NDC catches cold after Akufo-Addo’s election

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Asem 9 years ago

STOP IT

• BEN KOJO 9 years ago

leave them to continue dreaming. nana addo is a cool chop for ndc

• APPIAH 9 years ago

Nana Addo who cant even debate economy on stage at IEA debate???? This unattractive dwarf whose policy on the stage for everything including the power and energy issues is FREE SHS?????????????? The Nana Addo who was siding w ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Hahahahaha, certificateless lawyer wants to also be president even if it is for only a day, it doesn't matter.

• Uhuru 9 years ago

Pensionable age in Ghana is 60 years. How come Nana is not on pension. No one after 60 years should be elected president of Ghana. Period.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The Moment Newspaper indeed. A new mushroom outfit just came online/thread to boost the propaganda machine in Akufo Addo's camp.

• agborvitor 9 years ago

Appiah

• HANDSOME AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

so what about the one who debated well???, is that his best??, i mean Prez. Mahama??,i wont VOTE him cos he has performed abysmally for this country.

• BEN KOJO 9 years ago

OH YES COOL CHOP

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU CALLED THESE OLD FRAUDSTER A NEW CANDIDATES??? TWEAAAA!!!! IS THE SAME OLD BAD AND ROTEN PRODUCTS THE NPP HAS SENT TO THE MARKET AGAIN. DR. PINK SHEET WILL LOSE AGAIN .

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Oluuu Banza must retire

• agborvitor 9 years ago

BBC

• QED. 9 years ago

Leading human beings is more difficult than leading goats, sheep and cattle. FOR ANIMALS, EVEN SHEEP DOG CAN DO IT but for some human beings,MORE disobedient THAN ANIMAL show them the light, THEY WOULD REFUSE TO SEE, SHOW TH ...

• GOD IS GOOD 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE ONLY SAVIOR GHANA NEEDS RIGHT NOW APART FROM GOD. GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AND WE NEED HELP JUST ADMIT IT PRAY FOR YOUR NATION IF YOU REALLY LOVE IT.GOD BLESS OUR NATION.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Call it expired goods all you want yet you, your mama, pappi and siblings truck to the market place to buy obroni waawu and brag about having new clothes.

• opo 9 years ago

COOL CHOP FOR NDC AGAIN

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Nana will give his last share to his followers who can not make him a president. He is a specialist in failure.

• agborvitor 9 years ago

George

• THAT'S NANA 9 years ago

NANA IS THE MAN WHOSE MANDATE MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN STOLE IN 2012. HE IS ALSO THE MAN WHOSE FREE SHS IDEA MAHAMA IS TRYING TO STEAL FOR HIS 2016 CAMPAIGN. YES, THAT IS WHO NANA IS.

• Asem 9 years ago

ALAN WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER FOR NPP

• John 9 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo will be President of the Republic of Ghana by 7/01/2017 & we shall see whether the followers of NDC will jump into the Atlantic Sea to go and live there.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Maybe a president of the ghosts.

• Jew 9 years ago

He will be president but only for those professionals without certificate and class mates.

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

How can we vote DUMSOR party? No pay for workers and pensioners. No electricity, no water, roads are in bad states and the whole country is in a mess. Strike yesterday, Strike today and strike tomorrow because of mismanageme ...

• Jew 9 years ago

That is all caused by the NPP which is only good at sabotaging any government in power either than themselves. Certificateleless lawyer cannot even save himself let alone NNP

• anna 9 years ago

ndc nana dey come

• INDELIBLE INK 9 years ago

Check your details in the voter's register which is open for exhibition and make sure your details are correct, as a crucial first step to 2016.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

2016 General elections will depend on effective strategy.As at now,I don't know who is going to win but on technical grounds NDC is well placed to carry the day,they have more advantages.Thank you.

• sawla 9 years ago

The problem with this Npp guys is that they depend too much on wat they on the media as call on forgetting the grassroots.hw can Nana be president in GH. Over the dead body of mahama.

• Abudu 9 years ago

I dont ve a party I support but nana diiiiii I dont think

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

Both the NDC and NPP have NOTHING to offer Ghana! They have reduced the nation to a BEGGING STATE!

NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!!!
    GOD BLESS GHANA!
    AFRICAN FOREVER!

• Richard 9 years ago

Afraid of what? The same old duo whom the Prof and Mahama beat in the last two elections? Or are they different Akuffo Addo and Bawumia? What kind of stupid analysis is this? I'm sure the duo would have been comfortable wi ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Compare these two individuals and ask who is a presidential material. God has blinded npp because of their wickedness.

• FOSU Gyamfi 9 years ago

It's true my brother

• Mama Rosina 9 years ago

With Nana/Bawumia ticket confirmed, Mahama and the NDC days are numbered.

• BABA 9 years ago

NANA IS NOT WINNING. HE WILL LOOSE DESPITE NDC'S MISMANAGEMENT

• Ayivor 9 years ago

What else do you think? They are just not saying it.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

MO nni Mo fie nsem

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Grandpa at 72 needs retirement, those who are pushing him into politics don't mean well for him.

2008, 2012, and 2016 what did your cold do for you?
    Day dreamers!!!

• agborvitor 9 years ago

Ghanaba

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo never become a Vice President or a President before then what type of experience is npp talking about ?

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is the president of Ghana in waiting,and would have to wait patiently until the up coming general elections in 2016 where he would come out officially after beating the incumbent president Mr Dramani Mahammah ...

• jt 9 years ago

The two faces tells a lot in difference I reserve my comment.But one could tell from this faces who resembles the ....The man don't just look like a ....

• Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago

8 region's against two region's. ..NDC winning again

• QED. 9 years ago

SURPRISE !!! SURPRISE !!! TRIBALISM OR NO TRIBALISM, GHANAIAN SUFFER-SUFFER duka yara. Se go be!!!!!!!!

• QED. 9 years ago

CONFIDENCE IN INVESTORS, HOPE FOR BETTER FUTURE, JOBS FOR THE BOYS AND GIRLS HOPEFUL, SKILLED AND UNSKILLED GHANAIANS, even the soil IS GREEN, and rain falls in the dry season, birds singing at dawn, CHICKENS crowing better S ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Well Said!

• QED. 9 years ago

POLITICAL IGNOMINY BREEDS HEALTH, SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC DISASTER. NOW IT IS CRYSTAL CLEAR. (VIDEO ET CREDERE). GIVE MAIMED POLITICIANS TWO BOOTS OUT OF OFFICE; one for their stomach, the other for their mouth. Their Bank Accoun ...

• willis 9 years ago

nana is broard minded leader we re prefare for,so u animals continue support corrupt ndc, fools u people still think further for dis holour economy.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA MAHAMA SAID HE CAN NOT FIX THE ECONOMY IN 2YEARS FOOOOL AND SHAME

• NOBODY 9 years ago

How on earth does a serial loser impose fear on others? Give sanity a break. You guys are dirt poor propaganda peddlers.