You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 07 13Article 368316

Yamoah Ponkoh mad over dismissal letter

Read Comments Comments (62)

• nana papabi 8 years ago

masa go home

• Kwame Oduro E15 8 years ago

One of the Akan names very corrupt in ndc fold. YAP shd be audited for his stewardship. He was always right (Napoleon) he shd be advised not to slap any one else. ...court

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

YAP, diplomacy is golden. At a point in time, you thought you were untouchable and spoke all the nonsense. Your government is in power so you shall not feel it much now. Your wife domiciled Abroad? Kwasea. If it were not for ...

• ASAAWA 8 years ago

NOW THE AKANS IN MAHAMAH GOVERNMENT MUST KNOW THEIR STAND AND LIMIT.HOW MANY AKANS HAS HE SACKED FROM HIS ADMINISTRATION?.PEPE LIKE AYARIGA WOYONGO AND GA MAN OKO ARE STILL IN HIS ADMINISTATION WITH ALL THEIR NASTY UTTERENCES ...

• USA 8 years ago

This fool ego has destroyed the NDC government and am glad he is booted out. He is a liar, prideful and did not serve the interest of the people of Ejesu

• JJ 8 years ago

Do you have a wife and why is she domiciled abroad? You are rude,abrasive and you don't want her to be beaten for your stupid behaviuor?

• kankam, 8 years ago

Stomach politician I hope after your sack you will change party.foolish man

• hahahahaha 8 years ago

school don close.vacate

• wofa nico 8 years ago

masa go home, u dont respect any human being on this planet.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Mr President, i and my family are full support of npp, but for sacking yamoa aboa ponko dea, i bet u, i will influence my family and myself to support ndc... Sir, start sacking some people within ndc who are destroying your g ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Very good one there for Collins Dauda and the president for this bold decision... Ponko has become a nuisance for this Ejisu Juaben constituency for sometime now... Almost everyone is complaining together with the district co ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

IT`S A GANG TORORIZING THOSE IN THE ARE SO THE REST OF THEM MUST GO FOR THEM ALSO TO HAVE PEACE.

• TALISMAN 8 years ago

YAMOAH MOOMOO, when was the last time you were happy about anything which was not done by you. Yamoah gyimifo)just go and pack your stuff and stop disturbing our ears.Yamoah gyimifo)you haven't seen anything yet, this is just ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

You have been sacked. Get over it. You behaved like you owned Ghana, now you see your end. A sack is sack. Get lost. Now you don't have a job you ll eat less food and lose some weight. Kwasea

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

USELESS,IDIOT,CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,ARROGANT MAN MUST GOO,HE IS A BIG FOOOOOL

• D truth 8 years ago

Aw Ghana

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

This man Yamoah-Nantwie (Ponko) once spoke as if Ghana belongs to him and that the Ashanti region is under his control. You see where power lies. This will happen to all the NDC thieves when the people of Ghana one day wakes ...

• Nii Bi-Nuu 8 years ago

Mr Man, ur arrogance & total disregards towards ur fellow being also went viral. It's all over d plc, internet, other social sites; slapping, insulting & all d masty things you did. After checking ur sacking letter, dpmt forg ...

• nana kwame 8 years ago

Kudos Mr. President, you have earned my vote for removing this animal called Ponkoh/horse

• Micheal cartar 8 years ago

Hahaha dats better than ever

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

I would do the same (leak the letter) if I was working in the district office and received your sack letter. Now that you're in your stable, get out and slap innocent citizens all over Juaben. Ponko!!!

• Maxi Gh 8 years ago

ani1 in here from ejisu?
    we ar
    free from dis big belly man

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Big fool

• Richard 8 years ago

Anothet fool barking.

The president should send him to the refuge of idiots at the presidency.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Good riddance. Hahahahahahaha. "aboa bi aka owo. Thank you Mr. Prez. Now the rest will know how to talk.

Just go quietly. Your bullying behavior is the cause of your demise. Go learn your lesson.

• ONEDAY 8 years ago

THE BABOO HAS FINALLY GONE TO WHERE HE BELONGS, THE BUSH. LOOK AT THIS UGLY MAN HAVING HIS WIFE TOO IN ABROAD. ANWAYS HE IS IN GHANA AND HIS SO CALLED WIFE IS BEING SERVICED BY GHANAIAN MEN IN ABROAD. ABOABI. FOOLISH PONKOR I ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mahama, dont take Wayongo's case as a joke because I can bet you, if you don't sack Wayongo, me and my group will sack him through any means weather spiritually or physically.

• Tony Amenu 8 years ago

These useless stomach-driven politicians!

• Frederick..ejisu resident 8 years ago

Hmmmm noise maken mce of all time...comot for der masa.ur letter is on de social media so wat?go to hell

• //// 8 years ago

kwasea, shut up your bad breath mouth...gyimifo),bastard

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

BUT DON'T YOU KNOW THAT ALL GYIMIFOUR AND NKWASEAFOUR IN GHANA ARE IN NDC.ANOTHER ONE IS ALLOTEY JACOBS BUT MAHAMAH CANNOT SACK HIM BECAUSE HIS OWN IS APPOINTMENT.IT SEEMS YAMOAH HORSE AND ALLOTEY JACOBS ARE TWINS.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

It serves you right.

• casino 8 years ago

go home fire go burn u and all motherfacker NDC peoples

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

The last time I heard this man throwing his heavy weight about I thought he was 'unsackable'. So it's true after all, that if your 'fidiewura' has not arrived on the scene you think you are untouchable.

• Stepof Bronx,NY 8 years ago

Stubborn cat go home with what you have stolen and keep mute

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

What a praise(ghanaweb)!!!!You really made good friends with respectable masses

• Governor 8 years ago

Fool u think u will remain in power forever

• A.B 8 years ago

Onua John pack your bag and baggage and go home.Dead goat well done.eeii mr president well done.this one you force.bit still some dey inside your foolish government.you force waaaa78% for this one

• think 8 years ago

Its pathetic how this man has written his autobiography. He just got overly disrespectful with his position which is intended to officially serve his people. We must note that the public offices we occupy are just but a sprin ...

• Kobooh 8 years ago

How did all these ugly men get into their positions? He sure looks like a gorilla.

• vigilant 8 years ago

Kwasia like you, your cup is full. Who are you that when your letter go viral you should complain.

• Kasapreko Kwabena Kyei. 8 years ago

You have been sacked. Shut your mouth and go away shamefully.

Yamoah Ponkoh talked on radio as if NDC belongs to him and that he will stay on his post forever. He has seen where power lies. He is nobody afterall.

• JJ 8 years ago

Disgraced Horse. Your wife will fire you next.

• Legend 8 years ago

I wonder y this man was given a position.positions in ndc are given to those who can insult and then been rewarded by president appointment.see Ghana oo.some ppl even can't rule their own nuclear families bt are appointed to ...

• Dada 8 years ago

Thank you 'ONEDAY'. As if you know. You are 100% correct and right. I am here and I bear witness. Any man who has his wife abroad here should know that this wife is being serviced by another man. It security an eye sour what' ...

• Harrison (Japan NPP) 8 years ago

Do you think every woman is unfaithful? There are many decent ones who can live without sex. Please give women some respect ...including your mother. I'm sad the way many black people think. Must we hate one another because o ...

• Harrison (NPP) 8 years ago

Who is perfect? Let him cast the first stone at Yamoah Ponkoh. He may have over spoken but he deserves our sympathy to loose his job at a difficult time like this. I believe God will provide a way for him. Afterall, before po ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Harrison are you having a laugh or being serious. God is not providing any more ways after four years of a 'wider way' provided for him to steal as much as he could?

• Joe , Alamo. Accra. 8 years ago

The person who link the sacked letter to the social media is not the issue. You have sacked period.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Civil Servants are the corrupt government workers destroying Ghana. They then, acchse politicians who leaves after 4 yrs for the woes of the country. Those at the registry must be jailed to serve a warning. Complete files inv ...

• zombie politician. 8 years ago

Funny.The man is joining Afreyie Ankra at the FlagStaff House as a Presidential Staffer.Congrats Ponkor.

• ghanian 8 years ago

There is TIME FOR EVERYTHING.
    Am so saden that all who are commenting on this forum are all happy about your exit,it tells the world the kind of person and human being you are.
    PRIDE ,ARROGANCE,SELF CONCEITED.ETC
    Is yo ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

BROTHER YOU'RE RIGHT.

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Yamoah kraman kwasia next time when you meet an elderly person with a luggage you go to help him aboa who say man no dey now go around and do your stupid and uncultured things by slapping people and putting padlocks into sch ...

• prof 8 years ago

kwasea,be ready for the slapping u gave .we will slap u 1by1 kwasea bi ba

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Thanks be to God that this fool has finally been sacked.

• Sylvester-Stallone Mensah 8 years ago

Yamoah Ponkoh has always been a misfit....a square peg in a round hole...and a typical bush and uncouth pig overseeing a civilzed community.
    His sacking has long be overdue.
    Good riddance of a most offensive rubbish!!!

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

Any body who jubilates on this issue is a big fool.Yamoah Ponko is the best municipal chief executive in this country. Foolish people go to the municipality and see development. Okyerekrom,jachi and so on.

• Andy 8 years ago

Yamoah Ponkoh should give us a break, even letters going to the presidency mostly get to the media before the president sees them. What could have been the work of a journalist. Search for your perpetrators and jail them jour ...