You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 12 19Article 339809

450 uniformed men deployed for NDC congress

Read Comments Comments (17)

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

National Chobo party

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHY USE MILATARY AND SO MANY POLICE MEN?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• vic 9 years ago

there cannot be peace if these uniformed men are not sent there. ndc is a party of idiots and koboloos

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

gyemi check your facts and know 2000 policemen were at your congrss

• The mask 9 years ago

KNUST failed to rusticate and report to the police a female student who beat up her roommate; the lecturers have been bought.

It has been said that many lecturers lack teaching methodologies. What should be the minimum req ...

• TIJANI 9 years ago

The true NATIONALS Who come from Ghana and live in Ghana.. Their fathers did not steal to educate them nor regretted for being black to relocate to buy white buildings in slave lords lands.

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

your didn't relocate but you are doing it. The computer and cellphone u are using is from slave lord's land. The microphones the true Ghanaians like u said are using will be from slave lord's land. The vehicle u drive is from ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

JDM IS UNTOUCHABLE , NO SHAKING. 2016 IS A COOL CHOP.

• FIX DUMSOR NOW ? 9 years ago

NDC HAS MORE SUPPORT IN ASHANTI REGION THAN NPP SUPPORT IN VOLTA REGION - WHY ? NPP NEEDS TO WORK VERY HARD 2016 . NANA WILL BE OUR NEW PRESIDENT OF GHANA .

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

So those educated illiterates without wisdom consisting of idiots voters need to be protected? Fire will burn them, BA organiser beats the woman organiser about loot and share , idiots are spending national money poor Ghanai ...

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Who cares. Idiot party with criminal leader.

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

JUJU,INCOMPETENTS,IDIOTS MAHAMA DOG BOYS,FOOOOOOOOOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,PERIOD

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

COCIANE DRUG SNIFFER MAHAMA IS SICK AND INSANE,KWASEA ,HE CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND SAID HE LEFT GHANIANS BONES,IF MAHAMA IS NOMAL JOW CAN HE COME PUT AND TELL GHANIANS THAT NONSES? JDM DONT CARE FOR US,THAT IS WHY HE KILLED MIL ...

• KKKB USA 9 years ago

THIS FOOLISH NDC WHY 450 POLICE AND HOW MANY BNI AND MILITRAYMEN YOU WERE TALKING OF NPP SEE YOU FOOLS

• Nii 9 years ago

The deployment of 350 police officers and 150 soldiers to a party congress is a disgrace to democracy. I would have thought Red Cross volunteers and and medical personned should have been deployed instead, to take care of m ...

• Kobena 9 years ago

The NDC Party is a private institution. So if the NDC Party wants to bring in 450 security personnel as guards, that is fine. But the NDC Party must pay the Ghana Armed Forces and the Ghana Police for their services. Follow t ...