You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 25Article 307300

US Flagged Plane: Owusu Bempah vows to expose Mahama

Read Comments Comments (45)

• OK 10 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE THE OUR E C O W A S. PREZ.ALONE!!

• OK 10 years ago

TO LEAVE OUR (ECOWAS}THE PREZ. ALONE!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THIS IS A COUNTRY WHICH HAS VOWED TO WIPE OUT ISRAEL FROM THE MAP. THE TRUTH IS THAT MOZAD CONTROLS THE WORLD. IRAN IS LOOKING FOR CHEAP URANIUM TO PURSUE HER EVIL NUCLEAR BOMB AMBITION, AND FOR THIS EVIL AGENDA, TRYING TO SO ...

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

You are a big fool!!!If you eat the shit of America and Israel not all ghanaians do.And Ghana is not a slave nation of America imperialistic America and racist Israel.America can go to hell with sanctions against Iran.

• Barking Dog 10 years ago

We have been told already - Mahama is running the government on family and friends lines - don't u believe most experienced Bagbin?

• eugene 10 years ago

before i hang you with my own rope..brand new rope for your monkey neck!

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

ANOTHER PIG ON GHANAWEB TALKING SH****

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

WISE UP AKWASI ADADE, WHO IS ISRAEL? FUCK ISRAEL AND AMERICA.

• concern citizen 10 years ago

The foolish Akans helping the Northerners and Ewes to build their empire will live to regret in future. Greedy Akans should stop thinking of their stomach today and think of the future Akan generation. Akan citizens will beco ...

• wheel 10 years ago

Another senseless talk!

• TK 10 years ago

Kwasia,Ashaoni ba, go and ask your so call akans forefathers they will tell you how important Ntafour are to them.

• ABU 10 years ago

Another moron on the block

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

HAD NOTHING DOING IN THE UK, BACK IN GHANA SPWING GARBBAGE AND ALLEGATIONS. WHAT HAPPENDED TO HIS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST MUTALA MOHAMMED.
    POLITICAL BOB OKALA

• Arafat Abu Goodluck Shakaa 10 years ago

Prince Opoku Adade in his usual parochial mind seems to forget that Ghana is an independent country and not a colony of Israel

• SAKARA 10 years ago

LOOSE TALKS

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

What a hell do we hear from all these " EMPTY CYMBALS"

• Basabasa 10 years ago

Who is this chipanzee called owusu bempah.this gud for nothing child shd go to de ANTS and learn sense and their ways.bush boy.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

I am a doctor n he came to me for treatment n he if he joke i will expose him

• eugene 10 years ago

and left the hiv filled semen in your anus this morning!

• 3b3 Y3 Yie 10 years ago

You are the last to speak about accountability.
    The president is useless but so are you.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Foolish boy

• eugene 10 years ago

monkey brains

• Wikileaks 10 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOWS IT'S ALWAYS SAFE TO FOOL GHANA PEOPLE BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE PLAIN STUPID .. AND HE HAS BEEN PROVED RIGHT.

• Yaw Owusu 10 years ago

look at this dirty Owusu Bempah, he call himself a politician, nonsense indeed.We are waiting for that your so called exposure.Tell your sakawa madam who is pushing you from behind,we know them all,they are doomed forever.w ...

• Seth Mifetu. 10 years ago

Mr. Owusu Bempah, you have said nothing which also means that you don't have anything to expose. You have no information, no fact, nothing.your stone could not even kill an ant. This kind of political bias and bigotry is what ...

• Wikileaks 10 years ago

WAKE UP...[SETH]Mifetu ,For stupidity begets stupidity..! You sound like stupid moron just like Mahama himself.

• LADY BIRD 10 years ago

What's wrong with u guys only a fool will say MAHAMA doesn't know anything about this plane, is GHANA's money that he MAHAMA used to buy the plane in his brothers name we are not stupid am telling u guys someone needs to kill ...

• Ernest Owusu Bempah 10 years ago

That monkey face Owusu Bempah should expose Mahama and stop the stupid talk. By the way what political party in Ghana is NDP. Who is the founder, leader, chairperson, General Secretary, spokesperson? Where are the constituenc ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

WHY MAHAMA,NDC,IBRAHIM ARE SHAKING??? BEMPAH PLEZ EXPOSE THE CORRUPT USELESS EVIL MAHAMA NOW,PERIOD

• Na who cause am 10 years ago

stealing is not crime in itself but when you are caughtt hat is where you are a thief
    let them enjoy some of our money becuase they have made their mind of rubbing the Nation

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

GHANIANS HOPE,THE WISE,MAN,BEMPAH YOUR GREAT,WE SALUT YOU,MAHAMA/IBRAHIM ARE IN A HOT WATER,THIER TIME HAS COME,GOD BLESS CHIEF OHENE BEMPAH FOR FAIGHTING FOR GHANIANS,WELL DONE

• ======= 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF MENTALITY HAS THIS GUY GOT? JUST BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT WAS SEEN IN THE SAME COUNTRY AS THE SO CALLED PLANE, IT GOES TO PROVE HIS GUILT. WHAT A THOUGHT TO COME FROM A FOOL WITH NO BRAINS. TALK THEY SAY IS INDEED C ...

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

THIS BOY IS INSANE, HE SAID HE WOULD EXPOSE MUNTALA MAHAMMED , THIS BOY IS INSANE ALWAYS TALKING RUBBISH.

• Whatever 10 years ago

An accusation that is unsubstantiated should not be entertained by the media

• Oheneba, USA 10 years ago

President Mahama is really thief. He is more than arm rubber. He is abusing his position. He doesn't care if we will retain power in 2016. This very sad and NDC Party elders should act now to save NDC from loosing 2016 electi ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Robert Parry: The Obama administration and Kiev government claimed that Russian soldiers were present at the building occupations, yet it turns out that this was assertion based on photos the US government provided to The New ...

• TEE 10 years ago

OVER AND OVER AGAIN I REPEAT MYSELF THAT MAHAMA IS WORSE THAN ALL THE SOLDIER GHANA HAD BEFORE PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A MUSLIM BY BIRTH AND HE PROVES THAT. MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER THE WORSE THIEVES MORE THAN ALL THE SOLDIERS WHO CAME TO PAST. SO IN GHANA WE HAVE NO ELDERS WHO CAN DISCIPLINE MAHAMA AND CO. MAHAMA AND BROTHER JUST THI ...

• Mankind23 10 years ago

Why you guys rushing, just kool down for My Owusu Bempa to come out with his facts , guys?

• STEPHEN GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 10 years ago

Because of politics any idiot has the gut to say any shit and get away with it. Because of politics, who is Owusu Bempah to have been able to get near His Excellency the president or Ibrahim Mahama, let alone barking to expos ...

• AGBEVE... 10 years ago

Mmmmmm

• Steve 10 years ago

apuuuuuu! which fire-brand... I feel sick anytime this guy speaks.. What an apology of party pluralism we're having ! He's a clown..just read what he's peddling about as if he's an intelligentia capo de tutu . Tweeea!

• Onua James 10 years ago

Why all of a sudden the Daily Graphic has come out openly to render unqualified apologies to Sir Sam Jonah on the eve of this prez Mahama US plane scandal????
    I can smell a rat: the mahamas think that the leaked information ...

• Prince Kofi 10 years ago

Ghana needs no permission from the U.S. to do business with Iran, neither does any Ghanaian company. Ignorance is indeed a voluntary disease.
    How many of us have taken the time to read about Iran the potantials they have?
    S ...

• Ghana Ba 10 years ago

AKRONFO SHAME !!!