You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 01 09Article 297299

NDC is only blessed with talkatives not performers - Hon Isaac Osei

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

When the NPP were in office, what took place? Awarding medals to your cronies, so if the NDC are a bunch of talkatives, what solution do you have?
    Even husbandless Elizabeth Ohene owes three storey buildings, Jake and his wi ...

• I & I 10 years ago

If all these were true, then it was the ndc that should have prosecuted them for Corruption. They did not, either because the allegations are just allegations or the ndc are not competent enough to put cases together and win ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

NDC=PARTYLESS.If EC steals an election for Mahama what else do you expect=directionless=brainless=leaderless=presidentless.

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• okofo 10 years ago

The SOLUTION is getting the useless NDC gov't out, and replace it with a foward-moving progressive gov't that can STOP the reversed economy.

• Baffour 10 years ago

What do you gain by posting lies. Mary Adjei at 33 years you know is a lie, jake owning all Mormon churches; you know is a lie and Elizabeth Ohene - are you saying no single woman can own properties. More so after many years ...

• Darkoa 10 years ago

Npp give GHANA the peace of mind and allow the JDM/GOVT to do their work. When u were in power we allowed u to do ur worse, looting state properties,sharing state properties etc. We havent yet come out of the WOES u put on th ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Yes, even if you do not know, he who has the answer or the solution to your stupid and your loot and share NDC administration, the majority people of this country, even he or she who is in the belly of their mother knows tha ...

• sea 10 years ago

which sch did this MP attend such that he doesn't know that the word TALKATIVE is only an adjective and can, therefore, not be used as a noun let alone have plural to become TALKATIVES? chk the dictionary

• GBOGBOMASHI 10 years ago

THIS IS A WORLD OF DIRTY POLITICS WHERE EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. EVERY MISTAKE IS A NEW STYLE WAITING TO BE ACCEPTED AND USED BY THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. PURE DIRTY POLITICKING HAS EATEN DEEP INTO THE MORAL FIBRE OF OUR SOCIETY TO ...

• KBL 10 years ago

AND NPP ARE MADE UP OF LIES

• Abongo 10 years ago

And NPP is blessed with looters

• joy 10 years ago

HON.ISAAC OSEI U RIGHT THEY NOTHING BUT KILLERS

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There were three daughters and they all wanted to get married but they couldn't afford it and neither could there parents. So the parents said "We will give you all a joint wedding and then you will all be able to get married ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Why is it that this boy Okudjeto Ablakwah is full of lies. He says something without proof. Last time he sad NC has created 1million jobs in its first year in office, allegation the sector minister denied. They also said g ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Talkative people are preferable to state properties stealers and cocaine dealers.

• Bernard 10 years ago

If Mr. Isaac Osei claims NPP performed so well while they were in government, then what did they do wrong that Ghanaians did not retain them in power?

Mr. Osei attacked Nana Akufo Addo yesterday by suggesting that he sho ...

• SAKARA AHMED 10 years ago

THOUGH I LIKE ISAAC OSEI,IDO NOT AGREE WITH HIM ON THIS STATEMENT.

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

I READ AND HEAR THEM RUMBLING AND RANTING ON AND ON AND ON AND ON...NON STOP! WHAT A BUNCH OF IMMATURE LEADERS. ITS SAD THE MILLIONS ARE SUFFERING FOR THESE FEW HUNDREDS OF SELFISH AND GREEDY TALKERTIVES.

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

I READ AND HEAR THEM RUMBLING AND RANTING ON AND ON AND ON AND ON...NON STOP! WHAT A BUNCH OF IMMATURE LEADERS. ITS SAD THE MILLIONS ARE SUFFERING FOR THESE FEW HUNDREDS OF SELFISH AND GREEDY TALKERTIVES.

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NKRUMAH not good, BUSIA good,LIMAN no good , JJ no good,Kuffour good, Mills no good,John Mahama 4mths sound rule not performing,
    If not UP/NPP tradition nothing works in Ghana.
    Becouse, they produce milk and honey when they ...

• NANA KASA 10 years ago

Where is the money you collected from us in London? Thief!!

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA; TALK AND NO WORK, ENJOYMENT PRESIDENT. VISION TO TALK MAHAMA.

• haruna 10 years ago

My Osei has hit the nail right on the head.They like propaganda too much

• Kumi 10 years ago

Oh my world!can't they stop the propaganda and work? My president!

• TKD 10 years ago

Who in Ghana politics talks more than the people in the NPP?
    Have you so soon forgotten the hundreds of thousands of presidential spokes men and women dotted all over Ghana who never presented any thing same side stories und ...

• COCAINE OSEI SHUT UP 10 years ago

ITS ONLY IN GHANA POLITICIANS LIKE OSEI WHO TURNED GHANAS EMBASSY IN LONDON INTO NPP COCAINE HUB WILL BE GIVEN A MEDIA COVERAGE.
    CRIMINAL ASHANTIS HAVE NO SHAME BY CRIME IN DEEP ROOTED IN THEIR DNA

• Dr. Terry Cotton 10 years ago

Unfortunately your stupidity has no bounds. For your information Osei is not Ashanti but Ahanta from Dixcove in the Western Region and everyone who lives in the UK will tell you he was the best High Commissioner Ghana has eve ...

• COCAINE OSEI SHUT UP 10 years ago

SHAMELESS OSEI NOW COMING OUT FROM THE LONDON EMBASSY COCAINE CASE, ONE WHICH MADE K4 TRANSFER OSEI WITHING 24 HRS FROM POST.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.

• Frank 10 years ago

AFTER RECEIVING BASHING FROM YOUR DIRTY NPP MEMBERS, YOU WANT TO TURN THE HATE ON THE PREZ. FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

ALL TALKATIVES THEY BE.

• John 10 years ago

One should just assess the performance of NPP and NDC before making any judgment. NDC has been in governance since Rawlings took over power for 19 solid years, together with that of Atta Mills and now Mahama. One can calculat ...

• abbas, london 10 years ago

learn to advice your party and stop this joking. foolish man

• Analyst 10 years ago

It looks like self-conceitedness to think that the one who has the people's mandate must keep quiet and allow the one rejected by the people rather to talk and demonise the one with the people's mandate day in day out.
    NPP h ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana for the passive Citizens who are ungrateful. God thank you for your faithfulness to our Mother Land. God bless the Governance amen

• Jato .P 10 years ago

I agree with you perfectly

• afua 10 years ago

I think we should thank the MP for his good advice. I want him to become the next Prez so that I can follow his wife on her business trips to China and globe trott with her. When I look back and see how politic has polish peo ...

• Seliwa 10 years ago

The hallmark of the present Ghanaian administration is leaving things undone and creating mounting unemployment.

• Paa kwesisika 10 years ago

GHANA NEEDS COMPETENT INTERLECTS LIKE YOU TO LEAD THE NATION TO THE NEXT LEVEL. YOU GOT MY VOTE. RUN ISAAC RUN.

• Davis 10 years ago

Please honourable, there is no word as "Talkatives" in English.

• Jojo 10 years ago

OSEI-YOU CLAIM NDC ARE TALKATIVES, BUT WHAT DID THE NPP DO IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF RULE IN GHANA.

THEY WERE NO INOOVATION, TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVITY TO STIMULATE ECONOMIC GROWTH IN THE COUNTRY.

NPP ONLY CORRUPTED THE CO ...

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

Osei, what was your legacy as Ghana High Commissioner for UK 7 Ireland and as CEO for CocoBod apart from lseeping with little girls in your London office and syphoning money from CocoBod into the pockets of Kufuor and NPP and ...