You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 13Article 325742

"I don’t know if NPP has been cursed…"

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong will cause the NPP a defeat again in 2016. It will be a brutal defeat as a lesson for any party that condone the foolish behaviours of a mad person like Ken!!!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

K4 cursed him that his ( akufo Addo ) leadership will not knw peace

• HAGE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• WISEUPP 9 years ago

this is a clear confutionist

• BlindMan 9 years ago

What we see, happening within the Party is the REAL Foundation upon which the party formed; lies and lies and more lies! Right now, the YOUTH-wing must stand up and shake the cvore-base; it might take more than the 2016 but ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

NPP cannot take over the government with such disgruntled officials claiming to restore dignity to Ghana. The whole country is watching!

• kilow 9 years ago

you see how your so call Mahama is messing up,no wonder u people have been writing useless comments

• kilow 9 years ago

your mother is cursed go and ask her

• kilow 9 years ago

This guy has been always given useless comment about Nana Ad do,why? is it because he is coming to arrest his bogus and crazy families,that's why he fear.Whether he like you like it or not he will win 2016,mark it periods. Ma ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Many in the NPP do not condone with the irresponsible behavior of ken. He is his own man, voted by his own people. What can the party do now if he refuses to listen to elders? What did Tony Aidoo not say about Mills and Maham ...

• dandurewah 9 years ago

The bomb thrown in kulungugu in the upper east region, that killed the little girl is haunting this mate me ho party

• HAGE 9 years ago

FROM THE HORSES MOUTH

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

The NPP now is highly possessed by Nana Addo Dankwa spirit the aggressive and violent spirit that is why Alan must lead the party now.

• mame hajia tema 9 years ago

dscvikomjnhzgtf

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

The problem with NPP now is the doing of factions which has become serious since the defeat of Alan. Everybody in the party now is trying to be somebody in the future by singing to the praises of Addo or Alan. So, NPP is undo ...

• Tkk 9 years ago

I think they are doing fine.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey Asamoah, if at this time you say you don't know what is ailing our great NPP, maybe it is a curse, then you don't deserve to be on the radio or TV pontificating anything. You seem to behave like the proverbial ostrich. T ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo as a leader npp is curse bt any other person is nt

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Alan camp causing the problems

• kobs 9 years ago

keep fighting u cann't come back full stop

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

THERE CAN BE NO UNITY IN NPP BECAUSE THE PARTY IS DEEPLY ROOTED IN VIOLENCE.... NATURAL JUSTICE IN ACTION. THEY WASTED THE RESOURCES OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA DURING THEIR 8-MONTH DAYDREAMING, THINKING THEY COULD GET POWER THR ...

• MenayeAFUAForiwa 9 years ago

Oh, yes NPP has been cursed for the evil they put Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana through in the late 50s and early 60s they were advocating for secession of Asante and the Volta Regions but as soon as they came to power with myopic ...

• oseikofiduah@yahoo.com 9 years ago

Having followed events of this great party I am inclined to believe that there could be ifiltrators who have been planted as if they are members to cause confusion in the party. The party ingeligence should therefore be vigil ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

ALL OF US, INCLUDING ASAMOAH GYAMFI SHOULD STOP TALKING. PERIOD.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

If NDC is not cursed, how could NPP be cursed? It is NDC that is cursed. Anytime they come to the scene, only bad things happen in Ghana. For instance, the economy, sports, water, electricity, school feeding, Getfund, NHIS, F ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

As per the second paragraph of Mr Asamoah Gyamfi's statements to his party members, ..."the MAIN FOCUS of the 'elephant party' now is to kick out the Mahama-led NDC government from power.

What a silly statement for a polit ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Not only cursed by Osagyefo before he died but a criminal organization control by drug lords.

• seeMe 9 years ago

We already know what the party is made of - greed, tribalism, drug smuggling, corruption, you name it. Ghanaians will be foolish to vote this present executive into power. If they do, they will pay for it!!!

• Great 9 years ago

NPP NEED TO PRAY FOR NANA SO THE EVILS AND NEGETIVES THAT WORK AGAINST HIM DURING ELECTIONS WOULD NOT SHOW UP IN 2016. NPP NEED STRONG UNITED FORCE TO BOOT OUT NDC. ALAN SHOULD IT BE BETTER FOR HIM IF NANA WINS, SO HE SHOULD ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Such negative people should rather join NDC, the party of negativism.

• Ga 9 years ago

Why not ?

• KING OF KING 9 years ago

me i profer voting PPP than to vote for NPP because NPP now is not well prepared due to their poor foundation discrimination ang violence this is what will lead the party to it grave

• awonaniba 9 years ago

The elephant will stay in d bush forever. Amen

• GHANANI 9 years ago

The NPP will never get power in Ghana again.Kuffuor won power because of a coalition of opposition against Rawlings and that factor is no more there.

• VANDAWAL 9 years ago

A YOUNG ELEPHANT CAN EASILY BOOT OUT ANYTHING INCLUDING TREES ALONG ITS PATH BUT NOT A N OLD ONE. CURRENTLY OUR ELEPHANT IS SUFFERING FROM ACUTE ELEPHANTIASIS. IT WAS THOUGH BORN WITH IT. ANGELS HAVE ANGELIC WAYS AND ELEPHANT ...

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

Is you who needs to stop this nonsense ,Mr.Asamoah Gyamfi. It's look like you all want some attention.
    T

• Sawla 9 years ago

Now the elephet has started killing some of their members hahahaha.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Good advice to the NPP is for them to get rid of Akim Akufo Ado

- Akim Akufo Ado is a person of dubious character; he is a nasty piece of work; a person nobody can trust

- Kwame Nkrumah Ghana has twice spat out this hol ...

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA BEST IN STEALING OUR STATE COFFERS

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

There are many intellectuals in the NPP; it's strange how these learned people could allow the NDC time infiltrate their camp and outwit them with trickery schemes. Then some so-called degree holder would make matters worse b ...

• Karbo Nang Lawra 9 years ago

NPP LIED BY JM&NDC TO SC KNOWING WELL THAT THEY DID NOT WIN THE 2012 ELECTION.

• tupac 9 years ago

It's yaa-naa ghost following them,NPP will never come to power again,where's Mahama,Amin,Malik etc?
    Size 6 shoe wearing nana with his support destroyed the kingdom of dagbong,he's in the gov't of k4 when GT ,Ghana airways w ...

• K K 9 years ago

IS THE CURSE THE ALMIGHTY GOD OF GHANA IS PUTTING ON THEM FOR LETTING GHANA WENT THROUGH EIGHT MONTHS ECONOMMY OF STAGNANT DUE TO THE ELECTION PETITION.WHEN THE BABYLONIANS CHALLENGED THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE(GOD),THEY WERE CRA ...