You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 12 31Article 296630

Bantama MP weeps

Read Comments Comments (14)

• NANA 10 years ago

Fighting for power to enrich themselves.

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

t

• Joe 10 years ago

asem oo

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

THE N.P.P. HAS NO CHANCE OF WINNING ANYTHING AS LONG AS AKUFO-ADDO IS THE FLAG BEARER OF THE PARTY. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER THE COUNTRY BESIDES HIS UGLY DEMEANOR.
    HE IS SO WICKED, THAT, HE WON'T ALLOW ANYONE TO TAKE A CHA ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

if u need yellow and white gold for your engagaement and wedding. then search samo jewellery on facebook or whatsApp or call me on 0244717600 for more latest pictures on yr fon....we are located in kumasi asafo oppsite snnit ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

kwasia who told you Ghanaians needs
    npp in their lifes, it is greedy only Ashantis who needs npp, come 2016 by the grace of God NDC will retain power , Ghanaians will renew the mandate they gave to them in 2012 and trust me ...

• ALHAJI BISHOP 10 years ago

HE IS KWASIA LIKE YOUR FATHER,EVEN IF NDC RETAINS POWER FOR 20YEARS WHAT WILL YOU GAIN.WITH THEIR 5YEARS WE HAVE SEE WHAT THESE IDIOTS CAN DO,LOOTING AND INSULTS FROM THEIR FOOL SOLDIERS LIKE YOU.KWASIA,WHERE ARE YOU,COME TO ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

AS LONG AS YOU CANNOT TAKE THE 4X4 PLANK IN YOUR EYES,THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN SEE THE LITTLE 2X2 PLANK IN YOUR FRIENDS EYES.ALWAYS THE OTHER IS NOT GOOD,INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT ETC.WE HAVE SEEN BOTH OF YOU AND WHAT IS THE DIFFERE ...

• D.K. Osei 10 years ago

Stop deceiving yourselves because NPP cannot win anything. We all saw the way the country was looted during their only 8 years rule. They are perfect thieves who know how to cover their tracks to the point that, even forens ...

• Nester Mandella 10 years ago

I know some MPs are very spiritual, so this honourable Kokofu might have seen the demise of NPP in 2016. He was weeping because they have lost their chance to loot Ghana clean. Their style of governance in full of conflict of ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Bantama MP cry no more.NPP dead and buried.Nothing to loot;you are free to stand/contest as an independent candidate.

• Tsatsebi 10 years ago

Keep on crying for the NPP is dead forever and will never rise again. You will cry harder in 2016 when you lose again

• Ahmed 10 years ago

It is NPP thiefs who only do not see anything good in Ghana.We should ask Npp about their 8yrs rule in Ghana what at ALL have they done to Ghanaian to deserve another RULE in Mother Ghana.We the people were in Ghana when they ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

IS THE PRAYERS OF CHERIST GHANAIANS WHICH BURNING NPP AND COURSING ALL THIS RECENT CONFUSION BECOUSE OF SOME BAD INTENTIONS PREGENATED AMONG THEM TO COME TO POWER AT ALL COST TO COME AND STEAL AND LOOT WHERE THEY LEFT OF IF N ...