You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 10 22Article 289547

Let's Rebuild in Unity for Victory 2016 – Joe Ghartey

Read Comments Comments (24)

• The 10 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering too much under this NDC incompetent government. We need NPP so unite for 2016 Ghanaians will vote for you massively and all the thieves in NDC should face the law.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• CAAB 10 years ago

NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR NPP; ESPECIALLLY ALL WE BUSINESS MEN AND WOMEN:
    NPP MADE US TO SUFFER

Thieves to unite and loot the poor ignorant people of Ghana. Yes they keep voting for these looters and saboteurs. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing.

Mahama saying God has blessed the Nation Ghana; the same day Mrs. Lordina ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

How can we rebuild in unity when people are hungry and politicians loot with impunity while nothing happens? Mahama should just do the right thing. Some o his appointees need not be there and his government is too large. Parl ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If you do not know who are looters in
    our country, stupid monkey go to the
    NDC fucking camp. ANIMAL LIKE YOU.

I will not waste my time to educate a stupid fool like you because of your stupidity, weaker brains and your l ...

• IBF - Canada 10 years ago

Someone is talking sense in NPP. Those who dont have anything to say must shut up instead of making loose talks

• HAMIDU GYIWA 10 years ago

AS NPP IS FIGHTING FOR PARTY POST NDC CRIMINALS ARE WORKING HARD AND CRAFTY TO RIG THE 2016 ELECTION.ANIMALS FORGET ANY POWER.JJ SAID NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA.AS LONG OPANIN KWASEA AFARI GYAN IS INCHARGED NDC ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

ghana is between a rock and a hard place.....the judiciary should take the lead to clean up the system...Why has no body declared his or her assets and no one seems to care

• Agyeman 10 years ago

NPP is a hopeless party and it doesn't matter if they rebuild for the next 100yrs they'll still lose due to greed and tribalism.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

To come and loot again? No way. No more multiple registration and voting. The npp with their 30% votes since the era of UP till now cannot win elections in Ghana . After branding JM as pepeni, sorry no way. JM for 8 yrs.

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Ghanaians have learned a great lesson and are ready to vote wisely this time around. N.P.P should not disappoint the poor masses .Power can never be won by a a divided political party. Posterity will not spare the elephant le ...

Both NDC and NPP are useless,criminals and looters. Together, they have destroyed the Nation. SHAME on them

• Say it again 10 years ago

You are right. Politicians, pastors and police are all the same. A big shame.

• K. BOAHENE 10 years ago

Hon. Joe Ghartey must call a spade a spade and stop going round in circles.
    Nana Addo is the cause of this disunity in NPP. The reason being that he wants to be the NPP Mugabe. After two unsuccessful attempts to win power fo ...

• CAAB 10 years ago

WE WILL MAKE NPP TO SUFFER WHAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING NOW WITH OUT BUSINESS PARTNERS

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Npp still believes in the old tradition of Asante and Akyem political system.This is clear in the party's ideological standing,Danquah/Busia/Dombo.These 3 most reverened founding members believe in the Federal System also cal ...

• Bafuor, Francis 10 years ago

Good thinking, Joe Ghartey but it would not happen. I don't think that your party is politically fit, qualified and ready yet to lead Ghana. You have not got the abilities and capacities i.e the intelligence, self discipline, ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Must yu win power b4 yu help build
    Ghana?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NPP DOES NOT KNOW HIS REAL FATHER PAA GEORGE GRANT THAT ALONE IS A CURSE ON THE PARTY.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The Akyem/Asante factor which is based on chieftancy traditional system must give way to all inclusive modern politics.The founders of UP don't like Unitary governance.Busia and Dombo opposed Kwame Nkrumah on this and called ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT VICTORY NOW!
    THEY HAVE TO START PLANING NANA AKUFFO ADDO
    AND KUFFOUR FUNERAL.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ONE WONDERS WHY PEOPLE DO NOT STILL KNOW WHAT POLITICS MEANS TO A NATION.

GHARTEY WAS AN ELECTED MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR ESSIKADU, KOJOKROM AND INCHABAN,AND WOULD ONLY WONDER TO SEE THE CONSTITUENCY HE REPRESENTS ARE STIL ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah comes from a remote village like Nkroful and look what he did for Ghana.Therefore,Joe Ghartey is not responsible for the miserable state of Ghana Railways or whatsoever.Thank you.