You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 08 02Article 372601

Ezenator Rawlings likely to win Klottey Korle seat in 2016 - Pollster

Read Comments Comments (89)

• mawuli 8 years ago

Lady its a good opportunity take it. Your father was great during his time and still Is.Swim in this glory

• President 8 years ago

God forbid that blood sucking evil family have anything to do with Ghana politics.
    Her evil father killed innocent men making their children fatherless.He overthrew a democratically elected government and killed high court j ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Rawlings killed the blood suckers and cockroaches. his job is not finished yet. Gas chambers will be the cheap way to deal with them the next time.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

RAWLINGS AND HIS CREW ARE LEECHES AND PARASITES CHEESY MUTHAFUCKAS SOLD US TO INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL AND STILL ENJOYING THEIR COMPRADOR RENTS WHILE THE COUNTRY IS RIFE WITH POLITICAL AND SOCIETAL VIOLENCE A HANGOVER FROM THE M ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

What was his reason for killing those innocent people, did that stop the corruption? It is rather on the rise under the NDC gov.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

EZENATOR RESIDE N WORK IN SCOTLAND.. SHE HAS EVEN TAKEN UP DUAL CITIZENSHIP, BRIT-GH

• kwasi 8 years ago

yes if they are sensible then they must stay away from politics. Go practice medicine in America earn mega bucks stupid girl. ;Leave politics aboa

• MENSA 8 years ago

SHE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYTHING THAT HER FATHER EVER DONE,SHE WAS A SMALL GIRL AND COULD DO NOTHING TO STOP HIM,SO WISE UP PEOPLE BACK OFF LET HER RUN ON HER OWN RECORD AND BEHAVER TIME TO GROW UP FALKS STOP THE TRAS ...

• hamed al qaq 8 years ago

WE ARE CONSIDERING THEM AS FAMILY WE WILL ALWAS SUPPORT RAWLINGS FAMILY
    SINCE WE REMMBER WHEN RAWLINGS WAS IN POWER HE ALWAS LOOK OUT AFTER US MUSLIM COMMUNITYS IN GHANA GOD BLESS BROTHER RAWLINGS AND HIS FAMILY

• Hassan. Tamale 8 years ago

You and which Muslims? Just speak for youself.

• issam mahamud 8 years ago

ANYONE THAT DARE TO EVEN TRY TO HURT RAWLINGS OR HIS FAMILY BETTER WATCH OUT

• Joe 8 years ago

You are an idiot!! Was it not Rawlings who demolished mosques in this country. You are a fake Moslem

• farid 8 years ago

rawlings gave govt,and army and police jobs to us Muslims so please stop telling lies oo

• kojo 8 years ago

we all know it rawlings always stood and help the Muslims and anyone deny it is simply ignorant

• Abens 8 years ago

You are an idiot! Did you not head the masses call for blood - oh ye of short memories!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

No more evil family. In Ghana politics.Enough of kojo vi Rawlings family.

• Sam 8 years ago

Rawlings was a murderer

• Abens 8 years ago

Really and I suppose you saw him?! You are a midget!

• Concerned 8 years ago

Mawuli, is your head screwed on properly. What was great about this bisexual blood sucking nation wrecker rawlings

• Togbe Alavanyo 8 years ago

She may swim in her father's glory and may never come out of the water again.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

The seat is not reserved for ashawo.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mawuli, how great was her father Jerry Rawlings during his time as the President of Ghana? I am not holding any of the atrocities such as the mass killings of Judges and some others her father ordered his covert henchmen to c ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Is that why Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko trying to put a weak candidate there for the Raw3lings daughter to sail through?

• Guv 8 years ago

After the atrocities dished to Ghanaians by her parents during AFRC and PNDC era and amassing wealth to look after their kids, they are allowing this wicked couple to impose the children on us.God Forbid.

• Drop out. 8 years ago

Wish Ghanaian have the hart to know that all of what JJ was doing in Ghana was nothing but his selfish interest.
    The man came and told Ghanaian's to stop educating their kids outside the Country. He ended up by doing that,wi ...

• Ali 8 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU, A FOOL OR A GHANAIAN?

• Drop out. 8 years ago

ALI i'M A FOOL LIKE YOUR FATHER WHO HAS NOT THOUGHT YOU WITH ANY MANNERS.
    STUPID ASS.

• Sam 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is evil,he will pay for it one day

• Kofi Konadu. ksi. 8 years ago

She will even beat nana Addo if she context with him.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Rawlings's children are all jinxed .With the blood of murderers and greedy,thieving,infamous and disgusting parents running through their veins,they will all remain marked with the sign of the devil throughout their lives.

• okofo 8 years ago

Mmhummmm. I wonder how that family in question feels if they have conscience at all?

Rawlings murdered his way into power, used state stolen money to put his children into foreign universities and lied about it when quest ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

this scottish ashawo daughter enjoyed the stolen assets of MR. SIAW AND OTHERS-0SHE WILL PAY FOR THE DEEDS OF HER STUPID FATHER

• Bobo 8 years ago

You are a pimp otherwise how do you calm her an ashawo? Your mother and sisters are the ashawos. Stupid fat pimp!

• Coby 8 years ago

Have you forget your sins? if you never sin then cast the first stone and stop this..let God alone judge or you will be judge as you judge your brother.

• Concerned 8 years ago

So we should not evaluate candidates before we vote for them because the bible says thou shall not judge. Please tell me what criteria you use before you vote. No wonder we have idiots and donkeys ruling us.

• kk 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is an "educated guesser" masquerading as a pollster?

"Ezaetor Rawlings stands a good chance of winning in Korley Klottey"??? No Sh*T??!! you need a poll to tell you this?
    Any NDC candidate in Accra "stands a go ...

• Ben Ephson is a fat idiot 8 years ago

That fat fuck just comes up with educated guesses just to please his paymasters in the NDC. POLLSTER MY BIG DICK!

• john mahama 8 years ago

I will vote for her. the father was a good person

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

DR MYFOOT RAWSHIT RAWLINGS..
    THE VICTIMS WERE
    KUTU ACHEAMPONG
    AMEDUME
    FELLI
    BOAKYE
    AFRIFA
    KOTEI
    UTUKA
    AND MANY OTHERS..THE RAWSHITS WILL PAY ONE
    DAY..
    GOD NO SLEEP

• Bobo 8 years ago

That's why you call yourself a a goat because you look, talk, write like a gay goat.

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

WHY THE INSULT ? THIS LADY HAS MADE IT, AND PEOPLE MUST PRAISE HER. SHE HAS ACHIEVED WHAT BOTH PARENTS COULDN'T AT THEIR YOUTHFUL AGE. I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF SHE ONE DAY BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.THE MERE FACT THAT T ...

• See Idiots,OwenNew York 8 years ago

You are a big fool.Her father came to kill people for crimes his founded party is made of committing thousand fold.What has he achieve?You think all Ghanains are fools like you.Kwasiato!!!

• ABRAHAM 8 years ago

GHANA POLITICS SELFISH, GREED, LOOT TO SHARE MENTALITY

• winston 8 years ago

ghananians are complete idiots to even consider this idiotic daughter of such an evil man rawlings to go to their parliment in these times

• Fairness 8 years ago

Who is this girl and what does she know about Osu Korley klottey? They should leave us alone!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

tweea,twea,no more evil family.

• Kwaku Willie 8 years ago

I think we must stop using this medium to insult others, especially our leaders. We will not all like our leaders or everyone but they are our leaders. If we disrespect them like some of you do, how do you expect others to tr ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Nuff said my friend. It's sad how people just cannot be tolerant. And funny how we are the same folks messing the country up by our attitudes, actions and inactions.

• Okudjeto Ablakwa is a thief 8 years ago

...ders? They are fucking thieves and robbers, that's what they are!

• KOFI , ACCRA. 8 years ago

Hi my darling Ezenator,am dying for your love.Will you marry me,please. Am a bloody 60 year old Accountant but has got what it takes to make u happy for the rest of your life .Am on my knees,darling.Please don't hesitate ...

• Bobo 8 years ago

Dirty old impotent Kofi! You are a paedophile is disguise. You are disgusting!

• Japanese Knotweed 8 years ago

Absolutely beautiful chick unlike the evil ones with lizard-like skin with pride. Just look at those midgets and ugly ones who make so much noise.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

It would be best if the offspring of Rawlings stayed out of elective politics. Enough we still have to listen this obviously crooked couple pontificate about probity and accountability with dashes of " too greedy politicos" t ...

• Sir Paul, Cape Coast-0203819750 8 years ago

People don't reason before they talk. The man some of you are calling a murderer, founded a party and his party is in power governing you and I. So you are being ruled by murderers. You just talk k3k3! Cowards!

• Concerned 8 years ago

People don't reason before they talk according to you. Are you telling me this is all the reasoning you can do?Aboa ba kwrasi ni. Ndc ni aboa

So because he founded a party he cannot be called a murderer? I agree with you on one point, though: us Ghanaians are cowards.

• kwame yo 8 years ago

Rawing was very good man but as a person but his cabinet ministers let him down.In this case i would give his Daughter a chance.He set good example for others to follow,He is our inspirational, one of the best leaders that Af ...

• kwame yo 8 years ago

why some people would byset their dirty mouth and insult the one and the only good head of state who dealt with corruption in our Mother Ghana.Is time for you to show some respect to (Him) Rawllings and his family.
    President ...

• FL 8 years ago

UNGRATEFUL AND STUPID PEOPLE INSULTING OUR GREAT LEADER.RAWLINGS WAS A GOOD LEADER AND DURING HIS LEADERSHIP,GHANA WAS SAVE AND PEACEFUL.IT IS ONLY BAD AND GREADY PEOPLE WHO WILL WRITE AND INSULT OUR GREAT LEADER.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

WO MAAME TWE ABOA FUNU BI BA.Who is our great leader?rawshit is great in DESTRUCTION AND NOTHING MORE.HE AND HIS USELESS FAMILY MUST SET ABLASED.WE FIND OUR SELVES IN A CHAOTIC EVILL SITUATION BECAUSE OF EVILL INCARNATED I ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

With words like '' arm robber, notting, evry'' clearly we can see the state of the educational system rawlings left us. Burma camp account 48 vanished under rawlings, taking a loan is not corruption but bisexual rawlings kill ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr E Rawlings deserve and well qualify to be an MP. Wish her the best

• Eminem 8 years ago

Dis fool paa

• asirani 8 years ago

this lady 'll definitely be president whether people like her or not.

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

It will be a very sad day in Ghana if this lady decide to hold any political mposition in Ghana. Your dad killed indiiduals because peanuts yet he used taxpayers money to educate you outside and now you want to lord oer us ag ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Organising coup and killing innocent human beings to grab power in a country is a crime. Therefore Rawlings has to be sent to court to answer for his wicked ways. Long live Ghana!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

BRING IT ON, LADY, AND LET GHANAIANS SEE HOW DILIGENT YOU COULD BE AS A POLITICIAN. YOUR IDIOTIC DAD HATED POLITICIANS, BUT BECAME ONE. YOUR MOM FAILED IN HER BID, BUT YOU COULD JOIN IN AND BECOME THE SACRIFICIAL LAMB FOR YOU ...

• kampu 8 years ago

As ugly as you are and stark illiterate as you will always be you were able to educate your kids abroad how much more a whole president for over 20 yrs.? Cockroaches were killed and you are raving repeatedly.? He shd hv kille ...

• Maunyo 8 years ago

Follow the foot steps of Akufu Addo. His father was president. So he wants to be one. Ezenator, your father was president so you want be one. In your case your mother also wants to be president. The country is not a monar ...

• Kwame Amponsen 8 years ago

Oh yes go for it E

• Cf 8 years ago

ABOUT TO START FROM WHERE YOUR FUCKING ARMED ROBBER DAD LEFT RIGHT? SELFISH GREEDY MOTHEFUCKER FAMILY ALWAYS NOT SATISFIED WITH THEIR LOOT,GHANAIANS SHOULD WISE UP

Elsewhere in the world, she and all her family would be shot in revenge for the thousands of Ghanaians slaughtered by her CRAZY dad.

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians think those who live in such areas do not have qualified people to represent them?She has no connection to Klottey Korley.The Volta region needs people like her build it.

• klinker 8 years ago

Daavi welcome aboard. Tell your mummy to come back as early as possible.

• Elvis 8 years ago

We the chiefs and people of Volta Region more so Dzelukofe Zomayi love our daughter Zenato Rawlings and the family and have a strong desire to support her in whatever position she aspires to via for in Ghhana even the preside ...

• mawuli 8 years ago

When God was creating the world ,He did not ssy anyhing negetive ... for a example let there be light and it has since been light over darkness. Now when evil brought back da ...

• okpaka 8 years ago

FO KWAKU Willie god reachly bless you for the truth keep it up Amem

• the crusader 8 years ago

Berma stop your bullshit flattery .the lady was trained to heal and save life so dont push her into what she has perhaps never dreamt of pls.

• Big mama 8 years ago

wow, another Rawlings,when will Ghanaians wake up, it's such a shame that some of them are still sleeping

• Togbe Alavanyo 8 years ago

Do not forget that the hands that killed the fathers of other people will suffer the same fate as those killed. No one has the right to deprive another the right to live and expect his/her children the right to live and enjoy ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

This girl after having her education funded in full by state resources including having unjustified and abuse of his father's position, access to pilot the presidential jet as a father's appreciation for passing her exams, af ...

• Eugine 8 years ago

If dirtiy and unfashionating old black skin like akufo ado are begging for political power why not, intellegent pretty fine young Dr.Ezenato.Girl more grease to elbows. We are behind u every where

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

That foolish ben what? God will punish him. He is a stomach journalist

• SANK 8 years ago

My Beb come on board, Ghana needs you

• Yaw Agbedefu 8 years ago

So as for this Ben Ephsong what at all is wrong with him. So for him he thinks Ghanaians wouldn't vote on issues. For him it's all about NDC. Always predicting wins for the NDC. Tweak nonsense talk. Stomach polster. I don't ...

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Foolish NDC supporters we shall kill this daugther of the murderous bastard Rawlings you mark on the wall.... Many were killed by his murderous ewe bastard father. Only ewes are interested in blood sharing family.....we shall ...

• tweaaaaaaa D.C 8 years ago

The daughter of a bastard to engage in Ghana politics? I would rather prefer the jailed gun man who was alleged tried to kill pepeni mahama.Shit family, murderous family. Bokoharam and ISIS will get them

• David TEMA. 8 years ago

JJ’s Queen is going to sweep the polls at Korle K.

• Nkrumah 8 years ago

Rawlings used guns to kill human beings and seized businesses from hard working and good people of Ghana to come to power. A shameful act which will hunt him until he dies. His daughter has no right to get into Ghanaian polit ...