• GH 9 years ago

NPP CAN TURN VOLTA TO GOLD REGION STILL WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR AKAN PARTY

• Akwalöu 9 years ago

that foe sure

• MENSAH 9 years ago

BRING ALL YOUR MONEY TO VOLTA ; WE CHOP IT AND STILL VOTE FOR NDC:
    NPP HAS NOTHING IN COMMON IN VOLTA

• T:K 9 years ago

No matter what strategies NPP will put in place, they will not get more than 1% in the Volta region.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

How will NPP get up to 1% of the votes in the VR? Have you not been following the contributions on ghanaweb? Don't you see all the insults on Ewes? Do you think Ewes have no outrage? No Ewe will knowingly vote for NPP.

In ...

• Jak Obetsebi Lamptey 9 years ago

with Nana all die be die heading Npp the Voltarians will only give Nana Addo 0.5% because Nana is born to be a loser, and will allways be in opposition.

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

I rest my case. I am an NPP guy but I can bet everyone that this guy did not do statistics in school or he is a perfect idiot.
    I will opt for both. It is my right!
    You are free to make your choice

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT?????? WHAT AM I READING OVER HERE?? ISN'T THIS KWABENA AGYAPONG BOY WENT TO THAT REGION DURING THE (EBOLA) OUTBREAK AND DECLARED THAT, THE REGION'S BORDER IS SPREADING (EBOLA) INTO GHANA? AS IF THE REGION IS NOT PART OF ...

• .... 9 years ago

You Trokosi idiots can all fuck off. NPP will win in 2016 and, this time, we will not put a single development project in Volta Region. You can all fuck off back to Togo or Benin!

• Marcus 9 years ago

The voltarians are our brothers ad sisters.
    companies are collapsing.
    no employment and some people are still on ndc. Stop that non sense and vote this corrupt ndc out of ghana.

• dani 9 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH STUPID SELFISH MAHAMA

• daladam 9 years ago

we cant vote ndc that have done nothing for us in the volta region

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

ESHI RADO RADO NPP IS SET TO TAKE OFF’ KICK THOSE GREEDY BASTARDS FUCKEN ASS

• NII ODAI 9 years ago

we GA`s are not stupid to vote for someone like Nana addo who hate us even if we are blind Npp will only get 1% in ACCRA.

• JDiM 9 years ago

For once get wisdom

• joeitalino 9 years ago

Only talking of winning election , what is your program ? African politicians are bunch of idiots , corrupt and irresponsible thinking of their stomachs and family and friends .

• DERR-GBAALE 9 years ago

Let Mr. Agyepong dream on. We wait to see By the way why only 30%? How about winning 80%?

• Agbovi 9 years ago

I didn't know this is how the ndc will bring hardships to the people.Infact I will advise myself by 2016 if things goes on like that.

• goozyy 9 years ago

It's not Ndc or Npp it's global phenomenon you guys need to think a little... It's not Prez Mahama!!!

• goozyy 9 years ago

It's not Ndc or Npp it's global phenomenon you guys need to think a little... It's not Prez Mahama!!!

• goozyy 9 years ago

• Edem 9 years ago

It can happen because most of us in Volta Region are so much dissatisfied with the NDC.

• Michael 9 years ago

No matter what, you can't jump from frying pan to fire. Even in opposition they call their boys to kill us, how much more if they have power?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

DO NOT BE OVERCONFIDENT AGAIN, DON'T BE DECEIVED TO WASTE TIME THERE AGAIN. FACT IS, YOUR BET IS ON THE STRONG HOLDS. IN VOLTA WHAT YOU ARE DELIBERATELY CAUSED TO BELIEVE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

When will the npp choose an Ewe flagbearer or a flagbearer from volta region?

• kofi abas 9 years ago

the asanthiefuo will insult youooo.
    kwabena agyepong said there were no human beings in volta so how do u expect them to have a flagbearer from there

• Musa 9 years ago

When will the ndc akso choose a flagbearer from volta who will help in devolopment,

• GhanaianBoyz @Abroad 9 years ago

Npp is Mentaly Stable and Focus of wrestling power from the incompitent Dead-Goat John Mahama Ndc. No amount of false puplication shall hold us back. CHANGE! CHANGE!! MOTHER GHANA NEEDS CHANGE!!!

• jaja 9 years ago

voltarians are tired of the ndc period

• gyan 9 years ago

people in the volta region always vote on performances so don't think they are foolish to vote on lies. May I ask if they are now not in-ward-looing?

• NANA 9 years ago

NEVER AGAIN

• Akwalöu 9 years ago

kuffour killed npp in volta

• Close Observer 9 years ago

ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS, INSENSITIVE TO GHANAIANS HOME AND ABROAD AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016

• Jonas 9 years ago

Our mothers are selling agbelema,agbele kaklo and stuff whiles this stupid ndc ministers we voted for are stealing and looting the monies of Ghana and enjoying with their girl friends and families because they think that we a ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago

Stop insulting the ewes. They are not stupid. They are the most interligent people in Ghana, and will always vote for NDC, a party which promises us BETTER GHANA. Ewes wish luck to NPP elsewhere in Ghana but not in the Ewelan ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

He is Asante Kortibortor!! He makes a mistakes in writing style that no Ewe will ever make. Don't tell him what it is:)

• NANA 9 years ago

WE VOTED IN 2000 FOR NPP AND WHAT DID WE GET IN RETURN??? ASK KUFFOUR AND NANA ADDO THE WILL TELL YOU: THE FORGOT THAT THE WILL NEED OUR VOTES AGAIN:

• Musa 9 years ago

Kuffuor did a lot in volta region than rewlings who we claim to come frm the region.. I was born in Ho, so I can tell u more okay

• kofi abas 9 years ago

don't tell me abt keta sea defence as I did my service in keta in 2000 and all materials and equipments for the projet were at sight b4 npp came to power. I saw them with my eyes.

• mr manu 9 years ago

Which part of Ho were you born n which year? Ask your mother when Ho the capital of VR got electricity ?. Hope to hear from you.

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

Tema to volta road please my people we must truthful to ourselves k4 did work for us our own Rollings didn't do what k4 do

• Bagayogo 9 years ago

One day soon we will vote an EWE flag
    bearer for NPP.God is great .Beauty
    of democracy

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

In your dream will that happen, have the Akans finished

• Ziggy 9 years ago

The NDC premised Voltarians a university, they delivered. That alone will ensure that NPP gets nothing close to 20%. Continue dreaming and you'll be shocked come 2016.

• JDiM 9 years ago

For once in your life get wisdom you been stupid for awhile this time vote wisely.Ziggy.

• Abner Myers 9 years ago

NPP Secretary must be counseled to work instead of undertaking these cheap propaganda. Kwabena must come out practical winnable stategies and sell them out to thr foot-soldier.Kwabena Agyapong can consult me for fresh winna ...

• oga 9 years ago

Npp never learn their lessons

• BlindMan 9 years ago

NPP will still LOSE the election 2016.
    Make the win in the Volta Region 60%; it's just a number to cherish its soul, but the folks in the region will do what it has to do. The NPP is yet to come out with a narrative and not ...

• Musa 9 years ago

U re truely blind... Wake up ma guy

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Its like saying that NDC will win suame and Manhyia seats

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Is ur father that will do the compaign in Volta Region ? Idiot fool

• JDiM 9 years ago

We will send you back Togo in2016 start packing.Fiafitor kokro di ka

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

Lazy, wicked, envious and devious ewes will NEVER vote for NPP even if they are exposed to hell fire. Kwabena, NPP is better off using their time and resources to seek votes in other regions of Ghana where progress, hard wor ...

• ROLAND GODXTYM 9 years ago

u are stupid as ur tribe. disclose ur identity.u fool ,fatherless. the most stupid Ewe NDC is ur first class intelligentsia of ur tribe.

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

The the truth sometimes is difficult to accept but, that is what ewe NDC will get when GOOD GOVERNANCE takes over from progress averse, Create, Loot & Share ewe NDC gang. Ewe NDC treat Ghana like your mother land not a hooke ...

• crossfire 9 years ago

Kwasia Bulu yaro Agyepong, are you high on ganja, those voltarians aren't stupid as you think. How can they vote for NPP the Kuk klax klan,the far right and fascist organization, voltarians hate tribal hegemony and will never ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

some people make all the noise, whilst voltarians keep mute and act.i like them because I believe actions speak louder than words and silence is golden

• Blackchild 9 years ago

learn how to talk on a platform..u aint a kid

• Blackchild 9 years ago

learn how to talk on a platform..u aint a kid

• ike 9 years ago

hmmmmm! 3y3 asem ooo

• TORGBUI AJATEPOR 9 years ago

THE TARGET IS ACHIEVABLE, BUT NOT WITH POLLING AGENTS WHO ACCEPT NDC BRIBES. ALL OF THE NPP POLLING AGENTS DEPLOYED IN THE VOLTA REGION IN 2012 ACCEPTED GHC400.00 BRIBES PLUS FOOD AND LOOKED ON AS NPP FIGURES WERE ALTERED. TO ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Only last week, Bawumia had to abandon a lecture in the Volta Region for fear of being embarrassed.

• COSBY 9 years ago

THIS IS WISHFUL THINKING

• Don_ ,Lawra 9 years ago

complete lies and you are joking not in Ghana.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

1% of total electoral votes of 14 million is 140,000 votes .

• senyo 9 years ago

NDC think we voltarians are fools. This time round we'll vote NPP.

• tk 9 years ago

Voltarians MUST withdraw their massive support for the NDC. Its simply unwise to continue supporting the NDC simply because its seen as a party of Rawlings. Rawlings can do us a favor by telling his poeple the NDC as it is no ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

i thought he said there were no human beings in volta

• Party Faithful 9 years ago

Just listen to the pot calling the saucepan as 'Black'. Is Kwabena Agyepong eschewing divisions in the party office? We are all watching him! Wo nim tu a tu wo dwon!

• Charles agbenu 9 years ago

We in Volta will not allow the NDC senseless ethnocentric mind games again. We are all one. Ashantis are apeople just as us. They have the right to be proud just as we are. NPP HAS SUPERIOUR LONG TERM PLANS. WE SHALL REJECT N ...

• General 9 years ago

massa just use your real name and stop pretending to be an Ewe man.

• DER-GBAALE 9 years ago

Hahaha, an Ewe person writing this? I wonder

• BRUCE 9 years ago

You people know no shame, especially, you mother fucker arrogant idiot, Kwabena Agyepong and your useless foolish Akufo Addo. Why only 30 percent and not 100 percent? Since when has animals in the Volta region become human be ...

• Charles agbenu 9 years ago

This is some of the senseless mind games. It does not make sense to stick to this VOLTARIANS ARE ANIMALS. No one said that. Its a wicked propaganda lie. Agyapong was misinterpreted by Ndc goons for their diabolical intention ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

agyepong said ebola will come to gh thru volta so may be he is expecting ebola patients to give npp 30%. so agbenu shd rather urge npp leaders and supporters to learn how to talk. u can't win the votes of people by insulting ...

• KKO 9 years ago

You really don't get it do you? Why even bother to waste your time there?

• appuutor 9 years ago

The npp does not need 30% votes in the Volta region. What the npp need to do is to block the vote rigging in the Volta region. Multiple voting, stuffing of ballot boxes, minors voting recruitment of Togolese to vote for ND ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

and ndc will be the winner. I like ur suggestion. npp rigging in ashanti is more serious

• Nii OKAI 9 years ago

AND NDC WILL WIN 50% OF THE VOTES IN ASHANTE REGION AND 55% IN EASTERN REGION. HI AGYEPONG LET'S KEEP DREAMING IS GOOD FOR OUR EGOS!!

• Bright 9 years ago

NPP sacked all eligible voters in the Volta Region from work when in power. They may win 100% votes in the region and sack them after.

• Akottey ofori atta 9 years ago

Arise Volta let's show this Ashanti bigots that we are not easy for them to be beheaded neither are we trokosi . l will resist them from campaigning in the region cos there are no humans there. NDC will get 96.4% n they will ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

they will also resist ndc in ashanti and ndc will be the loser.just leave them their own insults will deal with them

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? i ...

• Dan zango 9 years ago

We the voltariana are no more fools

• PigmyNanaAddotheArrogant 9 years ago

Hear another African talking about others mismanaging Ghana!! JJ mismanaged, JM mismanaged and Nana Addo will do same . No guarantees that an African pigmy like Nana will do better. We need the white man back. We need the Qu ...

• wofa Yaw PaPa bi (Niger 9 years ago

Oh NPP ! why rushing? stop over percentage n work hard,we know npp is for de seat,but don't let any foolish to talke rubbish, calm down NPP

• salifu complex 9 years ago

I wish nana addo will be the president of Ghana insha allah come 2016' God will give as long lives al npp members.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Nana is not ur taste, Kwabena.

• Constructivist 9 years ago

It calls for hardwork not wishful thinking.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

That is all hogwash.NPP can never win even 5% votes in our region bcoz our proud Ewe culture will not allow us to vote for a party dominated by the evil asantes.Asantes don't belong in Ghana and will never see real Ghanaian t ...

• Awakened Ewe 9 years ago

My only reason for always voting for NDC is because I don't like Ashantis. What have they done to me and what have I done to them? Is the future of Ghana not more important than my hatred? Love and forgiveness conquers all ev ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Is Kwabena Agyapong telling us now that there are human beings in the Volta region, thunder fire that his mouth he even used to mention Volta region, God will punish you paaa.

• Kofi LAWSON 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa!
    Not Volta Region anyway

• mike 9 years ago

Just say dat u will reduce de votes u had in 2012 by 30%.u have tickled urself and u are laughing

• Adam 9 years ago

The votes are there go and buy them, you will never learn, you will continue to loose elections till you learn a lot of lessons. I thought 2008 and 2012 elections were enough to school you guys but still you guy are the same. ...

• the patriot 9 years ago

It's dangerous to spend your time daydreaming. This will eventually become a nightmare for Nana Akuffo Addo and the npp .

• koo 9 years ago

When Nana claims NPP is y3n akanfour? When stupid Osafo Maafo ignorantly claims others cannot Elbe Presidents aside Akans? When the most foolish of all calls on TV and Radio for Ewes and Gas to be killed with matches and cutl ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Figment of imagination

• Togbe Ding Dong sound (UK) 9 years ago

NPP, do you think we EWES are fools. NDC was foundered by our son, No way , we are never going to turn our back to NDC. One day, One day things "goanna" be okay . NDC all the way for Volta Region and EWES.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Nana Addo will win the next election, 2016 is his time. Mark it on the wall.

• Ras Culture,Assin Foso 9 years ago

VOTE FOR NDC AND KEEP SUFFERING, WHO CARES?A FOOL WILL BE A FOOL WHETHER HE GOES TO SCHOOL OR NOT.FOOLS

• Marcus darlin 9 years ago

pls let's not insult anyone on this platform. Akans,Ewes,Northerners we are all the same. We should not allow our language and party colours to divide us

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NPP WILL BE EDUCATED TO WIN VOTES
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    GHANA NARKETING COUNCIL
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    ACADEMY==RIDGE==AKWAPIM HILLS

• Cb 9 years ago

After being sidelined by this president from the north you still want to vote for him...voltarians ....open your eyes ewes...

• ben oppong antwi 9 years ago

TWEAAAA THE SAME OOO

• Jon 9 years ago

In their dreams ...

• HAWA VOLTA 9 years ago

NDC ALL. THE. VOTE

• goozyy 9 years ago

For us in the Vr anything AGYEPONG is false!!!