You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 07Article 324727

NPP race: Stop dreaming and opt out – Ayikoi Otoo to Alan et al

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Alinco 9 years ago

The NPP should come out with a better way of cutting down from any number to five. 7 to five in this instance. They would then eliminate this rubbish of akin people to step down.

How can they do it? They should rather vo ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo deserves to be President because he is the only Ghanaian Politician who has proved himself not to be corrupt.

He never accepted per diem or any government car during the time he served under Kuffour administrat ...

• Mismatch 9 years ago

Stubborn Alan is destroying his political career. Somebody must advise him

• CORNEY 9 years ago

But Diplomatic passports were missing in his office which he never accounted for and he advocated for the release of drug barons languishing in foreign jails, the two are corruption too.

NPP is known to be the most corrup ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

I urge, entreat, supplicate, admonished and above all beg NPP delegate to harness their moral duties and obligations to shun Akuffo Addo and elect Alan as their presidential candidate. If de delegates didn't heed my advice th ...

• RSI 9 years ago

You are right, boss! Alan is demon-possessed and is being used by NDC, his pay masters.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Kwasea, you are demon possessed, aboafunu. Do the NPP want to a Candidate who can be elected as President or just a flagbearer? Fools without brains.
    Do we need another Atta Mills scenario by electing a 78 year old as Presid ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Did you tell Nana Ado to quit when he was refusing to accept the election results and holding Ghana hostage in pink sheet court?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo ur so called leader that stupid Akufo Addo cant do anything in npp during general election in Ghana

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

self-seeking and visionless

• Areo 9 years ago

Even Mahamah is seen as a Presidential material . Akuffo Addo will be a great President.

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS HE ALRIGHT?THE NPP IS USING HIM AS A STOOGE AND HE IS THERE LIKE A MUMU AND DANCING TO THE TUNE OF THE NPP CANT HE FREE HIMSELF AND GET SOMEWHERE HIS SERVICES WOULD BE MOST NEEDED? OH GAS(ACCRA PEOPLE)WILL YOU EVE ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

STOP DISGRACING THE GA PEOPLE AND BE YOURSELF ASK AKUFFO-ADDO ABOT THE GH43bMONEY THAT WAS PAID WHEN HE AT THE MINISTRY

• Malta 9 years ago

Hmmmm.

• Abudul-Karim 9 years ago

I wonder how a learnered person like you will not call a spade a spade but to continuously thinking and talking like those on the street. Does it means that every opposition must elect a particular candidate three times to w ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

It is not only the NPP who are wishing Nana Akufo-Addo to win the flagbearer race, it is most of Ghana. People are just tired of the corrupt and incompetent government of Mahama.
    Nana Akufo-Addo is the only candidate who can ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

ready for BUKOM Square... self-seeking and visionless

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

He is not presidential material because he look too honest, only criminals are deserve to be ruling us, or?

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

First a mini congress, where coerced Chairmen and bootlickers take part in a rigged vote. Then a mega congress to endorse the sham of the mini congress.
    Akuffo Addo is all that the NDC needs to win in 2016. He may be popular ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

NDC CANNOT BE A COMPETITOR AND ADVISER AT THE SAME TIME. IF NANA IS WHAT NDC NEEDS TO WIN 2016, JUST KEEP QUITE FOR US TO MAKE OUR MISTAKE OF BRINGING NANA SO YOU CAN WIN. DON'T TELLS US, WE DON'T WANT TO KNOW. THIEVES.

• believe 9 years ago

GHANA,S SUCCES PEASE LISTERN TO MAAME ABENA.

• believe 9 years ago

GHANA.S SUCCES PLEASE LISTERN TO MAAME ABENA.

• OCLOCK 9 years ago

Marketing strategy means knowing what to produce and where to sell it at what time. It is wrong for NPP to keep carrying salt from Daboya to sell at Saltpond. Nana Addo is a good ghanaian Presidential material.But not a good ...

• believe 9 years ago

OO47-96975799

• Richard 9 years ago

To start l will say that l think that gurus in NPP do not like Alan K. This is because the gurus l think will have positions in an Akufo-Addo government. If not then l don't see the reasons for the call for Alan to step aside ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

If the other contestants stepped down the NPP, would rightly be accused (by the NDC), of not having a democratically elected Flagbearer. It is obvious that Nana will win & therefore, is it not better for him to be elected fa ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

nana addo n dr bawumiah are still the best candidates for npp in 2016 election,they will easily demote useless mahama ,who has lost focus on everything in the country.our cedi is falling,black stars are below performance,poo ...

• yendi boy 9 years ago

aYIKOI be honest ,are you scared of Nana? yes,you are,shut up.

• Atua 9 years ago

THIS IS STUPID AND CHILDISH TALK. IF THAT IS THECASE ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES H=SHOULD FOLD UP AND LEVEIT TO NDC AND NPP. DID EVEN NDUOM'S CHEAP PARTY NOT EVEN HAVE VOTES THAT CAN DETERMINE WHO RULES GHANA. NPP PEOPLE DON'T ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

no nana no vote

• Gidous 9 years ago

When we read statement of this kind ,we feel sorry for ghana as a nation. Nii ayekoo or whatever your name is ,zip it.

• Yaw 9 years ago

I thought he says he is a lawyer and that npp is the mother of democracy in ghana? Why force alan and co. to step down?

• Dr Pink sheek 9 years ago

I hope they read ur piece.

• KWESI 9 years ago

WHICH IS PART OF THE EU WITH 2 YEARS WORKING PERMIT, WHICH CAN BE RENEWED AFTER ITS EXPIRATION.
    ITS A CAR MANUFACTURING COMPANY/FACTORY.
    SALARY RANGES FROM 1000 EUROS UPWARDS..
    APPLICANTS ARE SUPPOSED TO PASS A MEDICAL AN ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Dr. Frimpong Manso please train more heart surgeons because I can foresee epidemic looming ahead of 2016 general election. Many hearts will fail, some will develop pot holes and leakages. We need all Ghanaians to be alive ki ...

• SAY WHAT? 9 years ago

Aikoi Otoo, has your NPP not become a dreaming party led by a serial loser?

• Joseph Baffoe 9 years ago

Why did you go to the Supreme Court when Mama was declared President? Whilst your Party's internal elections are as corrupt than the 2012 Elections.
    Do you now believe in Election rigging? In your own concise as a Lawyer do ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Good counsel by Ayikoi Otoo. What is on the ground has nothing to do with Democracy but
    simple Common Sense approach to save cost
    and time to streamline strategic planning as a group determined to wrestle power from NDC ...

• George 9 years ago

LET US BE PATIENT WITH THE DIE HARD SUPPORTERS OF ALAN. THEY WILL SEE THEIR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL ON 18/10/2014 AND NO ONE WILL PITY THEIR FOOLISHNESS.

• Nana, Kyebi 9 years ago

Why all these from elders in the party, you ve laid down rules why are you trying to bend them, Ayikoi Otoo have you been promised a ministerial position

• still rastafari 9 years ago

pls allow Alan to run to loose..........