You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 03Article 1928958

Watch as Bawumia gets emotional during worship session on campaign trail

Read Comments Comments (53)

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 4 weeks ago

We know he is an actor. He could have replaced Super OD.

• A fulani whore fucker 4 weeks ago

So this lair is a Muslim? Unfortunately for him this tactics wouldn't work on us again. We know his capabilities. He is as useless as a dead rat.

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

Allow him to experience his personal, spiritual moment.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ. I can’t support this anymore.

• Freewill 4 weeks ago

African politicians can do anything for votes not necessarily that they mean whatever they are doing with the populace.

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 4 weeks ago

Hahahaha... Bawumia & his NPP! They are scamming the people for their votes using Christianity, while he and his boss are Satanically dealing with the foreign homosexual sponsors. Foolish Donkey, the curse will be on you unti ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

THE POPE HAS BAPTIZED TIMOTHY BAWULIAR

• Abedru 4 weeks ago

People can fake o. Quest for power

• Ola 4 weeks ago

Its a prank dont fall for it. His time of eight years is over.

• Adom 4 weeks ago

Kai this hypocrite is on a deceptive mission again ooo. Ghanaians must watch and pray. He'll do anything for power. Chai

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo did more than this, what are we seeing, arrogance, disrespect and corruption galore, master go away with tricks

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 4 weeks ago

Hmmm.....

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 4 weeks ago

Nonsense. He can CRY BLOOD.

• BM is a fraud 4 weeks ago

Hehehe...fakeness be what? SHAM!!

• Let's hope and pray that it's not fake 4 weeks ago

Jesus is King of Kings and Lord of Lords. If the VP acknowledges this and know Jesus is the Author and Finisher of our faith and that He died for our sins and was raised on the Third day and ascended to Heaven , then he is w ...

• Kwami 4 weeks ago

Islam teaches that Jesus is not the son of God, that God cannot have a son. Bawumia is faking the emotions.

• Anane 4 weeks ago

Does the song mention God or Jesus?

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

@Anane. Jesus is my God and i don't have no other God, even you don't believe go burn the sea.

• M.T 4 weeks ago

Did he ask you to take him as God? Go and read the bible well; this time with open mind without assuming what you're taught is correct. You won't find a single verse where Essau (pbuh) said 'I am God worship me.' Rather he sa ...

Jesus my God and i don't know which God you're talking about ? I worship only Jesus and if you don't understand please go burn the sea and leave me alone.

• LONGJOHN 4 weeks ago

HEERRRH THIS IS GUY CAN FAKE OOOO !!!!!!AZAAAAR PAA NIE? WILL HE GO TO MOSQUE TO DO ALLAHWAKUBAR LATER?

• James 4 weeks ago

Interesting

• LONGJOHN 4 weeks ago

TAKING CHRISTIANS FOR FOOLS?

• Good Boy 4 weeks ago

All tricks...NPP will still lose 2024 election by 2 million votes.

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

All be lie. You cannot fool us again oo. No 'gree for any lying hypocrite. The dollar is selling at ¢14 and I have been in Dumsor since 6am. Fix the mess Bawuliar, and stop gallivanting in churches with your E-mpty head.

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Wolf in sheep clothing, waiting to prey on the weak

• New Boy 4 weeks ago

If any man does not have the Spirit of Christ, he is none of his.

• Dread 4 weeks ago

He's very good at acting.

• Guv'ner 4 weeks ago

In his desperation to con Christians for their votes, he'll soon be taking Holy Communion.
    But I do pray that in the midst of all these, Our Lord Jesus Christ will appear to Him to convert Him unto Himself. For God wants ev ...

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Chaiiiiiiiiii. Bawulair Timothy is a scam

• Nana yaw 4 weeks ago

Ghanaian and their addiction to religious beliefs. Critical thinking has no place among Ghanaian except “God will do all” and those who say so to the sheeps are living extremely lavish lives every day. Every election time ...

• Kk 4 weeks ago

Eiiii Dr is now a chrislim

• Mike 4 weeks ago

A charlatan and a hypocrite. A very dangerous character!

• Akajatayogogo 4 weeks ago

He put down the work we gave him as vice president and jumping from church to another , from one Musk to another. While children are sitting under tress learning,no chairs in classrooms for children to sit on and look at what ...

• Patricia appiah 4 weeks ago

Is it thank you dj or thank you Jesus. Liar, liar, liar from the pit of hell. Even to God he's lying as he did in 2016, for power

• Abrefa 4 weeks ago

Such hypocrisy!!!

• Banana Republic 4 weeks ago

In 2008, 2012 and 2016, Bawumia and NPP were using statistics, economic figures and exchange rates, but they have ran away from these. They are now using religion and tribes. Fellow Ghanaians, please don’t allow any politic ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Foolish man today u knw God. My God forgive u for all the stolen money u tool from the poor to enrich Urself and ur family. Stupid Vice President

• OLD SOLDIER 4 weeks ago

HOW WILL BAWUMIA'S CAMPAIGN SONG BE SANG?

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 4 weeks ago

This Bawumia guy is fake

• Stupid idiot 4 weeks ago

Hahahah I laugh enter toilet Hahahah this man is an actor and comedian

• ASEMPA 4 weeks ago

Stupidity in the highest level, you embark on your useless tour of the Western Region and you and your corrupt team and social media idiots decides to pick anybody's number in Ghana and send stupid messages like 'It's Possibl ...

• PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 4 weeks ago

NPP again, Akufgo Addo was drinking kalypo and eating kenkey, Mike Oquaye Jnr was washing ladies' underwear in Domi. Muslims groups are declaring their support for Bawumia. And Bawumia says his original name is Timothy and he ...

This man is full of hypocrite and very dangerous person, all he is dreams is to be president in all cost and i can see clearly that he has wicked agenda. Economy manager ? Did he already arrested the dollar and handle the key ...

• Nana Boat 4 weeks ago

Diana Asamoah should be very careful as this song is not meant for everybody.

• K Baffuor 4 weeks ago

All be lie! He’ll start behaving like his driver soon as he gets a test drive. Very pretentious! Why hasn’t he been doing this since ?
    Mmmcheeeaaaww!!

• Malon 4 weeks ago

Somebody Dey HALLUCINATE Again Oooooo

• Slender 4 weeks ago

Talk about the Economy and you are here singing gospel. What sort of country is this at all?

• Kwaku Yeboah 4 weeks ago

Bawumia is a fake.

• TZ 4 weeks ago

LETS ALL SAY NO TO THIS "DESPERATE RELIGIOUS POLITICS"

• Bawumia eyes have died 4 weeks ago

He thinks we are fools
    God will judge you Bawumia

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

What Worship was this Dr. Bawumia involved in? A MUSLIM one ?