You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 10 03Article 328767

NPP wins case to proceed with Oct 18 Congress

Read Comments Comments (21)

• joe noon 9 years ago

Either 6th Dec. 2014 still Nana Addo will win. just stop waiting for this campaign and use the money for EBOLA treatment.

• Sense is Man 9 years ago

Alan, you are waisting your time and resources as well as destroying yor political career. Sense is man

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Busia could have been a leader for any country in this world. That is not mine; it is what the world said about him when he died prematurely.The man was a respectable, God fearing leader that had a complete program for all as ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

IF ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIKE YOU GHANA WOULD HAVE BY NOW BE A RICHER, DICIPLINE, DECENT, CLEAN AND PROUD NATION WITH HAPPY PEOPLE BUT WITH A COMMUNIST CANCER IN OUR MIST HOW CAN WE? PITY

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I certainly do not understand what Alan does not get. What are his reasons when you are all playing on a level field? If the field was not leveled, he should have protested before the super delegates election. I prefer Bawumi ...

• Kwame Poku Ansah 9 years ago

we are unpertube with your appeal.shame

• CON 9 years ago

Why stop what u people are doing and concentrate for power, that one is important.

• olu 9 years ago

This guys paaa. Why do you want the congress to be postponed when you are aware that NANA is scheduled for heart operation in November 2014 to return back into the country in January 2015. How do you expect NANA to take part ...

• Re Olu 9 years ago

the eveil that men think, come after them

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

You this guy by the grace of Allah what you are wishing for Nana Addo will happen to you.Inshaa alaahu by the end of this year you will have this heart promblem.If Allah is one to being the last friday to idil adha I pray tha ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

It is already written that Nana will win. So you can appeal all you want, but what is written is written.

• KAKABO 9 years ago

You have David Annan as your lawyer and you are dreaming of winning a case in court. Have you seen or heard David Annan wining a case in court before? He wins cases on radio and never in court. Learn sense little children wit ...

• Sulemana Sayibu Dokurigu 9 years ago

the battle is still the lord. with unity we win

• Ras Negroid 9 years ago

I find it puzzling by the statement that the two were not able to prove their membership status in the NPP.

If it is indeed true then the question that ought to be asked by true NPP followers is who is orchestrating this p ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Very soon,you`11 have to prove your citizenship status before you can launch a lawsuit against any individual or organization in this jurisdiction!
    And why is this judge saying:“the two should have engaged all mechanisms ...

• Commonsense 9 years ago

NDC day of shame. This is just the beginning. All your corrupt officials, including that Tani Corrupt Mahama will be put to jail come 2017

• k philla 9 years ago

Olu,you will die before the general election, mark my word

• NDC Akoromfuor Party. 9 years ago

You will die first,Kwasea.

• ManBelhomme 9 years ago

Oga now.na all die no be die? twoaaaa

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

These two fools are not NPP members. They are NDC criminals. Shame on them.

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

FOOOOLS JDM NDC DOGS SHAME ONTO YOU ALL;NANA ADDO IS THE WINNER PERIOD