You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 05 17Article 309644

NPP advised to join post-Economic Forum discussion

Read Comments Comments (47)

• LORDINA MAHAMA'S PUSSY 10 years ago

NPP has the qualified and competent guys to turn the ailing economy around.

• MOGADISHU 10 years ago

NPP IS WHAT NPP DOES BEST. NATION WRECKERS, CIA AGENTS AND STOOGES FOR IMPERIAL POWERS. THEY FEED ON TUBES RUNNING FROM THE ARSEHOLES OF THEIR IMPERIAL MASTERS INTO THEIR MOUTHS. EVERY NPP MEMBER CAN GO FUCK THEIR MOTHER'S AS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• moyo 10 years ago

this boycott is a clear indication that the NPP have to solution to the current problems facing the country. In the first place they are the one that took the govt to court over the last elections and the impart of the court ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Foolish talk

why are these NDC idiots crying , wailing and gnashing their teeth about the NPP not participating in their foolish propaganda gimmick labeled the economic waste of time chop money forum? Even their own duffuor and peprah or ...

• Awotwe Arthur 10 years ago

Why post forum? 4 days of wine and dine with no results. Okay Mahama should step down.

• AYANYA 10 years ago

Nkwasiafuo, you ndc talk and insult with no vision, clue, plan nothing sensible in your heads.Kwasea be nti, you are also talking, when your president pronounced as a tragedy to ghana the boycott by npp where were you? Why di ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

You are such a hypocrite. What did kwakye Fosu and Fifi Kwetey say about Dr Bawumiah's input? Disrespect and insults and the more they insulted Dr Bawumiah and Nana Addo the more they got promoted despite the fact that they c ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago

The government with lack of common sense known as NDC has lied about us having a sound economy. They chose not to listen to good advice; massive borrowing and embazled; not interested in defending and prosecuting the enemies ...

• kwasi Kakraba 10 years ago

NPP as a political party don't think of Ghanaians but how to win power, should all Ghanaians think the way some of us think, they will never come to power again. selfish Afoko and co.

• Ababio Accra 10 years ago

Just handover to N PP and they will fix the economy. Ghana is a rich country. NPP Akufo Addo and Bawumia will take us places

• fredsaid 10 years ago

AND THEY SHOW THAT WITH WOYOME, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, SUBAH, AKONFEM FLIGHTS TO BUKINA FASO,GYEEDA, SADA, AA AUTOMOBILE, MERCHANT BANK, FORTIZ, I WONDER WHAT THE NDC WOULD DO IF THEY DON'T THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS. GOD HELP US.

• Mankind 10 years ago

A Party is voted into power to implement its agenda i.e. to fix a nation. So, the NDC MUST fix the economic woes it has caused Ghana over the (five) years it has been in power. IT IS NOT THE NPP'S OBLIGATION TO HELP THEM IN T ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Did anyone check the credentials of the invitees? a lot of fakes

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

MY QUESTION TO THE MINORITY LEADER OF PARLIAMENT AND THE ENTIRE NPP IS WHAT TOPICS DO THEY GO TO PARLIAMENT TO DEBATE? IS IT NOT THE SAME BUDGET,CORRUPTION AND MISUSE OF PUBLIC FUNDS? HON.OSEI MENSA BONSU WITH YOUR SEVERAL YE ...

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

Our party NPP lacks serious political wise men apart from Dr Brobbey Dr Nyaho Tamakloe Dr Arthur Kennedy and Kwame Panin Our party is destitute of political wisdom and is going to cause us gain only to blame Dr Afari Gyan.I a ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

Shut up. You do not belong to our party. Stay with your party. We believe in the NPP.

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

You DR Brobbey Arthur Kennedy Nyaho Tamakloe etc are not in NPP bcos the speak the truth? now you claim l am not in your party Funny thinking

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

John Gatsi, the best thing to do is to tell the NDC to apologize to NPP for all the insult NDC people have ruined against NPP for sharing their ideas on the economy. One person who needs an apology most is Dr Bawumia. Why s ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

John Gatsi, the best thing to do is to tell the NDC to apologize to NPP for all the insult NDC people have ruined against NPP for sharing their ideas on the economy. One person who needs an apology most is Dr Bawumia. Why s ...

• pk 10 years ago

The stand of NPP so far, regarding the NCF, has rather been unfortunate. They don't have to wait for the country to 'rot' before they come along with some panacea. By boycotting the NCF, NPP has given opposing parties a weap ...

• Mary Elizabeth 10 years ago

What do you need us for? You think running a country is children's play ground? We are not coming. Step down Now or Call Otumfuo and the Judges to help you.

• BRA KWASI 10 years ago

ADVICE TO NDC. DONT STEAL ELECTIONS IF YOU CANT MANAGE THE ECONOMY.

• DAMENGUAH EZEKIEL 10 years ago

THEY MUST GO TO HELL.LOSE TALK.NPP ALL THE BEST.

• USMAN 10 years ago

What is bad will always remain bad. NPP should spend precious time training their polling agents physically and psychologically.

• Me 10 years ago

Why not ask the ndc government and Mahama to step aside for the NPP since they the NDC have failed. They lied to Ghanaians several times about the economy and now that the realities have caught up with them we have people cal ...

• Capt. Mosqouito, netherlands 10 years ago

Economic forum was fake ! What hell of economic ideas could Akua Donkor bring to the forum ?

• a tieku 10 years ago

It was guilty conscience that rocked npp accusing mahama of insulting Akans,but they new he did not mean Akans but NPP of which they have exposed themselves. No one stoped them but they have shown to the world that, if it is ...

• WHEN OH WHEN 10 years ago

The stolen verdict part 2
    The lost of the goldern ring
    Presidential inuguaration
    Verting ministers
    Nef ////////////:/boycott,boycott//////////////////////-

• Ibrahim Wa 10 years ago

Pls leave NPP alone

• Boafo 10 years ago

If even they had nothing to offer at the forum, their presence there would have helped their MP's in Parlament. Ghana had the same problem when Busia anhis people deserted paliament and started terroring the president and th ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Mahama should leave the Presidency and go live with his ECOWAS Friends.
    Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will fix all these Mess

• Pulinjasco 10 years ago

Do you mean this two men will only be concern citizens when they are voted into power otherwise they have no contributions to the development of Ghana and if this is so it's unfortunate fellow citizens

• Dready 10 years ago

indeed npp is a disgrace of a party. You were voted into office only to be ranning away from what you were voted to do but you dont refuse to take your hefty salaries .u tell us what u have been doing apart from dodging your ...

• Jerry 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• Kofi K 10 years ago

If NPP was not missed why should they roped in on its outcome? Akua Donkor's party or Odike should be called.
    What kind of preposterous idea is Gatsi putting across? NPP in parliament is doing their job advise rubber stamp M ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO CLUE ABOUT HOW TO RULE A COUNTRY. HE IS JUST A TALKATIVE AND BY FORCE PRESIDENT

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

ndc,mahama are all thieves,nkwaseafuo like them,foolsmahama criminal empty head,incompetent have no brains

• Pulinjasco 10 years ago

In fact respect for the president is not politics but a love for the great nation am not speaking for ndc but for the nation because I have the power to choose lets try to avoid insult and start to suggest better plans for th ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Whether the NPP attended the Senchi National Economic Forum or not, they have an obligation to participate in economic discussions that seek to make the nation's economy better; at least that would clearly demonstrate to the ...

• TWEAA 10 years ago

WHY WORRY THE GREAT ELEPHANT? TELL FIIFI KWETEY, KWAKYE OFOSU, OKUJATO ABLAKWA, AFRIYIE ANKRAH, AMELIBA (of tall buildings fame), ASIEDU NKETIAH (of kwasea bi nti fame), AND ALL THE NDC PROPAGANDA ACTIVISTS TO FIX THE ECONOMY ...

• Prince Doku 10 years ago

The lecturer was just trying to save the face of NPP, but arrogant as they are will not listen. Hope they will not contribute or comment on any part of the Forum if even things don't work as planned.All some NPP will do on gh ...

• DUKE 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA? WHEN KWAKYE FOSU, FIFI K, ABLAKWA AND SOLOMON NKANSAH RAINED INSULTS ON BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO FOR EXPRESSING THEIR INPUTS ON THE ECONOMY
    HOW CAN YU NOT GO BACK AND APOLOGISE FOR YOUR INSOL ...

• Amadu Siedu 10 years ago

The Reporter must come again. There is no qualification called chartered financial accountant. If it was given them by the lecturer then he has misled them.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ghana must move forward. NPP can stay where they are

• Akora Sark 10 years ago

NDC is not listening Government. After all, all the 140 participants at the recent Economic Forum and yet more, NDC politicians who are still to come out, are large enough group to produce very outstanding economic policy fo ...