You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 05 05Article 308250

I've created jobs for thousands of Ghanaians - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (39)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Bring your SSNIT list and let's confirm. The boasting is too much!! Have you provided productive work or just providing services without earning any foreign exchange for the country.

• Egya 9 years ago

Go and SSNIT and stop your foolishness. If you do not know, if you have eyes that cannot see, ask and open your eyes. Edwumawura is there for you!

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Several people have commented that this guy Ndoum is the best among the political aspirants, in terms of who can deliver economic progress in Ghana.

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Perhaps Right; but...hmmmm
    "Isn't he also among the prophets"
    errr I mean politicians?

There is no denying the fact that Dr Nduom can deliver....can we trust these politicians again?

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Sorry, I just quoted from the synoptic gospel.
    "Is Paul also not among the prophets"
    without making reference to my source.

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 9 years ago

Every democratic country always two parties ONLY can rule no matter how strong the other political parties are. Look at America, Austraria, Germany,Italy, Holland, France, Spain, Norway, Denmark, Sweden and my own country Uni ...

• Yeboah, New York, USA 9 years ago

At least we know what Ndoum has done.Now, tell us what your people have done? Nduom is not bragging. Truth hurts.

• JAMREAH 9 years ago

BY WHAT MAGIC WILL YOU CREATE JOBS FOR THE MILLIONS OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTH IN FOUR YEARS?WHEN YOU WENT ROUND WITH THE OPERATION BUY GHANA RICE ETC,DID THEY LISTEN TO YOU? LET US KNOW THE JOBS FIRST.START EMPLOYABLE SKILLS TRAINI ...

• Egya 9 years ago

Ask yourself, what has Kwatrekwa Mahama done???You and people like you are what is making Ghana fail with your stupidity.

• ======= 9 years ago

AND WHERE ARE THE JOBS?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

BUT YOU DO NOT HAVE THE MEN OR TEAM TO MANAGE THE CORPORATE GHANA FULL STOP!!!!

• Otumfour 9 years ago

Thank you Dr. Nduom for the employments you have provided for Ghanaians.

NDC has failed Ghanaians.

• Otumfour 9 years ago

at least he can manage it better than Mahama

• Sisko 9 years ago

You have created how many jobs? and you are paying what salaries? We are tired of your arrogance. Those who really create jobs do not blow their own trumpets.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Nduom was a minister in NPP government that was unable to run the economy of this country and declared it a Highly Poor Indebted Country.

• Egya 9 years ago

Use your thinking cap. We are all required to say what we have done before we get a good job. So stop your NDC propaganda. When someone creates jobs for thousands, you do not sit behind a computer and mindlessly try to bel ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Ghanaians are so funny. Which of these presidential candidates is better qualified than Ndoum. Let's put our parochial emotional attachments to our parties aside. No one has a magic wand to solve all our problems, but with th ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Yes indeed you have created many jobs for Ghanaians,but does that mean you must be president of Ghana? Remember there are others who have created more jobs than you.

• Egya 9 years ago

So he is better than those seeking the same job. That is what is important. What have Mahama and Akufo-Addo done???????

• bbggggggg 9 years ago

u talk too much .out of the thousand working wit ur first national saving and loan nobody takes above 5oogh. stop talking wit this national pay .we are tire of this talk shows

• Egya 9 years ago

Ghana needs achievers in government not talkers or jokers that is why people like Nduom are needed. He does not need a job. We need him to do a job for us.

• KWAA 9 years ago

Since when?

• COCAINE PUSHERS 9 years ago

WHILE YOU ARE CREATING JOBS NANA ADDO IS BRINGING MORE DRUG PEDDLERS TO THE COUNTRY.

• Samy 9 years ago

If paying workers ghc500 per month is termed to be job creation, then Mahama should have created millions.
    Do you know how much job was created by engineers and Planners, AND HOW MUCH HE PAID EVEN THE LABOURER?
    If you don't ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

Amen nd Amen! nd the spear of Christ Jesus is on yr up ,yr lift, rigth nd in fron of my candle nd.....Amen!, Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now nd fr Samms! nd may God bless u all oman Ghana!.

• Ebo Frank 9 years ago

Ndoum is a complete nuisance. He thinks Ghanaians have forgotten the loot at the ministry he created for himself under the dirty ugly looking beast,Kufour, from where he looted this country? I wish that he stops disturbing my ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

U ASK C/R IS NOT Tarkwa nd in this who are those people there for leaven with...... i hope u're singing! nd fr Samms!.

• Tuo Zafi 9 years ago

Nduom worked with NDC as the fabulously-paid consultant who drew the plan for his friend Totobi Quakyi to divest millions of Nkrumah-created jobs.

Then as Energy Minister for NPP he empowered the E.O. Group to rip Ghana o ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Where are the jobs Nduom created?

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Please ask the EC to place ballot boxes at all of PKN's work places, and guess what? He will loose!! His wife is letting him down and he does not seem to notice. She hardly smiles to the workers especially at Coconut Grove ho ...

• Wankanoyie 9 years ago

Makes me want to laugh! A longtime friend who has worked closely with Paa Kwesi Nduom,tells me the double-dealing he[Nduom]exhibited publicly in the 'unholy alliance' struck with Akua Donkor,tells only fraction about the real ...

• Akwasi Modjo 9 years ago

Ndoum is a man of vision and proper management experience.

• Ama 9 years ago

I love this man and I think he is genuine. Should be given a chance.

• Jojo 9 years ago

YOU CANNOT CREATE JOBS WHEN THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF ELMINA, CAPE COAST AND THE GREAT MAJORITY OF TOWNS DO HAVE THEIR INFRASTRUCTURE STILL IN SHAMBLES AND WITHOUT BASIC SERVICES.

IS THAT WHAT THE ECONOMIC TEXT BOOKS TEACHES U ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Dr. Nduom cannot win the mind and hearts of the nation alone. He should join NPP and he can truly impact the whole nation not just the 2 thousand people he has helped so far. We need more people like him to help the country. ...

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

massa ko pe mo-le be de

• Rami 9 years ago

Just telling the people you created jobs will not fly it just too vague.Try to be specific by telling folks where the jobs are but just talking for talking sake will not fly.It makes it look cooked statement.

• Agama 9 years ago

Ghanaians do not love the truth, huh. We rejected Osagyefo,Dr.Kwame Nkrumah and suffered for it.Look what happened when Busia did after all the bragging and empty promises.NPP and NPP both failed Ghanaians big time. Yet we ke ...

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

So ask yourself why they are not voting for you? How well do you treat your employees?