You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 11 08Article 392750

4 NPP chairmen suspended over Afoko demo in Accra

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Good action,any suspected NDC Fan must be kicked out-period.2016 for NPP Or NEVER.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will suspend everyone who does not support him, dictator short man the devil. If he in the unlikely situation becomes president, dare not go on demonstration again him, he will kill you

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

HA HA HA HA I THOUGHT THEY WERE NDC MEMBERS

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Did l hear Npp!! I thought Ndc was accused of the murder.Hmmmm

• paa 8 years ago

But you denied their affiliation to your party ?

• joker 8 years ago

I thought Sir John said they will make the country ungovernable, now it has fired back to their party, what they wish to happen to Ghana has turned back to them,Folks make una shine your eyes

• Johnson 8 years ago

Good action
    swift and decisive. Law,order,discipline must rule
    The next NEC meeting if Kwabena Agyapong should absent himself,he must be suspended there and then

• Ibn Adam @ Canadasheabutter (GUWR ) 8 years ago

NPP is deaf dumb & blind after Kufour presidency. If common party scuffles aren't tolerated within a Democratic institution , how can we form a gov,t and govern
    When will this one man show end ? The banned chairmen are gone ...

• Ibn Adam @ Canadasheabutter (GUWR ) 8 years ago

Their style of leadership offered by Akuffo is undemocratic & not aiding the Party. Akufo Addo must step down immediately for the party to flourish

• Odeifuor Kumi 8 years ago

A Democratic party indeed. Believe it or not Akufo Addo is killing NPP. We the Ashantis must wise up before too late.

• bonokyempim 8 years ago

hey shut up,u stupid boi if u dont have anything to say,is npp for ashantish?can ashantish alone vote npp to power? ur type of people are de problem to der party.....always tribalism

• Tawiah 8 years ago

CONFUSED PARTY AAAAAA K3K3.

• post 8 years ago

Let's all laugh at nnp hahahahahahahahhaha
    No head to lead. Tweaaaa!!!

• Abdul 8 years ago

NPP is sleep working. Will soon crash, bad leadership

• Abdul 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is killing NPP
    NPP is sleep walking. Will soon crash, bad leadership

• egghead 8 years ago

The NPP have to unite and be strong. Just as Kotoko needs Heart to make a good league, Ghana needs these strong parties to develop the country Let's be civilized with our politics. No need to be dirty.

• Dan Mamman 8 years ago

I am afraid that NPP is finished for now.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

The tyranny in NPP according to the dictates of baba addo . No commuter sat and even invited them for their side of the story. The mentality is get rid of those who does not worship baba addo

• Nicholas nartey 8 years ago

Nana is caming no jokers in his presidency no body can stamped the npp

• Isaac 8 years ago

So if you see something wrong and said it you an NDC infact npp you are dead start preparing for another defeat in 2016 and remember Aduboahens time nana will also be like that

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Look at all these nonsense. There is division already in the party and instead of you to unite the party,you are rather suspending them to deepen the division. These type of people are the ones digging Akuffu Addo,s grave and ...

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

Sorry, the elephant has started his jorney to the grave

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Yeah. That's the no nonsense discipline you should have been taking from the onset. No more time left to let renegades maurading around as if they own the party and can do what they want without fear of expulsion. You got iss ...