You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 02 21Article 301406

Josiah Aryeh has committed political treason - Yamoah Ponko

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Agyabroniba 10 years ago

Yamoah Ponkor will you please stop the nonsense and continue your HIV/AIDS medication.I wonder why you are still alive after the lady attacked you.

• Akos 10 years ago

Nonsense! Do you think Ghana is North Korea where their citizens are arrested and killed for voicing their opinion about their dictator? How do you understand democracy? Obama is criticize virtually everyday and you don't hea ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

Your name means a donkey and you spew gibrish. are you ponko?????

• kwadede 10 years ago

This ponko is talking too much. It appears his term of office is about ending so he must make noise so as to be noticed by JDM to be reappointed

• hermit 10 years ago

No doubt his parents named him after a horse. Ponko 'horse' seems to talk from his belly, You never realize how stupid these crooks are until they speak. How on earth can a country be cursed with so many fools in leadership, ...

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

This fool obviously relishes his past "Cadres of the Revolution" days and wishes a return of those barbaric days. Grow up man.

2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replaced by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like Dav ...

• Tijani 10 years ago

another stupid cow,

• BAFFY 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED A QUICK LOAN FOR YOUR BUSINESS,CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,BUY ANY CAR OF YOUR CHOICE(TRUCK,SAL0ON OR MACHINERY)OR FOR PERSONAL USE...CALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK ..BUSINESS....BAFFOUR(AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Hahahahaha, Ponkoh, you think Ghana is Zimbabwe or Gambia. That is part of the price you pay for democracy. Josiah has freedom of speech, though it ends at where your nose begins. If you feel, or your party chairman and presi ...

• Gigi 10 years ago

Whne a Ponko speaks, we humans don't listen.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

The guy is a fool. He wants some attention... a kiss from Mahamah

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

NDC needs to be more democratise such that the grassroot people can have hands in the selection of their leaders!! Asiedu Nketsia was advised long ago!! Stop talking and democratisde the NDC as soon as possible!!!

• Kitty 10 years ago

Everybody faces criticism some point in their lives and the president is not immune to it. He's blamed more so than any politicians. It's part of the presidency and so, if you can't handle the heat, then get out of the kitche ...

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Doc.I have never seen a doctor, so frustrated inlife such that,he will stoop so low,to do those things he is alleged to have done-the 3000$ and the cars.It is a shame.

• KWAA 10 years ago

This Ponko guy is seeking a Ministerial job,that`s why he is talking too much of late.He heard there might be a Cabinet reschuffle,and as it is in the NDC the more louder you are,the more the chances you get a Ministerial jo ...

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

YES THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT ANY IDIOT CAN BE A POLITICIAN...YAMOAH PONKO TWEAA

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

So Yamoah Ponko don't you know that your one of the thieves in the NDC government?

• TEE 10 years ago

OF COURSE MAHAMA GHANA HAS NO LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT. THE COUNTRY IS LEADERLESS AND NDC IS NOT A BIG PARTY THIEVES AND BEIBE GIVERS FULL OF CORRUPTION. ASIEDU NKETIA PALM WINE TAPPER THIEF AND FULL OF PROPAGANDA BUT EMPTY HEAD ...

• Yoyo 10 years ago

This idiot may as we'll ask for the arrest of anyone who in the past condemn Mahama's leadership. Geez, that'll be more than half the population.

• Garth 10 years ago

Listen to yourself,Kakra a wobedie nti look at the way you are messing up,you are behaving like a village fool who thinks he is wiser than the chief. No wonder NDC is full of people who don`t use their brains. What was wrong ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Start by arresting Yaw Boateng Gyan for inciting tribal hatred.

You fool of a Horse.

• Yaw 10 years ago

If I had my way, I would have advised the ndc not to bother themselves about joshiah aryeh, this guy has lost all credibility in ghanaian politics. Remember Prof Mills usually ignored him anytime thay met and this led aryeh t ...

• Clinton 10 years ago

O God.Let your Kingdom come, this is the prayer we need to pray. We should not put our trust in a merely human being(psalms 146:3,4).

• Amass, USA 10 years ago

Yamoah Kwasea Ponkor, what do you care about when someone says you are a thief and you are not? You are worried most if you are, for it is making itknown to the general public. Dr. Aryeh use to breed with you guys so he knows ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT DR JOSIAH ARYEH IS A LECTURER. IAM HOWEVER SURPRISED THAT HIS CONSCIENCE WAS BOUGHT WITH A PALTRY SUM OF 3,000 USD.SO HE COULD EASILY BE BOUGHT BY HIS STUDENTS WITH EVEN "KOOBIE" WHICH I UNDERSTAND IS H ...

• LORD 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED MALAYSIA VISA.CALL 0542862953 NOW

• Mma 10 years ago

Josiah Aryeh used to be my icon. I wish he will keep his dignity and be quiet. He disgraced himself when he took the $3000 bribe from the NPP. Pls keep quiet and reflect.

• KING 10 years ago

PONKO DOING HIS PONKORISM. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND UNCIVILISED FOR SAYING HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AT THIS TIME OF OUR DEMOCRACY.FOOLISH HIV MAN

• GEORGE kwabt 10 years ago

ALL N.D.C. MEN ARE WAITING FOR TRIAL BECAUSE ALL OF THEM ARE THIEVES. DR. ARYEH,S IS RIGHT, HE HAS BEEN IN THIS CRIMINALS N.D.C BEFORE. SO HE CAN LIER. N.D.C. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• JENIN UK 10 years ago

BLAME THE ASSEMBLYMEN AND WOMEN WHO VOTED FOR THE PONKOH THIS MAN WALKS WITH HIS STOMACK SO HE TALKS FROM HIS BELLY WHATS HIS ACHIEVEMENT? IS JOB FOR THE BOYS THAT PEOPLE SUCH AS THE PONKOH CAN GET THE JOB SHAME NDC

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

THIS PARTY IS PACED WITH TOO MANY FOOLS AND UGLY PEOPLE.WE HAVE A PRESIDENT BUT JUST A VISIONLESS.AN UGLYMAN WITH STUPID NAME YEMOAH AFUNUMU.

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

josiah aryeh is just confuse

• fredsaid 10 years ago

YOu have really lived up to your name mr horse or donkey; no wonder you are talking so much crap when you open your communist mouth; you think we are living in North Korea or Beijing where speaking your mind means imprisonmen ...

• john atta mills 10 years ago

Shut up you ignorant fool. We live in a democracy and have a constitutionally protected right of free speech. You can file a libel or defamation suit as a civil matter if one believes an utterance is untrue and has place them ...

Yamoah Ponkoh is behaving like the horse that he is. Since when did calling politicians thieves become a treasonable offence? For your information, your Asiedu Nketiah once called the NPP flagbeaere aspirants thieves. Rawling ...

• togbe of hotso 10 years ago

Yamoah ponko is an idiot fool. He always act and think like his stupid name ponko the stupid horse. Does he think we are still at the P N.D.C barbaric regime era. Does he understand What is free speech.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

What is this empty bald head, pervert,rapist and paedophile talking about. He doesn't engage his brain before shooting his stinky mouth.

• owura ntim 10 years ago

Yamoah Ponko is really thinking like ponko(horse). Did he forget freedom of speech in a democracy. You cant just arrest people for expressing their opinion.