You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 09Article 1929920

Every card-bearing member of NPP should be allowed to vote in all internal elections – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (13)

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DF3AZ ...

• Cici 3 weeks ago

For the first time said something sensible.

• KOO TIPEA 3 weeks ago

Yes, he nailed it this time.

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

You guys think you are smart. After you have orchestrated the imposition of Bawuliar in some skewed super-delegate conference which was bought with your galamsey monies, has backfired and created huge cracks in the party, you ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This not the time to talk about this, focus on general election.

• Acheampong 3 weeks ago

Bastard you’re!!!!!!!!

• Johnnie 3 weeks ago

Yes that delegates thing should be scraped off. All card bearing members of the party should be allowed to vote to choose who represents them. This will eliminate the bribery in the whole process. It will also increase the re ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

I want any of the political parties to add me to their WhatsApp group

• Prince 3 weeks ago

I really don’t like u at all but it seems u are making sense to today .I seriously agree with u with this one alone

• Prince 3 weeks ago

I really don’t like u at all but it seems u are making sense to today .I seriously agree with u with this one alone

• # YES I AGREE 3 weeks ago

This is the only way to make sure NO Presidential candidate bribe delegates. No Presidential Candidate can bribe every member of NPP! Good Reforms.!

• BRAKO 3 weeks ago

Kwasia yi aka nyansasem today for once.The Galamsey lord I salute

• Ben la 3 weeks ago

That's great proposal but I will suggest that it should include all registered voter in the constituency irrespective of the party affiliation. Since any voted member is going to represent the constituency. And this suggestio ...