You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 03Article 1929095

There will be tertiary education scholarship in my govt for PWDs – Bawumia promises

Read Comments Comments (24)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

This is policy. The '24hr economy' is a nonsense and meaningless scam.

• Lie lie talk. 4 weeks ago

Where is he going to get the money? He goes about just spinning left and right.....look at the dollar to cedi today, fuel prices, dumsor, etc....this not the time to run his mouth but a time to fix problems facing the citizen ...

• Man Nie 4 weeks ago

LIARMIA aka Bawuliar. you have no credibility left. You reap where you did not sow.

• KWA 4 weeks ago

BAWUMIA HAS STARTED LYING TO US FOR VOTES: THIS TIME ALLROUND MASSA - IT WILL NOT WORK : A FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL BUT SECOND FOOL IS A REAL FOOL: WE DO NOT WANT TO BE SECOND FOOLS:

• Sika mpe dede 4 weeks ago

You are just an.imbecile, how many people will this benefit if its a policy,
    This Timothy Bawumia man promised heaven on earth 2016 -2020. When is the heaven he promised? Even hell npp government has stolen leaving us wond ...

• Albama 4 weeks ago

I give up on you. You don't understand anything and living in a fools paradise. Scholarship is a policy and 24 hour economy is not. Hmmmm

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

What does it take to lie?

• Che Andrew 4 weeks ago

It takes just a Bawumia to tell lies!

• KWA 4 weeks ago

IT TAKES FOOLS TO LIE

• Nana addo the clearing agent 4 weeks ago

Am not sure all is alright with this man, what happened to the dollar you arrested. Scammer

• Che Andrew 4 weeks ago

Please, you can't even ensure that all PwDs are enrolled into basic schools across the country. Provide them with basic things for effective learning. How do you expect all blind children in the five regions of Ghana to atten ...

• Doe 4 weeks ago

Do it now and stop talking nonsense. Where are those you promised the past seven years? Don't think that Ghanaians have forgotten those useless promises. We are no longer interested in your lies. Aren’t you ashamed of your ...

• Aya Gh 4 weeks ago

U keep lying to Ghanaians bcos u don’t respect Ghanaians. Only a fool will vote for u.. no wise Ghanaian will vote for u.. At least God gave u the opportunity only to expose ur foolishness.

• AHIMADU 4 weeks ago

The very people you and your government booted out from toll booths? Bawumia please you're in government now. Give them the scholarship. Period

• Simplicity-USA 4 weeks ago

Perpetual lier! You think lies will do you any good again or you think Ghanaians are so foolish to listen to your rotten mouth again?

• Agyei 4 weeks ago

Even the Tollbooth what did you do to them and you have started another lies

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

For goodness sake stop giving our money out for nothing. This is not sustainable. Few rich people will take advantage of it. You will account for all the monies wasted. Time will surely tell.

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Mr driver's mate stop your empty promises because you are epitome of lies

• Jim 4 weeks ago

"There will be free oxygen for every Ghanaian to breath in my government" - Bawumia

• Cici 4 weeks ago

Your government sacked disabled people from toll booths without paying them, you are here promising what you can't do. There are many promises still outstanding from 20216 Supposed economist driver mate first things first.

• WEB/APP SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GF45 ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

Ah!! There we go. The unlicensed Driver’s mate following his master with idle Big Talks. There’s no money in the kitty box for these fantasy projects.

• ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY 4 weeks ago

IDIOT,STOP YOUR VAIN PROMISES..DON'T THINK THAT WE WILL ALLOW YOU LIARS TO CONTINUE RULING....WE WILL SEND YOU BACK TO THE BUSH.

• Accra-action 3 weeks ago

Sure, talk is cheap!