You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 29Article 1928440

2024 election: Akufo-Addo is capable of anything and wouldn’t hesitate to trample on Ghana's Constitution - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• kanga 1 month ago

Akufo Ado will be a fool to hand over Ghana to a criminal like Mahama, Never again for this fraudster and a corrupt Mahama to rule this great country.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Nobody with sound mind will vote for the corrupt and incompetent one who has no policies but wants power. His childish '24hr economy' mantra won't cut it. Incompetent John, never again.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Koliko 1 month ago

Akuffo addo is a blood thirsty evil. He’s willing to kill more people to steal the elections as he did in 2020

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

AKUFFO VLAD DRACULA ADDO dare not try anything silly. If he dares, we'll prove to him that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power.

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES.R 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHT5

• Nana Akua 1 month ago

And so?

• Ato 1 month ago

What is your basis for saying this? You people have won already and you have even shared all the positions so why worried

• PATAPAA MAN 1 month ago

Because he has his hands deep into the affairs of the courts.

• Kay 1 month ago

Ah! A former president and seeking to return to the presidency speaking like a party communication officer. I petty you sir. Hear me and hear me well! You're finished! You can be president again not here! Your take home pay i ...

• PATAPAA MAN 1 month ago

Why do some fools like you like using this insult again foot-soldiers.

Look, most NPP comments put online by you lots come from your NPP headquarters. I know because my brother tells me so.

Who should leaders listen to ...

• Banku Ta 1 month ago

I can see that patapaa man is Mahama so masa please don't hide behind anything.
    All your comments are fool of insult and childish expressions. And as I know all the Mahama comments and public statements are equally childish ...

• Mantra Tinga 1 month ago

We know you plan of forcing to come back. Main aim is to change the constitution for a president to run 6 years 2 terms.

By the way where is our bauxite money with your brother.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama to steal again never , Akuffo Addo will never give power to a thief John Mahama

• The Voltarian 1 month ago

NPP fanatics are trembling in their shoes over the thought of Mahama's inevitable return. Cry all you want, Mahama is coming back.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Mr. Mahama, be a man. Tell him straight that you will not countenance what happened in 2020 again. It is you who should put the spirit of militancy in your followers not the other way round like it is happening now.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Kofi Boakye said if not otumfuo president Mahama wouldn't have handed over power in 2016. Otumfuo said it himself but some supporters insulted him.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Ghanaian's won't allow Akuffo Addo his third therm through Bawulair Timothy. Unless Ghana burn on his head.
    Akuffo Addo don't have Ghana at heart. They are Shameless ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

And who is stupid to die for John Mahama and his family

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Mahama seek psychiatric treatment for you are delusional.Greedy will send you to psychiatric wards.No intelligent person will cast his vote for you.Mahama majority of Ghanaians are not fools to vote for you to come back and s ...

• Virus 1 month ago

You are now speaking like a MAN who is a CADER.
    don't allow the silent of the clergy and the imams in our dear country make you think they care. They don't so take the battle into your own hands we can't afford another 4yea ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

organise the patriotic soldiers who are sympathisers of NDC to prepare so that they could face Akuffui Addo with a bullet if Akuffu Addo dare rot trample our constitution

• Batuta 1 month ago

This man has no clue what he can do to solve our problems as a nation if he is given the chance again and yet he is always talking about winning elections. He didn't achieve his looting target in his first term so he wants to ...

• Alitalia 1 month ago

All the stupid attack dogs are here. Hahaha ndc it won't happen, Hahaha interesting days loading

• OWUSU 1 month ago

Akufuo Addo has collapse Ghana economy and finding ways to escape.
    NPP are only trying to disappear with their ill gotten moneys.
    CIVIL WAR IN GHANA IS EMINENT AS WE THE YOUTH ARE HOT. NOT ALL OF US CAN TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR ...

• TWT 1 month ago

Election time may be nasty if we are not careful Akufouaddoa has done it before and he can do it again to civil war.

• Paa Hayford 1 month ago

Stupid man! I am happy that you know Akufo Addo because useless person like you can't handle Akufo 's intelligent. Keep dreaming that you are winning this elections. Ghanaians still remember your incompetence.

• Paa Hayford 1 month ago

It's sad reading such a comment from someone like you. Tell me, who from that your filthy wretched family can you compare to JM? Even that your filthy useless parents you respect them. Kwasia

• Bambi 4 weeks ago

Mr ugly face alcoholic Mahama will lose plain and simple so don't give us kind of crap. Mahama will never see the Jubilee House again and will suffer his third defeat. Even 2012 he lost only the that dog eater At ...

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

This drunkard continues to spew garbage.Mahama,s desperation has gotten to a boiling point and if care is not taking he will commit suicide when he loses the 2024 elections.

• Listen to this corrupt thief mahama 3 weeks ago

It's rather you thief corrupt incompetent mahama who is capable of such foolish thing. What at all are you looking for? You have stolen enough of Ghana's money. Just stay away and enjoy it. Odwanfunu

• Serwa broni 2 weeks ago

More than capable i mean he's more wicked than Satan

• Agya 6 days ago

This is exactly words you are planning. Gha
    naians knows the difference if speaking Truth between NDC ,NPP. What can you take 4years to do if not trample on the constitution?