You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 03Article 1928945

2024 election: Prof. Opoku-Agyemang isn't extraordinary, she's done nothing above the roof - Sammi Awuku

Read Comments Comments (39)

• The Spear 4 weeks ago

Says Sammy Awuku the prostitute, who hasn't finished using stolen Ghana cash to ferry ladies to the US for sex? NPP's mysterious fascination for bluntheads is iconic.

What an example of a leader in Ghana! And we want Ghan ...

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

The Spear please don't abuse the English language. Sammy Awuku is no leader. He is a clear example of a useless and clueless and corrupt MISLEADER. He can never be a leader. On the veritable and self-actualized Prof. Naana Ja ...

• Okumaning 4 weeks ago

Sammy Awuku you just wait for her (PROMISE but not a threat) come to pass where you and your all NPP NATION PLUNDERS will see your level. It doesn't matter either she starts from the ROOF TOP or From your strong room where y ...

• BAAH 4 weeks ago

THE ROT AND STENCH IN NPP, IT WILL TAKE 12 YEARS OF POLITICAL HYGIENE TO CLEAN. EVEN THEN, THEY WILL COME BACK STILL SMELLING!!

• MISLEADERS 4 weeks ago

Those in charge currently are dragging the country into the ground. It is no news if she has done nothing above the roof. Tell that to your Bawumiah under whose economic management the nation is sinking. Inflation at 44%, dol ...

• The Spear 4 weeks ago

What should I say? The thief is at the top NPP leadership and handpicked bestie of the Snake Oil vendeur, Bawumia himself!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 4 weeks ago

Just listen to Sammy Awuku, aka Wumanfu the opportunist. If Prof. Naana Jane isn't extraordinary, how about Timothy Bawumia? Because Bawumia has the unenviable record as the biggest liar in history and the first Ghanaian chai ...

• Kooko 4 weeks ago

If for nothing at all, Prof. Opoku-Agyemang was the first female Vice Chancellor of the University of Cape Coast. What was Bawumia's credentials before he became Vice President?

• Yoo 4 weeks ago

Dr Bawumiah lectured at more prestigious universities across the globe than Prof Naane Opoku Agyemang. If he had decided to remain with the academia he would have been a world acclaimed Professor. Prof Naane Opoku Agyemang li ...

• Attia 4 weeks ago

Bawumiah's academic laurels are a fluke. If he was good, the economy will not be sinking. Ghana is sinking. Inflation is 34%, dollar is 15, He is an accomplished liar who keeps lying everyday. This time, the good people of Gh ...

• Yaw Wontumi 4 weeks ago

Gbemela called Sammy Awuku. Just listen to this stupid corrupt idiot of a toddler. Foolish boy.Can you compare your whole family to Nana Jane. Your ugly mother with the black face like soot is nothing comparable to Nana Jane. ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Indeed, she does not need to be extraordinary. The constitution only qualifies her to be of age, of sound mind, and clean from court records. Caput

• JK 4 weeks ago

Another mumu

• Pee 4 weeks ago

Sammy take your foolishness somewhere

• Abusua 4 weeks ago

And what has Sammy Awuku done above the roof? Stealing money at National lotteries or what?

• Steve 4 weeks ago

Stupidity Nonsense Nonsensical talking rubbish, Foolish boy Sammy

• Marcus 4 weeks ago

Even Akuffo Addo Is A President A Man Without Law Certificate And No Final Year Law School Mates

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

Sammy be careful you will loose your respect if you follow Bawumia the lier and rubbish people with integrity, Bawumia has already shot himself by disgraceing this regime which he is the vice president

• Priscilla 4 weeks ago

Look at this fool called Sammy Awuku. Such an idiot

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Talk about NPP s achievements. The pound is now above 17 cedis. It was less than 5 when you came to power.

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 4 weeks ago

Sammy should try to impregnate the wife before talking about Prof Naana Jane. This criminal will be JAILED for stealing from the National Lottery Authority.

• Abraziaa 4 weeks ago

Fool's have mental health issues Dog

• Zugu from Tatale 4 weeks ago

Why are politicians not taunting their achievements and what more they intend to do for Ghanaians.
    The economy, energy, education, roads, jobs ,unemployment, agriculture, clothes, food and shelter should be topical iss ...

• Dread 4 weeks ago

You don't have a running mate and you are rubbishing someone's running mate. Such stupidity.

• ABCLaw 4 weeks ago

The awam Lawyer too is talkin. There is an end to everything. Eight years of amassing wealth there is absolutely nothing I will listen to. The prof is far more knowledgeable than you.

• Hospital Blanket 4 weeks ago

Wait and see.

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Look at this idiot. Bawulair Timothy can't even name a running mate tweeaaaa. Shameless dishonest idiots.

• Akajatayogogo 4 weeks ago

Look at this FOOL talking of somebody Kwasia

• Ato 4 weeks ago

Who then are you this twerp? You have come close to her. They gave you Ghana lottery company and you are misusing the money left and right. You will be held accountable in 8 months. Nonsense

• PATAPAA AKUFO ADO 4 weeks ago

Ah! Look at his nose like "froonoo"

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

See the jail bound fool. The airport contracts. U will come ans clarify them. Opoku Agyemang promise is hunting u. Kwaaaasiaaa boy

• AKWASI 4 weeks ago

If she is not extraordinary, then what are the short corrupt dwarf and Bawuliar timothy mumu aka I will arrest the dollar? They are useless and hopeless beyond redemption!

• NO NO NOT YOU-SAMMY 4 weeks ago

Sammy, you are a loved one by the youth. this is not your bane. please do not go the INSULTING TANGENT. Do not follow wrong doings as others. You are a gentleman. Not again. Prof.Opoku Agyeman is a noble woman worth to be you ...

• Kojois 4 weeks ago

Sammi who is on his rightful person will vote for that thief man and his 73 yr grandma to come and do what. Both are trash. Communicator and literature at this hard time never.

• Are most Akyems Gay? 4 weeks ago

Hahaha joker. You have the men but can't find one.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Man tell your Bawumia the economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy Ghanaians are suffering. Tell him to arrest the dollar because the Ghanaian cedi is becoming more useless like elephant shit. Stop the nonsense and t ...

• Kwadwo 4 weeks ago

Prof Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman is far better than your useless Bawumia who has plunged this country into economic quagmire as the head of the Economic Management Team. Tell your economic messiah to talk about the economy and ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 4 weeks ago

See who's talking. Tell us where u worked before your political appointment to NLA. HOW DARE U compare yourself to Prof. Opoku Agyemang.

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Sammi Awuku, what have you done above the roof besides looting Ghana Lottery to become an instant millionaire? Your NPP thieving and wrecking days are about to come to an end.