You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 05Article 311632

Agenda Bawumia 2016 activated

Read Comments Comments (32)

• neri 9 years ago

Azaar paper, think how your dumb president will manage the economy and stop your nonsense here and there

• Slugger 9 years ago

A Stupid Dr who can't even count their own pink sheet

• Gh 9 years ago

coward

• NPP DON'T ALLOW NHIS CARD OOOOOOO 9 years ago

Idiotic and brain dead slugger. Stupid foolf

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

no matter how good he may be no Ghanian will ever risk another pepeni even close to the highest office of the land . Now that we have them all over the place in every office of the land they have shown us who they are . My ad ...

• AGOO 9 years ago

EVEN THE WHITE COLONIAL MASTERS SAW NORTHERNERS AS A THREAT AND FOR THAT MATTER NEVER GAVE THEM EQUAL EDUCATION AS THEIR SOUTHERN COUNTER-PARTS.

THAT MIGHT TEMPORALLY FRUSTRATE THEM, BUT CAN THAT STAND THE TEST OF TIME ?

• AGOO 9 years ago

S.D. DOMBO IS TO BLAME; FOR STOOPING LOW FOR K.A. BUSIA. THE NORTHERN PEOPLES PARTY WAS THE THE FIRST MINORITY PARTY AT THE FIRST PARLIAMENT/ASSEMBLY UNTILL THE OFFING OF UNITED PARTIES WITH OTHER SMALLER PARTIES LED BY THE A ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

never again will your pepeni be given the trust to hold any office of state . we see today who they really are so take my advice and form your own country in peace of you will surely suffer

• karim 9 years ago

Nowadays we don't count u Ashanti/Akyim as Ghanaians, u better start planning to get a name for ur new country. U don't want pepeni as ur leader but u want pepeni to help u with his knowledge in economic management, swine! Ch ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr yellow n White gold wedding n engagement gold rings for you......call or whatsapp us 0244717600 to send you latest rings to choose from.......sit at the comfort of yr office or room to ...

• Observer 9 years ago

DR BAWUMIA WILL NOT PICK NOMINATION FORMS. THIS PLOT WILL NOT WORK

• Frank 9 years ago

You are writing as if you've planned together with them on the same table.
    Let your govt. fix the economy. that's all what we need and stop wasting our precious time.

• Richard Amoah 9 years ago

This is the most sensible way forward. Both Akufo Addo and Alan Kyerematen have little audience in the North and will be beaten hands down by Mahama. The only possible challenger to Mahama in the North is Bawumia. His prospe ...

• Gh 9 years ago

why are you so worried about the North? no NPP candidate will ever win up there so I don't see the sense in electing someone who at best will be competitive in the North but still lose. Mind you the total population of the 3 ...

• kwasi, Tamale 9 years ago

U analysis is total zero and wrong. That population u mentioned e those living in inside north, and most of that occupied in the south especially Accra n Kumasi to make up up to that population they have now. Assuming Mole-Da ...

• NOKWARE 9 years ago

Are northeners the only people to rule Ghana? Limann,Mahama and now Bawumia.What the fuck is going on in Ghana? This is a political joke based on tribalism.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

GHANIANS KNOW ONLY NANA ADDO/DR BAWUMIA,FOR 2016 PERIOD

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is very old

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Bawumia flop in the election petition , he made npp to lose the election

• still rastafari 9 years ago

oh bature can dream and spin

• Branaboy 9 years ago

Another fantasy piece from the NDC paper. I am always amused by what this paper writes about Nana Akuffo Addo.

• ASANTE 9 years ago

ALL THE POSTS WILL GO TO NORTHERNERS

• Ibn Abudu @CANADASHEABUTTER@LOOK.CA 9 years ago

NO DOUBT THAT SHALL BRING VICTORY BACK TO THE NPP IRRESPECTIVE OF THE HUGE RESOURCES AVAILABLE TO THE RULING PARTY.

VOLTARIANS SHALL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM. ALL THE THREE NORTHERN REGIONS SHALL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM

T ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

Alan/Bawumia all the way,

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

I am surprise how people waste precious time trying to predict the outcome of the 2016 election. Regardless of whom the NPP put forward, the winner of the 2016 election is a far gone conclusion.

According to the latest sci ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I did suggest long ago before Alan declared his intentions to chase the Presidency that Ghana's only hope for a recovery in her Economy and calmer responsible leadership rest with choosing either the set of Drs. Bawumia and F ...

• Frimpo 9 years ago

Another toilet paper!!!!!!

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Al-hajj would have done Ghanaians gud by spending his precious time advising John Mahama to fix the ailing economy than wasting his time WRITING about NPP.

• bugri sulifu john 9 years ago

It will be good

• bugri sulifu john 9 years ago

Is fire

• Charles, Dubai 9 years ago

Common pink shit, this Dr. double, triple, n quadruple count them in SC to deceived judges n Ghanaians, n he want to manage our economy, eeeei! Asem! NPP plz all of ur hands r stint of bad blood, non of u r clearn

• Agya 9 years ago

i think this guy will change things around. i will vote for him