I still have problems with the NDC leadership – Sekou Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Lovey 10 years ago

Deranged guy, make up your mind.

• Self 10 years ago

Who made this stupid boy a kingmaker in Ghana? He is just like his father

• DER-GBAALE 10 years ago

Nobody cares what Sekoou is Thinking. If your were father were moving back and forth, left and right and up and down he would never have been who he was. By the way the Mills-Mahama regime gave you a post. What happened and y ...

• Koj 10 years ago

No wonder they are struggling with the country’s economy if you contributed in the drafting of their manifesto. We all know NDC lack competent people to lead them. Even a common barber can be given a ministerial position to ...

• KKK 10 years ago

If he decides to join the CPP it will be to finish that party for good.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT DER, THEY SHOULD pLEASE GIVE US A BREAK AND TALK TO HIS SISTER INSTEAD!

• MIDWIFE 10 years ago

HE IS THE SON OF SEKOU TOURE THE BEST FRIEND ON NKRUMAH.

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Piss off faggot ! U a disgrace to the memory of ur father !!

• NZEMA 10 years ago

Sekou is a falour cos he is one the people that cant do anything right. lf ur father dies and leaves u a house u take good care of it as SAMIA is doing. since he does not have not anything better 2 give 2 the CPP does why he ...

• JDM 10 years ago

And with all these issues at stake, you still want to join them to loot the natoin? No need hoping from one party to another Sekou.

• Keewuo 10 years ago

Confused man.

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 10 years ago

Ghana needs people with good profile not their names. This man Sekou Nkruma is a chameleon and a monster who want to creat confussion between the NDC and NPP. We are sick and tied of you.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Is Sekou Nkrumah a political prostitute?His resolute father has been a role model for all of us!And he was the torchbearer for African Independence!What does Sekou want to achieve?His father achieved a lot!

• Desmond Ndede 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah studied in both UK and USA but returned to Africa as if he had never heard about democracy. He was the only President in the World history who never had a Vice President. Nkrumah systematically killed all the po ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG LIAR. NKRUMAH NEVER KILLED ANYBODY. NKRUMAH NEVER IMPOSED HIMSELF AS THE LIFE PRESIDENT.THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA PASSED A LAW DECLARING GHANA AS A ONE-PARTY STATE FOR THE SIMPLE REASON THAT INSTEAD OF DISSIPATING ...

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 10 years ago

Thank you

• peace 10 years ago

BECAREFULLY OF THIS LIES. YOUR FAMILY HAVE NOT DONE GOOD BY FEEDING YOU ON LIES

• Nana Kweku Arhin 10 years ago

Yes, no doubt, Kwame Nkrumah made a lot of mistakes during his presidency but he also did very good things for Ghana. I do not know where Ghana would be at present if the country did not have Kwame Nkrumah. No President in ...

• KKK 10 years ago

THE GHANATA PROPAGANDA HAD ITS VICTIMS.

• Dr 10 years ago

Do not let Mr sekou toure of Guinea's name in vain.

• Kabokabo 10 years ago

Mema wo dumsor ooo! Na nkonfem no hotesen? Join SADA

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Dont blame SEKOU but rather people who vote people him to power.Ghana wake up and watchout for both NDC and NPP this two parties are pilling Ghana

• nsemfoahi 10 years ago

This Dr needs to see a doctor for threatment,he is sick in the head.

• DODOWA 10 years ago

Just go to hell and stay there

• Fatima 10 years ago

They do not win the buy the EC.

• OBOATANTO 10 years ago

THIS MAN KORAA IS HE ON DRUGS. TODAY I AM JOINING THE NDC, TOMORROW IS A DIFFERENT STORY. PLEASE GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY

• Public Prosecutor 10 years ago

Hy brother, this guy was with CPP THEN QUIT TO JOIN ndc, quit again to join CPP, THEN TO ndc, NPP and now back to base ndc. He re- joined the ndc about a week ago and from the look of things, he is quiting again. There shoul ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT JUST INSULT SEKOU. HE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. IT IS ONLY BLIND AND PEOPLE WITH LIMITED MINDS WHO CANNOT AGREE TO WHAT SEKOU IS SAYING. THE NDC LACKS LEADERSHIP QUALITIES TO PROPEL THIS NATION TO DEVELOPM ...

• madzia 10 years ago

I RESPECT YOU . YOU CANT SELL YOUR CONSIENCE LIKE SOME PEOPLE DO . THE POINT IS MOST PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM WITH NDC'S MANIFESTO . ITS THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO IMPLEMENT IT THAT MOST PEOPLE HAVE A PROBLEM WITH . CLUELESS ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 10 years ago

THIS STATEMENT FROM SEKOU IS ABSURD..BCOS HE STATED THAT THEY CANNOT DELIVER RESULTS SO WHY IS HE JOINING GUYS WHO CANNOT LEAD THE COUNTRY TO PROSPERITY?.HE NEEDS TO EXAMINE HIS CONSCIENCE AND COME AGAIN...THIS IS REALLY SAD ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Will this guy stop talking and leave us alone? His utterances are irrelevant. He does not seem to know where he belongs.

• DANIEL 10 years ago

JOIN YOUR FATHER PARTY AND LET US WIN
    STOP THE LOOSE TALK

• MENSAH 10 years ago

We would soon find out if they have the audacy to win the elections.I think they have the campaign machinery effectively to RIG ELECTIONS,BUT NOT WINNING,like SEKOU claims.THE VERDICT WOULD BE THE PROOF.

• Larry 10 years ago

So what? Watch out and save yourself, you a on the path of becoming politically irrelevant.

• PETITIONERS CAN COMMIT SUISIDE! 10 years ago

SEKOU IS NOT A BRAINY NKRUMAH. IT IS NOT ALWAYS TRUE THAT A BRAINY MAN BEGETS A BRAINY SON. AFRICA'S BEST CITIZEN'S SON IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY AND NOT EVEN 1% AS BRAINY AS HIS FATHER.

• ADUSEI 10 years ago

Listen to this hoeless man.Who is he trying to decieve? Sekou,you were sacked from the party.You did not resign.Even nobody wants you silly and useless idiot back.Go and hide somewhere!You are big disgrace you your family, es ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Can some one tell me where is Kokou Anyidoho?

• Esi 10 years ago

Election stealing yes but governance useless

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS SICK IN THE HEAD

• daladam 10 years ago

YOU ASSKISSER WE DONT WANT TO HEAR YOUR NONSENSE

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

THIS GUY NEEDS TO SEEK PSYCHIATRIC HELP BECAUSE HE IS NOT ALL UP THERE. HE IS SO CONFUSED HE DOES NOT KNOW HIS LEFT FROM RIGHT. HIS OPINIONS DONT COUNT AND DONT MAKE ANY FREAKING SENSE. GET HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY BECAUSE HE I ...

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 10 years ago

Kofi-Let me help you first before helping Sekou, is that ok?

• ABBAS 10 years ago

the most confused man on earth

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Eventhough Late Prez Mills was branded a 'sick man' and many attributed that it was then Vice Mahama, who was doing all the work. Now Mahama is taking all course as the sitting Prez, but it seems he is too slow to act as a m ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

EVEN NDC DOSEN'T NEED YOU

• Objectiveman 10 years ago

Sekou is one thing having a manifesto and another believing in it as a party. how many of the decision are based on what they believe.

how is their manifesto related to free education and paying woyome

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

AYARIGA WILL COME OUT WITH HIS VIEWS AS INFORMATION MINISTER.SEKOU PLEASE BE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND ADVICE YOURSELF POSITIVELY....

• peace 10 years ago

I THINK SEKOU DOESN' BELONG HERE. HE SHOULD KNOW WE ARE TOLERATING HIM BECAUSE OF OSAGYEFO.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

He wouldn't rest until he becomes President,regardless of which party he finds himself in.

• TK 10 years ago

Who is this Eyptian ass-hole Ghana is pampering

• kwaku boso 10 years ago

keep quiet!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Just IGNORE this FOOL. Why doesn't he FORM his OWN PARTY and show us the PERFECT PARTY? Idiot.
    You DON'T HAVE to re-join NDC, form your OWN and leave us in peace. Who are you ???

• SAMOURI TOURE 10 years ago

KEEP YOUR PROBLEMS TO YOURSELF, SEKOU, WE DON'T WANT TO KNOW THEM. IF YOU MUST SHARE THEM WITH SOMEONE, PLEASE INVOKE THE SPIRIT OF SEKOU TOURE, YOUR FATHER. WE ARE FED UP LISTENING TO YOU.

All of you dont seem to be able to read the signs of the times or connect the dotted line. Now that we have barely survived the chinese rape pepeni has sold the country through the racist American ambassador to GE to exploit ...

• Ohenenana 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah should shut up.. SON OF NKRUMAH AND SO WHAT? What have YOU done for GHANA?

• TK 10 years ago

Is this guy a Ghanaian at all. where does his mother comes from. Ghana is a motherland not a father land like Nigeria. He should be deported back to Egypt. Why has people in Ghana giving a voice to such a silly guy who calls ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Uhuru Kenyatta of Kenya like you is the son of the first president,and has been elected president of Kenya and made his father proud beyond the grave.
    What are you doing?Get serious and make your father proud.

• ShekumShekum 10 years ago

Sekou, you don't know where you belong, you suffer from bipolar disorders and personality disorder not otherwise specified. You can find your diagnosis in DSM IV.
    You need medication.

• Saint-on-Earth 10 years ago

You are a disgrace to your late father and your Egyptian family.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

NDC CANT DO THE JOB,BUT ONLY CAME TO DISTROY GHANA,MORE DEPTS FOR GHANA,TOOOO MUCH GANGATUAN CORRUPPTS,NDC MAHAMA KILLED MILLS NOW MILLS FAMILYAND SOME OF NDC MEMBERS WONT MAHAMA TOCOME CLEAN,SHAME SHAME,CRIMINALS KILLERS,GO ...

• kama 10 years ago

Ghanaians are still suffering because of your father's selfishness. Big fool

• Kwaku Boateng 10 years ago

Dr. Sekou,please take a good look at yourself in the mirror and convince yourself if you are really one of the Nkrumah's?. The opposition papers and mouthpiece would always like to , sacastically, open news about you with the ...

• Sir Bruce 10 years ago

As for the governing style of the NDC is always questionable but sir Nkrumah is entitled to his view

• KWESI-GHANA 10 years ago

The NDC is telling us that they have the synopsis of winning elections.
    The NPP is also saying that they systematically rigged the 2012 elections.
    The supreme court is finding out how it all happened
    In the meantime when t ...