You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 02 04Article 299708

Mahama’s administration: A ‘tweaaa’ gov’t - Kabila

Read Comments Comments (49)

• mensa 10 years ago

As for u the least said about you the better. all your speech shows "village" talk.....

• Pelicles 10 years ago

What should not exit our minds is a village came before a town or city and as such anytime we try to equate something that is "below the line" to someone exhibiting foolishness, we should leave the "village terminology" out b ...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

You take the most ignorant things and make it seem like it is Ghanaian nature and culture.

I have seen the headlines and heard TV commentators go to lunch over this ignorant stupid monkey expression, suddenly it has to bec ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Yes, Akans are monkeys and when you look into the mirror, what exactly do you see? Yourself, right and what is the description? A human that look similar like his cousin in the bush isn't it?

• AFRICANS ARE APES 10 years ago

I think you missed the whole point in his argument. Do you think politicians or serious minded political pundits in the developed world would say something like this? "Kabila, as he is popularly called, described the Mahama-l ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

I WANT WHICH ONE YOU ARE APE OR PIG ? THEN YOU ARE JUST BITCH.

• George, UK 10 years ago

I will be very surprised at the kind of organisation you do to sensitise the youth! You can advise the the government without derogatory words. What were you able to account for whilst in UCC, arsehole?

• GHANAMAN IN UK 10 years ago

VILLAGES WILL ALWAYS PLANT FOR YOU AND AFTER YOUR STOMACH IS FULL, YOU COME AND INSULT THEM. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU

• obtt 10 years ago

MENSA, YOU JUST HAVE TO ACCEPT THE FACT THAT THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT IS THE WORST IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. VERY INSENSITIVE.

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Sometimes I sense something fishy on Ghanaweb. Most people who make comments on Ghanaweb are not mentally and naturally thinkables. Over 90% percent of stories or reports on Ghanaweb sound and look foolish. Please Ghanaweb sh ...

• Desmond 10 years ago

While people in Ghana were living in slums and shanty towns, Kwame Nkrumah the tyrant was giving tens of millions of pounds to Mali and Guinea so that they could make him the President for Africa for life.

He made himself ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Your erroneous spill does not deserve a response moron.
    All the political parties are tweaaah parties par excellence, period.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Did you complete JSS?

• Kofi B 10 years ago

That is part of Nkrumah's legacy. He misused our money.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Stay an ashante till you arrive in the hells prepared for you and your ilk. Keep on reducing yourself to an animal whenever you find convenient, because you are useless to educate.

Tweaaa in other Akan languages Nzema, Fa ...

• Judgement Day 10 years ago

I agree with Kabila as very soon, I shall get the road leading to my vicinity tarred and mount a booth to collect tolls. The youth in my area will soon be unemployed. Hurray.

• King Ahmed UEW-M 10 years ago

Thats all. Tweaa. Ghana abr3

• Agbee 10 years ago

you kabila, can you even manage a home

• KOFI BABONE 10 years ago

I am surprised that some newspapers publish what this fool says. has he ever said anything good?

• ADWEN 10 years ago

MAHAMA has to admit that he has bitten more than he can chew. His high level of incompetence is showing everyday and reflected on the lives of every Ghanaian. MAMAHA has failed and he just has to go and let a more experienced ...

• goofy 10 years ago

I think parliament should call for new Presidential election if Mahama can't solve economy problem

• dan 10 years ago

THE MAN THAT DESTROYING GHANA ECONOMY GOT TO GO

• TEE 10 years ago

SO CALLED DESMOND WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT NKRUMAH. SHUT YOUR STINKING ASS UP AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN MORE ABOUT HIM BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR STINKING ASS

• doom doom k 10 years ago

Wano se abetei kruasini tweaaaa'

• yo 10 years ago

we know all what u did at ucc.you too dey talk

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE NATION. I CAN'T JUST IMAGINE WHAT THESE AMBASSADORS AND FOREIGNERS THINKS OF US AS JOKERS AND BRAINLESS MONKEYS

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

Of what relevance is what you've said? What alternatives have you put forward? Empty air heads!

• Santino 10 years ago

It is very funny how people jump to the defense of this government when the truth is being told about them. The government is not performing. Period. When you talk, they say say you should give them alternative solutions. How ...

• Tweaaa 10 years ago

I ask myself can mahama contest in 2016? What a useless gov. is this.It has never happen in Ghana before.He never comes out to talk about anything concerning the state of the economy, just looking the bottoms of his women app ...

• F k 10 years ago

I like to be a cleaner in Npp than to be a president in the name of NDC, wicked people always love NDC .look at their dressing.tweaaaaaaaaaaaa kai.

• Dorsu 10 years ago

Is true f.k

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Dorsu, tweea is better. This is an ofuno government being kept in the mortuary all iced up and waiting for the funeral date to be buried.-2016

• Queen 10 years ago

TWEEAAA, RAVENOUS GOVERNMENT INDEED. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.NEVER SEEN A BAD GOVERNANCE LIKE THIS.I DO NOT KNOW HOW THEY ARE ABLE TO LIFT THEIR HEADS.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

QUEEN MAHAMA IS GOVERNING THIS COUNTRY WITH LITTLE REVENUE AROUND,NOT USING DRUG ,GHANA AIRWAYS,PLOTS, DRILL SHIP & GHANA TELECOM MONEY TO RUN GHANA.

• SUAHONNJH 10 years ago

OH YEAH THAT IS WHY HE IS SO TIMID I DIDN'T KNOW THAT HE IS A TRANS-SEXUAL,HER MAJESTY QUEEN MAHAMAH.

• Ernest Armah 10 years ago

Idont think Kabila is correct and Ghanaians would see the kind of person he is.No wonder he lost his seat.

• ABDULSAMAD 10 years ago

What kind of media do we have in this country that offers platform to nonnetity like Kabila to spew nonsense everyday on radio. His type of personality is not even worth given an audience in a decend home, let alone being hea ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

THIS DIRTY GUY GOT NO JOB AND BEING PAID BY NPP GURUS TO BE ON KEN TV TO INSULT OUR LEADERS.A GUY WHO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT POLITICS ONLY GOING ROUND TV & RADIO STATIONS BLOWING HIS BIG M. KABILA WHICH PARTY YOU BELONGS TO.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

We are all guilty of tweaaah thinking - I mean excessively non-critical thinking, bordering on moronic thinking.

• s.k. 10 years ago

triple tweaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Don't debase our politics

Ghanaians soldiers wake up you are too weak

don`t we have doldiers in Ghana?

• Walenkaki 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY NPP GURUS WASTE THEIR MONEY ON SOMETHING LIKE THIS .. THIS KABILA GUY IS NOT EDUCATED TYPICAL ILLITERATE ...

• inkoom 10 years ago

i tink ghanians re too quick to judge.lets giv the man sometime b4 we talk.look at the mouth with twaaaa,he can even pronounce it wel

• CHIEF Kuffour 10 years ago

James Kobena Bomfreh, if you think NPP will win elections and give you a job you are decieving yourself. Well in any case such thoughts may be rekindled in 2024!

• Okokroko Tafiakpa 10 years ago

Ghanians should stop pointing accusing fingers at the Mahama administration .The country got rotten since the overthrow of Nkrumah's government and it is the NPP fathers who did that as such Mahama should not be blamed .Turni ...

• YAA 10 years ago

The banks are as useless as the government. Now Ecobank charges GHC 10 a month to maintain checking accounts. At the end of the year they will be quick to post their profits which are obviously the result of cheap tactics and ...

• CLEMENT-AMPONTENKROM 10 years ago

I DO NT C Y SOM PEOPLE ARE STILL DEFENDING JOHN MAHAMA.TWIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA OR ANYWAY,THEY ARE THE ILLITERATES.Y CAN'T U CRITICIZE FOR BETTER THING TO BE DONE.NO WONDER GH HAS 80%ILLITERATES,15%SEMI-LITERATES AND 5%LIT ...