You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 05 01Article 356596

'Akufo-Addo regretting ‘All-Die-Be-Die’ mantra is good'

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Judith 9 years ago

Great to hear progressive comments from the two strong political parties. Let's have peace to live, whatever our situation may be. 'Nobody knows tomorrow'

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Why is Nana delaying in congratulating Faure Eyadema? Afterall Nana was the first to congrtulate Buhari.

Nana should now know that the Togo election is a sign that he will lose miserably again. He should not think that the ...

• okofo 9 years ago

You have only ONE vote( if you're legible),and you're FREE to waste it on the continuation of incompetency and economic doom, or for innovation, advancement and progress like any discerning Ghanaian who does not see party as ...

• T:K 9 years ago

One vote can couse someone to loose or to win.A little drop of water makes bottle full.One before Two.

• True Talk 9 years ago

NPP supporters will not accept the rigging of another election. That is what Nana meant then and still do. Call it what you like. "All die be die" or "We no go gree"

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

If he does, you are the very fool who would complain!

• kofi abas 9 years ago

if a prez to be cld make a statement but cldn't explain himself,how can he occupy that position that requires sharp thinkers? 'even more regretful is the inability to explain what it is that I was saying'

• Yellow man 9 years ago

U want to know why,because even themonkeys at the zoo are even aware that the election was not free and fair.Am surprised that such a question is coming from an army Sgt.My uncle is a soldier so reserve any further comments f ...

• mckintosh 9 years ago

Nonsense , what happens in Ghana has nothing to do with Ghana . My friend , it is your future that you need to think of. Do you think nana is bothered? When your children can not go to school because you don't earn enough, th ...

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 9 years ago

Npp has done it before, and we believe under Nana Addo's gov't could enhance structural transformation with a goal of industrialising and adding value to our primary products. Expanding economic activity & public infrastructu ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ghanaians must ignore Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, he is a professional criminal, he think Ghanaians are fools, we shall punish him 2016 for the damages he Nana coursed us for almost 9 months in Supreme Court with his sil ...

• True Talk 9 years ago

"All die be die" Is Standing Up For Ones Rights" and if it means dying in the process, then so be it!! Ghanaians will not sit down and watch the most corrupt government RIG another election.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

If you are a wise like me you would have seen that your president JDM is like a class one pupil managing affairs. But a foolish boy like you you only think about your party more than Ghana as a nation and that has made you be ...

• Bruce lee 9 years ago

As much as I want a change in government I don't trust this old midget

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A nun walks into a bus and sits behind the driver and says, "I have just one regret before I die,"

The bus driver asks "What might that be?", she says "I have never had sex, but I can't have sex with a married man or that ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A PATHOLOGICAL LAIR. AT THE SAME INTERVIEW WHERE HE CLAIMS HE HAS BEEN MISCONSTRUED HE UNEQUIVOCALLY SUPPORTED INFAMOUS SAAFO MAAFO'S INWARD-LOOKING-ETHNOCENTRIC AND TRIBAL MANTRA.

HOW COULD PEEWEE AKUFO ADDO ...

• I&I 9 years ago

Hey O7! stop the crap, your jerry john rawshit overthrew Dr. Liman's and targeted Akan, killed some,imprisoned some and stole other's businesses yet you voted for him twice.So stop the double standard, after all your backward ...

• True Talk 9 years ago

All over the world people fight and die for what they believe in. That is the essence of "All die be die" To be president one must be ready to die for Mother Ghana.

Very apt. The NDC/NPP nonsense that goes on are just two sets of self-interested groups playing with each other to "fuck" us all up!

• Jayden 9 years ago

Think of yourself the ewes are on your toes,they want to crucify you.Mr crossed dresser.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

“...because it’s been twisted as if I was saying something tribalistic, or I was saying something warlike and provocative."

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Ghanaians today will never forget how stupid we have been as a nation. No right thinking ghanaians would have imagined the level of difficulty we plunged ourselves in today! This is what indicts our nyebro folks. You took NDC ...

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 9 years ago

NDC ,b,cause of ur interest, that is why you polluted Nana's name about all die be die matters ,now I hope you have receive a necessary explanation and I thank God that Nana got this platform to explained, I hope a very goo ...

• kwabena mahuwo 9 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia should rather advice himself for always using provocative words and actions which can lead to war in this country .Who is he to tell Nana what to do.AND ADVICE Mahama ON CORRUPTION

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three men were standing in line to get into heaven one day. Apparently it had been a pretty busy day, though, so Peter had to tell the first one, "Heaven's getting pretty close to full today, and I've been asked to admit only ...

MDFSKK. Nice one, Princewilly.

• DOG SUPPLY 9 years ago

i supply dog meat to akufo addo. he has not regretted anything. even bawumia he calls him pepeni ketewa.

• dead goat 9 years ago

U STUPID FOOL,DON'T HAVE GROWN PPL IN UR NEIGHBOURHOOD?U HAVE BN PAYED TO DO WHAT U ARE DOING RIGHT?UR USELESS FATHER CANNOT EVEN STAND CLOSE TO NANA ADDO ON ANY GIVING DAY.STUPID FOOL........

he is very stupid oldman

Nana o Nana!

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Election 2016 will be on issues and "challenges" that the whole nation didn't have to endure. But we endured the "challenges" due to "aba tuo bonee".
    Not anymore.

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• from Finland 9 years ago

Akwasi besia is joking

• Abongo 9 years ago

Ofui, atiger is a tiger even if you paint it to be ike a sheep

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ISN'T THIS KWABENA AGYAPONG BOY WENT TO THAT REGION DURING THE (EBOLA) OUTBREAK AND DECLARED THAT, THE REGION'S BORDER IS SPREADING (EBOLA) INTO GHANA? AS IF THE REGION IS NOT PART OF GHANA? NANA AKANFUO BINADDO AND HIS TRIBE ...

NANA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT!

• Tommi 9 years ago

Idiot has sold his soul to money!

• kusasi 9 years ago

fake nana is not a qualified lawyer.he belongs to the jail house.

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 9 years ago

The battle is the Lord's

• Ghana boy 9 years ago

Ex.Prez. JJ. killed peoples parents and yet Ghanaians voted for him. Only this Seikwa idiot will talk about this. Dumsor peoples. NPP is coming on power by 2016 INSHAALLA and you Mosquito and your so called Tsetseflys shall ...

• Jayden 9 years ago

Nana doesn't mingles with fraudulent Eyadema ,Mahama's look alike.

• USMAN 9 years ago

Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember an MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from Christia ...

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 9 years ago

WOE BETIDES YOU NKETIAH IF YOU DARE SET YOUR FOOT HERE IN THE WESTERN WORLD. ALL EYES ARE WATCHING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU KEEPING ON TALKING NONSENSE FOR YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME. INSTEAD OF TALING AND ADVISING THE PRESID ...

• Bint 9 years ago

Better for him now

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NANA IS WINNING, AND NKETIA WILL CONGRATULATE HIM AGAIN COME 2016. BUT ANOTHER STEALING OF THE VOTE WILL NOT BE TOLERATED.

• abakuri emmanuel. navrongo 9 years ago

Nana addo hasn't regretted his comment. He only spoke big english. I don't trust him

• Bread and kokonte 9 years ago

Then why did he intentionally wasted time for Ghanaian when he knew where his defeat was coming from then, he is just a evil man been trusted by his primitive tribes.

• ogyam 9 years ago

I said it before; majority of ndc voters are illiterates who don't know what they are voting for. Now they are suffering more than everyone else except the few who has access to the presidency. Only fools don't learn a lesson ...

• Adamu 9 years ago

Nana "all die be die" slogan has no justification of being belligerent, NDC can twist Nana`s language 360 degrees with their propaganda machine. The true warlord (if they need one)is their party founder JJ who deserve to appe ...

• Bonto 9 years ago

Nana oh Nana!! Hmmm simply because you are now despirat to overcome power you now accept to regret for 'all die be die mantra' may God forgive you and continue to let you understand that you are also behind our economic woes. ...

• Boye Chico 9 years ago

Change the register

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

THIS LEADERS ARE RICH, JJ AND HIS GROUP

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Be reasonable, Asiedu Nkatiah. What Akuffo Addo said was in consequence to your jihadists party's actions and pronouncements, especially the action of Baba Jamal and his cohorts did in Akwatiah during the bye elections. Since ...

• JACKSON 9 years ago

ONLY HOPELESS, CORRUPT, AND RUBBISH PARTY LIKE NDC WILL TAKE SUCH IGNORANT THIEF LIKE THIS USELESS AS THEIR SECRETARY TWEEEAAAAAAA BUSH MAN

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

TOO LATE FOR REGRETS. AND THE CHOICE OF PRESIDENT HAVE BEEN MADE.

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

My friend stop the propaganda and solve the power crises and the compounding economic challenges now! This is no time for propaganda. Your government is suffering from gross ineptitude!

• Captein 9 years ago

I am sorry, Nana did you say you did not, or could not explain yourself well at the time.
    That is a failure in any test. If you do not say what you mean, or mean what you say, you can not be President period.
    All I can say ...

• gadanga john 9 years ago

whether he regrets all die be die or not ghanaians will again regect. him,because he is desperate n arrogant

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

HUMANITY AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD; IF GOD IS NOT HELPING MR. AKUFO ADDO, NO BLOCKHEADED LAWYER KOFI AMPONSAH IN AMERICA, JUDGE KATRINE D. SALVAGE, MADAM US UNDERCOVER AGENT OR EVEN THE BROTHER OF "JOSEPH OF AFRICA":SAMUEL ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

HUMANITY AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD; IF GOD IS NOT HELPING MR. AKUFO ADDO, NO BLOCKHEADED LAWYER KOFI AMPONSAH IN AMERICA, JUDGE KATRINE D. SALVAGE, MADAM US UNDERCOVER AGENT OR EVEN THE BROTHER OF "JOSEPH OF AFRICA":SAMUEL ...

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Asiedu for President

• ...Nostra 9 years ago

Nana never regret for such great philosophy of ALL DIE BE DIE mantra. You can disassociate your self if you have pithy for Ndc but we the Costra Nostra of NPP can never abandon this deep reality war cry for 2016