You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 11 24Article 336326

Yaw Boateng Gyan endorses Mahama for 2016

Read Comments Comments (44)

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

This is not a good democracy

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

This stupid people don't have the interest of Ghanaians at heart. It annoys me when they talk about success and continuation. THIS GROUP, CALLED THE NDC, is a group that takes care of the welfare of members of that group. The ...

• Idrisu Ahmed 9 years ago

Dumsor Dumsor is a curse I mean a serious one indeed who on earth want to see Darkness Mahama commands Darkness and love to see all of us in misery PLEASE vote him out in 2016.

• GG 9 years ago

NO MONEY TO WASTE ON CNTESTING OUR SITTING PRESIDENT

• gigi 9 years ago

Ghana is a sad country. This nation is sinking and all we think about is election?? What about solving the numerous problems in Ghana? When are we going to learn???

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is not a Ghanaian trust me. He is evil real one!

Author:..Proud pepeni...

THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR ...

• kk 9 years ago

BY WHAT MEANS IS YAW BOATENG GOING TO STOP PEOPLE FROM CONTESTING MAHAMA? I KNOW HE CAN WIN THE NATIONAL ORGANISER POSITION, BUT HE SHOULD NOT TRY TO ATTACH HIMSELF TO MAHAMA BY SAYING THINGS THAT WILL UNDERMIND OUR DEMOCRACY ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama is untouchable, 4 more years! !!

• Joe 9 years ago

Where Is that good work going on

• Benny 9 years ago

He already has the share in the Koko so he can say whatever he likes. This jompahman and his kolikoli head. Has he ever gone to school. Who asked him to talk on NDC behalve.

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

Who else will NDC present? Are you going present Afari Gyan the thief?

• Pretty John Mahama 9 years ago

No. Atuguba will head the list.

• HAMAMA 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan, you have a great name,but to say that Mahama must run unopposed is like saying Mahama is God.
    Is the NDC a democratic party? If it is then all the members must have chance at the top.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Boateng Gyan's endorsement of clueless and incompetent John Mahama means nothing! They're just wasting their time. No matter what they'll do, NDC will be voted out of power in 2016. Mark it on the wall!

Just one glance at ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

So this stupid man call Yaw Boateng Gyan thinks Ghanaians are fools and are blind?Tweaa with this incompetent man again? 2016 is waiting for your exit.

• NII OSA 9 years ago

Endorsing JM in anticipation to win votes will not work.2016 elections is not for a stone-age mentality officers. Your opponent has never a lie about you. You can"t even explain government"s policies to the electorates.

• Ben 9 years ago

Why not? Gyan is facing a stiff challenge from Kofi Adams and makes sense to pitch camp with Mahama against the supposed Rawlings camp.

• Red 9 years ago

Listen to this NDC stomach politician Yaw Boateng. Why are there so much ass lickers in that drug party?? Is so obvious all they think about is their stomach, no aim, no creativity, no vision but their daily bread . lISTEN U ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Stupid yaw,are you a stranger here in ghana to tell us mahama-led ndc government is performing well.Yaw,do you really believe there is heaven,if yes,then,hell is waiting for you.You are far from truth.

• Ayivor 9 years ago

This man looks like a goat, frankly.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Maybe he's taken after your father who was the first goat.

• oppong london 9 years ago

if Ghanaians think they are stupid enough then ,let them vote ndc in 2016.

• you--self 9 years ago

Yaw boateng gyan,is dreaming,with this DUMSOR;NDC cannot win 2016,unless good steps is taken about dumsor,

• chief 9 years ago

Good news, that means Ghanaians will enjoy better future..tweaaa

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Actually you dont have any one else to put across.Besides what good work is this Gyan talking about.The fact is Ghanaians love loosers.

• mense 9 years ago

HE IS GOING TO SUPPORT A FAILLED LEADER?WHY ? MAHAMA DID NOTHING FOR GHANA SINCE HE TOOK POWER OTHER THEN RAISE TAXES AND FEES AND VAT AND INFILCTING PAIN AND MISUREY ON PEOPLE

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• mugu1 9 years ago

mahama oooooooo mahama oooooo oooooo ooooooooo

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA NDC HAVE NO ONE,SO THEY MUST KEEP COCAINE,CORRUPT MAHAMA,NO MAN IN NDC,WILL THEY CAN TELL GHANIANS WHO ELSE??? NO BODY

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

CORRUPT,IDIOT,MAHAMA DOG YAW BOATENG GYAN SAID IF IS RED NDC DOGS MUST SAY BLACK FOOOOOOOLS,ONLY LIES,CRIMINALS THINGS THEY CAN DO OR CORRUPT GHANIANS,SHAME ON YOU,TWEAAAAAA

• KOBS 9 years ago

opposition will remain your NPP middle name keep on insulting
    NDC all the way
    nayikuda

• JA, CANADA 9 years ago

Surely, you will wish him to go even beyond 2016, if you know what you are getting behind doors. Why not!!

• Idrisu Ahmed 9 years ago

What is good about Mahama absolutely nothing is all about experiencing terrible things.Everything is so bad that you don't have to be a sympathizer every Ghanaian is feeling his incompetence.

• mr amin 9 years ago

which perfomance? look at the exchange rate from ghc1.20p to ghc3+ to$1 is that what u call achievement? fellow ghanians vote ndc out n save ghana.

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

thieves

• Kanawu!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama is a stupid fool cocaine president

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng do you JOHN MAHAMA a big success, you're. Indeed a big fool looking at what has happened under his watch, melting Ghanaian ECONOMY, increasing of fuel prices while crude oil prices fall in world market, wayome, go ...

• KIK 9 years ago

It takes an air head to endorse another air head

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

MAHAMA'S GOVT IS HELPING THE POOR IN GHANA, OR WHAT? ARE YOU SERIOUS, GYAN?

• the battle of the poor is for the Lor 9 years ago

Propaganda brought about the collapsed of the Soviet Union,so will happen to any party in Ghana that uses propaganda to outwit the poor people of ghana,whether NDC or NPP.