You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 17Article 382323

NPP Zongo group threatens to sue party executives if...

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Slugger 8 years ago

Npp basu soku sam

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Nicholas G 8 years ago

The Lord's prayer is no joke so now beware of the "curse" yhwhbfhjssewhkrdhhwyhwh for all eternity. U n ur ofsprings

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I honestly don't understand Northerners. Why do you force yourself on people who don't think you are human beings. What I have seen is that in order to secure recognition northerners in NPP are forced to do all the stupid thi ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Tribal politics will not help the unprecedented corrupt Ndc administration this time. The thievery must stop,the dumsor is killing Ghanaians and business has collapsed. Ghana is sinking and sinking fast can't you see. WAKE UP ...

• Kwei Namoale 8 years ago

How little your brain and your mind are! So till now you can't even come to the realisation that the problem with the electricity is the cummulative effect of past governments which the present government is maki g all effort ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT ALMOST ALL ASHANTI AND AKYEM ARE NPP AND ALL WE NTAFOU NOTRTH AND ZONGO AND THE RESRT OF THE NONE AKANS ARE NDC,IS NOT A TRIBAL SOMETHING BUT THAT IS HOW IT GOES,THOSE NATAFOU IN NPP ARE HYPE AND ONLY T ...

• EK 8 years ago

since chairman Afoko assumed office the NPP has not known peace.Has he initiated any moves to bring members of the party together ? Not that b'cos he is a norther. he has failed as a leader.If i were him i would have resigne ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

I am telling you that fact that you know some northern also have agenda 2020. But the question is that how many are they?
    l am throwing a challenger to this group that are they happy about the killing Of Adam Mahama? If the ...

• Bisi 8 years ago

As was done to Aliu Mahama so shall it be done to Afoko. Next will be Bawumia inspite of fronting ALL LIES for the NPP.
    You have to be Akyem or Asante to be trusted.

• nii 8 years ago

Who killed Adams, a northern to be precise Afoko, shame on ü

• Sisi 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Sydney 8 years ago

There are many supporters in npp so who cares if npp zongo do not vote for npp

It's about time these people reason up, are you happy about the actions of the two executives trying to rundown the Npp to the extent that the upper east regional chairman brutally murdered and Afoko's brother has been charg ...

• Nii Nartey 8 years ago

What a self-inflicted 'palaba', Nana. Your violent and unconstitutional actions will always catch up with you. Nana is always doing the 'all die be die and 'yen akan fo' behind the scenes. Who are the custodiand of NPP's Cons ...

The fact still remains. Chairman Afoko's brother is in custody charge for the brutal murder of Chairman Adams. He and the party secretary should have stepped aside right after the brother of Afoko was arrested due to the even ...

• Bomfaboy!!! 8 years ago

I kind of think that, when a group of people associate together for a common cause, they bind themselves with a document that spell out the principles for which they join together. The processes by which they would achieve th ...

Well said my brother,there's only one truth.well done. Ghanaians should wise up .

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

PLEASE ZONGO COMMUNITY WISE UP. NDC IS USING AFOKO TO DEFEAT NPP. IT'S NOT ABOUT AFOKO BEING A NORTHERNER. IT IS CLEAR THAT AFOKO IS DOING THE BIDDING OF NDC BY HIS ACTIONS AND INACTIONS SINCE HE BECAME THE CHAIRMAN. HE IS WO ...

• Jt 8 years ago

I like genuine opposition party sorry npp is not one. The party has certificate holders not academics and far from intelligence people. Everybody know everything than everyone.

• Kate 8 years ago

Hahahaaa "Everybody know everything than everyone".....True Talk

• AYB 8 years ago

WE KNOW YOU NDC ZONGO GROUP CALLING ITSELF NPP

• Tk 8 years ago

NPP don´t want any zongolese or northener to be first in command in the party.Mr.Afoko took them by surprise and some members of Elephant family are doing everything possible in their capacity to pull him down.

• Edem 8 years ago

No zongo group has threatened anything, a faceless group and obviously an NDC propaganda .

• Florence,Milton Keynes Uk 8 years ago

Mr Afoko,we love you.You and Kwabena shouldn't allow anyone to put you in a box.The truth will set you free.

• Jimmy James 8 years ago

I have been preaching about oneness but people don't seems to understands , since the time Npp was formed the only chairman and the secretary who are ONE is this people. ONENESS IS UNITY AND UNITY IS VICTORY why do you peopl ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

This is absolute rubbish.

• jb 8 years ago

The same faith awaits Bawumia

• MAMA 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE DUMB?THEY HAVE MADE IT CLEAR THAT THEY DON,T WANT YOU TRIBE IN THERE PARTY AND YOU ARE PUSHING YOUR SELF TO THEM.

• b sarki 8 years ago

Don't force yourself please these people don't like you zongos

• Modza 8 years ago

NPP is asking for new register because 76000 is from the volta region. What a joke. most people in the zongos are not true Ghanaians and we are asking them to bury differences to vote for npp to win elections. let us be se ...

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

ATTENTION TO PEOPLE OF GHANA, CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA, AFAG, ALLIANCE FOR CHANGE, AND LET MY VOTE COUNT IS INVITING ALL GHANAIAN S ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR A 10 MILLION MAN DEMONSTRATION MATCH IN ACCRA, WE ARE ASKING TH E E ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

This Zongo Phenomenon must be abolished now since it only perpetrates a "cantonisation" mentality and not fit for the 21st century country called Ghana. All the people resident in this country now should be able to reside any ...

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

What is really wrong with these council of elders? Are they too old to think?may be.Otherwise they wouldn't have taken that stupid decision to suspend the party chairman which wikl definitely affect the party negatively.