You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 01 15Article 297823

‘Blame Samia for collapse of CPP’

Read Comments Comments (64)

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

WHY SAMIA?NOT PAA KWESI NDOOM?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

"Speaking to The Finder in an interview, members of the party claiming to be committed to the ideals of the first President of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah, stated that it would be disastrous for the CPP to allow Samia Yaba Nkruma ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Please anyone who has the lady's email should please help me have it.

• bright 10 years ago

Vuvuzela, some people have been with her and know her inside out. what she does is use and dump people. Beliv me u wil regret ever knowing her

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Who are "some people"? I am Ghanaian right? So I am should the personality of the entourage of Samia, don't I?

Well, let me spell it out: I don't believe any politician in Ghana including those shameful "people" who are so ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

And Bright, on the idea of wanting to be the flagbearer, not only does she have by support, but my blessing as well.

In actual fact, I had sent Samia a message to consider circumstances capable of leading to that. I wrote ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

You leave your email and I will help you. Maybe there is more than just picking on the dedicated and hard working lady.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

nana.komfuor@ymail.com

• oldtimo 10 years ago

You leave your email and I will help you.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

nana.komfuor@ymail.com

You came to this site too late, but if you really do have Samia's Email, please do well to send it to me. I need to communicate with her. I have goodwill and mean generally well. But I also want the ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

What kind of experience are you talking about my bruda? Political experience or what? It's rather greed and lack of focus in leadership.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Finger-pointing now, huh?

• Tetegu 10 years ago

Vuvuzela, how old are you??

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

What is sensible, a lot of greedy CPP men being bullied by a lady? That makes sense to you?

And what has age got to do with this?

• JH New York 10 years ago

Exactly !
    I'm not a follower of a political party,or any group(maverick). Just a concerned citizen.
    Therefore,my opinions on this forum in all sincerity,represents myself and are based on objectives(impartial)and simple Co ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Who else cares of

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Prof Akosah misled Hon Samia into believing that Nduom was no more needed in the CPP party. Yes, Nduom is a controlling, power drunk and egotistical nut bag, 2012 was not the right time to kick him out. CPP had no chance of w ...

• Papa 2 10 years ago

Stop this Nduom this, Nduom that nonsense. It is control-freak Samia who took her fathers party back backed by losers like Akosa, Akomfra, conniving bastards like Greenstreet, Akwetey, Dadzie, etc.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

And who is the victim, Nduom? Funny!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Nduom is a know-all braggart cobra snake under the grass. He is not a trustworthy person. A cut throat maniac businessman/politician with multiple personalities, a 100% uncle tom negro and neo colonialist to the core!!!

• Conventional Youth 10 years ago

Monetics mentality breeds corruption, Ghana need parties like CPP the injects hope & faith in the people with or without fear or favour from any quarter.

Samia has inspired and empowered more youth and women in the party. ...

• Yaa Nanpomaa 10 years ago

Paa Kwesi Indomie is not needed by CPP . CPP more active now than before defending Ghanaians on GMO for eg.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

The bottom line is that Samia is too naive and politically ignorant to be of any use for the CPP or for that matter, any other political Party.

I actually blame Nduom himself for financing the return of Samia, then a mere ...

• Yaw B. 10 years ago

CIA TUB

• KOFFI 10 years ago

Symbiosis,you have aptly stated what has led to the sorry state of the the one time most well organized political organization in Africa, the CPP. Akosa and his likes should apologize to the spirit of the Osagyefo and he Ako ...

• Truth is truth 10 years ago

This is not a true intellectual analysis. It is rather a disjointed, emotional outburst. It is not about Samia, anyone placed in her position will fail all the same.
    Fact is the CPP as a party has outlived its usefulness ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

PLEASE, EXECUTIVE MEMBERS CF THE CPP, DO NOT WASH YOUR LINEN IN PUBLIC. WE HAVE BEEN SADDENED TO READ SUCH BAD STORIES REGARDING WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE CPP. IF YOU FIND SOMETHING YOU DO NOT LIKE, APPROACH THE INDIVIDUAL AND ...

• Nyamekeh 10 years ago

Look at all the PPP internet operatives rushing to comment on their bogus paid for story. Are the demos and other publicity stunts not working? Character assassination and personal attacks on Samia and her family DIDN'T work ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Mr. Morkeh clearly shows his elementary understanding of political party ideals and principles. Dr. Paa Kwesi Ndoum is not a god neither does he own the corner market on ideas, ideals and principles. Yes there are some in th ...

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

The CPP lacks core values????????? Are you alright? Do you know what you are talking about?

"Samia Nkrumah has shown herself to be more democratic than anyone in Ghana politics in recent memory". My friend are you from thi ...

• Tete 10 years ago

Bring back dr. Abubakr alhassan, now prof. Abubakr alhassan as the chairman of the party. This man can revamp the party.

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SACK HER PERIOD

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Name just one politician in Ghana who's better than her. ONE, and I am waiting.

• Tetegu 10 years ago

Do you know of any attributes that she has that makes her better than any other politician in Ghana?

• still rastafari 10 years ago

CPP dead after the dictator gone.......

• john Anandhua 10 years ago

GHANA is tired of a press paid by Paa Kwesi Nduom, NDC or NPP. THIS ARTICLE is a JUNK. Samia Nkrumah she is the only hope for Ghana and CPP. PERIOD

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

samia is visionless,she is lacking political acumen to lead a great party like cpp.she failed to acknowledge that ghanaians do not believe in dynastic succession,and moreover, she did not live in ghana to be totally abreast w ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

And your famous "political terrain" has taken us just how far with Ghana's type of dirty politics some of you relish with pomp and might?

Sometimes you guys love to prattle big with your thought processes in reverse.
    Hav ...

• usa68 10 years ago

Any time i see her face am deiing

• Frank Agyekum 10 years ago

CLEARLY SOME PEOPLE ARE OUT OF TOUCH IN THE WESTERN REGION
    THE ELECTION DEFEAT CAN BE BLAMED SQUARELY ON THE FLAGBEARER – DR SAKARA WHO DID NOT CAMPAIGN. SINCE THEN THE CPP HAS WON AN ELECTION IN KUMBUNGU, HAS ORGANISED MA ...

• tante 10 years ago

You are dillusional Sakara is the only good thing that happened to cpp in recent times and because of Samia's unbridlled ambition her cabal of nitwits are trying to steam roll sakara to clear the way for samia to contest for ...

• Azangio 10 years ago

You are retarded, a complete idiot! Sakara couldn't even win his hometown vote in the elections! Do you blame Samia and CPP for that? Sakara was the leftover mole intended to sabotage CPP from within - PPP's plan B! Unfortuna ...

• Grumah 10 years ago

Your chairman lost your only seat in parliament and your financier has quit to form his own party; both due to the arrogance of your chairman who brings nothing to the party except her name which in itself is becoming more an ...

• Shabi 10 years ago

Frank Agyekum are you for real? Did you by any God-forsaken chance understudy self-destructive propaganda under Fiifi Kwettey, Okudjeto-Ablakwa, Asiedu-Nketsia or Nii Lantey Vanderpuiye at the Communications Committee wing of ...

• Egya 10 years ago

Why should anyone care about this dead party??

• Danaa 10 years ago

stooge egya

• Janet 10 years ago

Go Samia Go, the CPP is doing well . we feel your presence more and more since the election.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Tour

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Oyiwa, Oyiwa oh!! if Ghanaians will recalled, I have been commenting and telling CPP and the general public that;

1.That the CPP made a great mistake by electing a jhonny-just-come in ghana politics in the person of Samia ...

• pala 10 years ago

samia only delayed the conclusive crystalisation of CPP into NDC.
    even when ndoum & co were in there, the non-existent CPP performed poorly.
    when samia eventually eshew pride and settle home then everything will be in its ...

• pala 10 years ago

ppp is trying hard to do tribalistic politics.
    what their leader should do is to account for the tax he evaded during his consultancy days. learned people including lawyers are always scheming to evade tax.

• wise 10 years ago

stupid cpp only her father was a good leader. why you allow this empty head woman to destroy the party with her ignorance.

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a malaysia visa.call 0245886343 now

• TEE 10 years ago

PLEASE HELP ME WITH SAMIA NDOUM KABILA EMAIL ADDRESS. FORWARD EVER

• TEE 10 years ago

PLEASE HELP ME WITH THE CPP AND PPP PARTY'S TELEPHONE NUMBER OR EMAIL ADDRESS. SAMIA NDUOM KABILA

• AKWASI KWARTENG 10 years ago

SAMIA, IS NOT A POLITICIAN. THEY VOTED 4 HER AS SYMPATHY BECAUSE OF THE FATHER. BUT HEADS MUST ROLL IN CPP

• Pee 10 years ago

Samia beware

• Alhaji Salifu Alhassan 10 years ago

Maybe the real disease is that the CPP is a hopelessly disorganised movement. Any party that harks to days of old of a man deceased 40+ years ago and does not appeal to the majority of voters (who incidentally were not born w ...

• truth 10 years ago

she loves to live in the legacy of her father..thats her ultimate goal and not to bring cpp back to power........she is more than bomb..but im not surprise cos gud guys born bad boys.....

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

You have to be more mature and stop this kind of animosity.You are criticizing her of being the cause of the party,s problems. You are paid to spoil her reputation,because she is not answering to your constant demand of money ...

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Those Western Regional CPP members who are blaming Samia for the woes of the party have misfired because Paa Kwesi Nduom was a traitor in the party who was working for the NPP.
    Those Western Region CPP crying foul were amon ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

CPP is going to upset both NDC & NPP in the 2016 elections. keep up organizing. I will advise them to use ICT for their organization. And recruit the new verandah boys and girls now called "kayakayafuo".

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU THINK ndc ONLY STOLE FOR NPP??? THEY STOLE CPP AND PPP VOTES TOO!

• The Sentinel 10 years ago

BULL!!
    Those who joined the party are just in for personal gains like that insidious Ndoum.

Uhuru Kenyata just took over where his father left! I totally agree with Vuvuzela.

All said and done, Ghana is just an ungrat ...