Thousand NDC members in Agona West defect to NPP

Read Comments Comments (62)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

NDC FOR 2016!!!

• GOD IS IN CONTROL 9 years ago

THEM NO DEY CARE.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

In the wake of a very dangerous and fatal economic crises, all mahama can do is to share vagina sanitary pad!!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!!!!!

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS AND WHAT IS THE REASON FORTHE DEFECTION?

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

They are hungry.
    In a such state, you can pledge to become member of whoever is distributing charity. But come 2016 elections, when the NDC distributes the loot from government coffers, they will all come back to the flock

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Great analysis. That's what the whole Ghanaian electorate is - stomach voters - hardly differentiate between the serious and the non-serious party.

• guit 9 years ago

U ARE SPOT ON NDC IS LOOTING SO THAT THEY BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF CHEAP GHNAIAN COME 2016

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

no Akan in his right mind can follow this ndc anti Akan agenda that is only about discriminating against the Akans

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• Mozato 9 years ago

It baffles me why Muslims always demand food in the holy month of Ramadan where they suppose to starve themselves for some 30 days? A MUSLIM lady friend of mine called me from Ghana some few weeks ago demanding dollars from m ...

• Abeku 9 years ago

Mahama wota kankan

• NANA 9 years ago

So if NDC doubles that amount of money them they will rejoin NDC. All is about money and cash

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Go and no need to make noise What can NPP do better? Better go vote for CPP if NDC is a failure

• WHO EVER 9 years ago

TROKOSI AND EVINESS,IF YOU DON´T LIKE IT THEN YOU CAN GO AND DESTROY THE KETA SEA DEFENCE.TONTONFORO!

• Disgraceful NDC 9 years ago

Kojo T again? Relax and repent. They have seen the NDC rot and the wreckage and have defected. You will soon join. You run away from the anti-Ashantiism article. You are cornered

• Yaw Tanor 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE POPULATION OF AGONA WEST? HA, HA, HA, HA,AAAAAAAAAAA!INFANTILE PROPAGANDA! GNA? HMMMMMMMM. WE CANNOT BE FOOLED.

• hmm 9 years ago

adanko redadaa adow

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

Don´t trust zongolist they are married to NDC.

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

They are just like Okudjeto Ablakwa. He came, allowed foolish NPP foot all his university bills, and....

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Such defectors are stomach politicians like Kofi Wayo. After following NDC and chopping the money, now they want to defect because the country is broke and cannot be fed again? Shame on them all. Get ready to go back to your ...

• Concerned Patriot 9 years ago

Be careful. Watch out NPP! They may be 'spies' in disguise. Zongo people will not leave their 'kinsman' Mahama. They may be laughing with you now b/cos of these items for their Ramadan. When Ramadan is over and all the boutie ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who cares, these asshols can go ahead to kill themselves and we humble Ghanaians don't give hoot. We are waiting for whoever these idiots may bring to contest with the great NDC, we hungry today in Ghana, things may not be al ...

• WHO EVER 9 years ago

ANOTHER TOILET PAPER,OFUI BBC NEWS.

• Concerned Patriot 9 years ago

Besides, how many NDC Zongolese are there for one thousand to defect to NPP? Pls don't trust them. They will eat all and on the voting day are you going to follow them to the polling station/ballot box?

• Amidini Issifu 9 years ago

These defected people are not true members of NDC or b'se of the food and the money that convince them it is an insult to them.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

“A few months after his parents were divorced, Little Johnny passed by his mom's bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, "I need a man, I need a man!" Over the next several months, he saw her doing this often. One ...

• Kofitse 9 years ago

Is this the first time we are hearing of defection? Certainly no. We live to see.

• Amoah Wade3 9 years ago

Bags of grains, and they switched allegiance

• VSWT 9 years ago

NDC,NPP ETC THEY ARE THE SAME. THIS IS NO NEWS.

• Muguo 9 years ago

Just because someone comes and donate 7000GH and soeme rice you have defected, NPP or NDC don't want you fools, instead of you to look at what a government can do for mother Ghana before voting, you voted for NDC because the ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Thank God that some members of NDC are seeing the light. I am sure sooner or later more of them will follow suit because we all live in this country and we know what is going on.

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

They are just seeing charity.
    As soon as NPP explains why we must ALL contribute to clean the mess created by this government, and when at that time NDC is spreading lies and distributing even dildos, they will all run back ...

• Feed your self with lies 9 years ago

Who even told you the story is not fabricated one?.

• Feed your self with lies 9 years ago

Is very good that NPP has been involved in the tickling one self and laughing exercise.Wakeup to reality. This time round we will not allow you to rush to court to waste Ghanaians time.

• Einstein 9 years ago

Stomach only?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Politics politics politics. These guys are fasting so how do you motivate them with food?

• John 9 years ago

Is the donation coming from the party or from government? Why do you have to donate food to moslems? They have enough money to go to Mecca.

• taros 9 years ago

Muslims like free things too much. .. always begging on the streets, ramadan and all festivities of yours. ... how can a religious body be politicised? Be wise my brothers and sisters

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Boko Haram will soon spring a surprise on Ghanaians. Just wait and see.

• Di asem pa. 9 years ago

boko haram in Ghana ? we will not fight them ,but whip them ,we are Ghanaians and united, we are not Nigerians, we are waiting for them.we are true Mohamedans.Alla is o/n our side.

• Araba 9 years ago

Food supporters ! These are the kind of party supporters who will kill their own fellow human being for whatever is promised them as a reward for doing so.

Shame unto you all.

• James Opuni 9 years ago

They can go to blazes. After eating the food, they will know where to go next.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

STOMACH POLITICS.

• dunga 9 years ago

most ghanaians know why npp are fighting themselves for power.abi sake of u chop some-make i kam chop some k3k3. visionless,clueless,purposeless and directionless,land grabbers party,only small minds like these guys will defe ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

NDC will lose nothing.
    These are all beggers who eat left over
    food from JSS and SHS.
    They contribute nothing to the running of the economy as far as I know.
    They will not be missed as their votes will not affect NDC in t ...

• kwasi Kakraba 9 years ago

this is not the first time in the history of agona. give us a break

• kk 9 years ago

no news

• TEE 9 years ago

GIVE THE FOOD AND THEY WILL VOTE FOR YOU. BRIBE THEM ANYWAY AND THE WILL VOTE FOR YOU USELESS

• sly 9 years ago

This very actions set pace for the corruption we are all crying about. Believe it that all those in NPP donating the money today to earn goodwill for the part to enable them win power would do anything to get their monies bac ...

• joe 9 years ago

This type of news is too late. We shd hv started reading about it around the time the npp was in court. We are used to such news and from now onwards this is what we'll be reading from crusading guide, daily guide, states m ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

This is another ridiculous story to say the least. You saw thousand NDC card bearing members cross from NDC office in Agona to go and enter NPP's premises and office nearby to make that declaration? GNA?

• YUSSIF MOHAMMED 9 years ago

PLEASE FOR God sake do not under rate Muslim people, what kind of petty politics is this for God sake you mean Muslims are hungry people and even food can change our fat, I am very disappointed on this article, no amount of c ...

• FANTASTIC 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST BASELESS NPP HAS SAID THIS ALL THE TIME, BUT DID NOT WORK FOR THEM

• ANANE 9 years ago

Is NPP rejoicing over this? I hope not. O what a country.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Spread the news to your colleagues to follow suit. NDC is a failure.

• Jay 9 years ago

stomach politicians.cause of rice,oil and sugar people are selling their pride,hmmmmm,good luck with your new found love,the npp,hope the rice and sugar will keep coming

• NDC to give them food 9 years ago

Idiots(s). How can food now play a role in politics? Some Ghanaians. Shame

• cap,. sgt., maj.,Gen., Pte 9 years ago

The army wll com out with coup detat to overthrow this useless government n no political greedy government wll rule this country again. watch out soon

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAJAMA WHERE IS THE MONEY???CORRUPT,EVIL,JUJU,CRIMINAL MAHAMA SIAD HE AND HIS FAMILY CHOP ALL THE MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,KWASEA, THIEF MAHAMA Eeeeei WHERE IS OUR MONEY???? ASEM SEB3 GHANAFUO

• AGBEVI SAMUEL 9 years ago

THESE ZONGO WILL ALWAYS RUSH EM-BLOCK TO SAY THEY HAVE DEFECTED BUT WHEN IT COMES TO VOTING, THEY WILL TAKE FROZEN CHICKEN AND VOTE FOR NDC. GHANA IS SUFFERING UNDER THE HANDS OF THESE CROOKS BECAUSE THESE ILLITERATES KEEP LI ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO
    THE USA AND CANADA ON A 6 MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.
    THE COST IS $10,000 FOR USA AND $8000 FOR CANADA.THIS INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.
    APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRE ...

• Gonja man from bole bamboi 9 years ago

These notherners are hungry paa they need little chop chop to sustain them in their Ramadan oo hmm these people are making us suffer paa oo . They should stick to their non perform ndc and we ll do our cocoa farm to take car ...