You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 29Article 1928369

Ejisu by-election: I'm not an NDC member – Aduomi replies Akufo-Addo, NPP

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ALBERT GYAESAAYOR 1 month ago

YOU ARE.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

I pray more of my Ashanti folks leave the bad NPP party anyway.

They should vote for anyone except the deceiving, arrogant NPP.

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

ADUOMI IS SELFISH AND DISRESPECTFUL. HOW DARE SPEAK TO THE MAN WHO FOUGHT TO BRING NPP BACK FROM OPPOSITION AND ON TOP MADE YOU A DEPUTY MINISTER. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FIR THIS WICKED NEW NDC FOOL.

• PATAPAA MAN 1 month ago

How did Nana Addo and Bawumia fight to come to office, based on LIES.

The evidence is now clear for everyone to see.

• Lori 1 month ago

Fought with lies. Now they disgrace the party portor

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

This president is a clearing agent so he's cleared the organisers of the ejisu primaries without any open investigation. His words are not that of a statesman. he should pick his words more carefully even if he is having evil ...

• XYZ 1 month ago

That the economy was not growing at 3.5%, even though John Airbus Mahama inherited it 14%.

• PATAPAA MAN 1 month ago

And now growing at 2.9 %.

After enjoying the hardwork put in by Mahama for the years ahead.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

This is Election 2024
    That your Wicked LAIRS will NO longer hold. NOW EE HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT

• I LOVE MY NDC 1 month ago

Aduomi is one of the stupid silly big fools in the world, a silly greedy traitor who has no head but stomach else how can the NDC buy you at a down trodden rate. I'm furious at you this stupid man because you should have rema ...

• Johnson 1 month ago

No don't know what you talking about. Speak truths. Ghana needs it

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

You may find that Aduomi is more truthful to NPP than you who is not thinking properly. Aduomi is highlighting all the things needing to change in order to move Ghana forward. He is prepared to work with other likeminded peop ...

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

ADUOMI IS SELFISH AND DISRESPECTFUL. HOW DARE SPEAK TO THE MAN WHO FOUGHT TO BRING NPP BACK FROM OPPOSITION AND ON TOP MADE YOU A DEPUTY MINISTER. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR THIS WICKED NEW NDC FOOL. IT WAS OK FOR YOU TO WIN AGA ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Just look at how the NPP is struggling to pick up the pieces in its supposed stronghold! If Fomena did not teach AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the narcissist and megalomaniac, ...

• Ruthan 1 month ago

Just like most Akans in the front seat of NDC who are hardened criminals Aduomi is a selfish personality who is likely to be a criminal.

• Snyder 1 month ago

Listen to this ayigwe moron call Frankie

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

GREEDY ADUOMI...TWEAA.

• GHANA 1 month ago

I've seen a letter from NDC EXPRESSING SUPPORT for Aduomi. He's a traitor.

• ghana 1 month ago

MASSA THAT IS NPP- IF YOU DO NOT SUPPORT US - STRAIGH THE TAG YOU TO BE NDC MEMBER: SHAAIII GHANA POLITICS :

• Abass 1 month ago

ALBERT KANAWO who wrote. J. A Kufour did not created division among party members during his term as a leader. Aduomi is not the only former NPP MP who is an independent candidate. The fact is that Aduomi has an outstanding t ...

• SðKokobelop 1 month ago

Npp did same thing in Adansi North but ended up bribing the idiot to join them.

• Brigadier sabari v.2 1 month ago

Greedy and ungrateful idiot.

• Massa we dey your back bcos of akkufo addo attitude 1 month ago

We go vote saa give u...if they have power in parliament it's all trumu agreements not sensible thing

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Yes we shall vote for Aduomi to rubbish the words of the failed president. He speaks like a new state president telling people what he's gonna do for them. We shall show this people common sense for them to feel it

• Ato 1 month ago

Masa, you have had your opportunity. Allow other people too the chance.

• FTT 1 month ago

You are greedy

• YES YOU ARE 1 month ago

YES YOU ARE BECAUSE YOU NOT SN NPP MEMBER EITHER. YOU ATE THERE TO MAKE SURE NPP DOES NOT WIN THE ELECTION. YOU ARE DOING THE BIDDING FOR NDC. Mother fucker wicked man.

• Daakyi Asem 1 month ago

Akuffo is now hot and looking for a place to hide. Come December 7, he will run away through Togo. Tweeaaaa.

• Nana 1 month ago

NDC SPOON-FED BAWUMYA NOW CALLING A TRUE BLOOD BUSIA DANQUA PERSON AN NDC. IF NOT AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GROUP WHO WILL MAKE AN NDC SPOON-FED BAWUMYA AN NPP FLAGBEARER JUST TO REMOTE CONTROL HIM AFTER LEAVING ...

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Npp is still not leaning what happens to them at 2008

• Abena 1 month ago

Stupid man so evil .The battle is the Lord's

• Nana Kwame Anokye 1 month ago

What at all is Kwabena Owusu Aduomi talking here. You were in power for 12 years without any good signs of improvements until your last year of administration that you started constructing streets within the municipality. The ...

• dashiki 1 month ago

grown up men talking byheart cos of politics.chai

• Moses 1 month ago

Oh, my NPP is in disarray under Nana/Bawumia government! After seven years in power, we must not be struggling like this to continue to maintain our win in a bye-election in our stronghold. If we win this bye-election then we ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

This and other traitors within npp should be fished out and dealt with, shame on you adiomi

• Kwame 1 month ago

Greedy!! Aduomi you not get my vote 2morrow!

• kwasi 1 month ago

kwame ,are a fool? what has the npp or the latemp did for ejisu

• King 1 month ago

Greedy idiot.

• Joy 1 month ago

Is time ghanaians voters must know that now npp and ndc we used to know has lost it trend. Look now npp is in the hand of thief old rat nana addo while ndc is in the hand of joker thiefy rat mahama. Alan is my presidential c ...

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SASW2

• yaw cool 1 month ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 65gfG

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Ejisu must vote Aduomi not a pro Akuffo Addo carefully selected saboteurs.

• Kweku 1 month ago

The president, Akufo-Addo is the biggest fool in the whole world. The man fool paaaa. He de behave like he be lunatic.

• Ebefa 1 month ago

Its another week to remind you guys that, DNA is more important than naming ceremony✊

• Kee 1 month ago

Aduomi is very ungrateful to the NPP family and selfish. You’ve been an mp for 12 solid years with ministerial appointment, what else do you want the party to do for you. Mind you NDC will support you this time, even if you ...

• Onyansanii 1 month ago

FOMINA PART TWO IS LOADING THEY WILL COME TO BEGG YOU THEY HAVE NOT LEARNT ANY LESSON AT ALL SO THEY TALK ANY HOW.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Forgotten to mention DEMOCRACY and Inhuman rights. Hitler was more wise than this. We have no problem if one person from ndc contest. What the hell the short man is? He never mind Emil Short committee reports. Greediness...

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Aduomi is the best for Ejisu.

• Shalo 1 month ago

Why, does npp afraid of Aduomi?

• Samed 1 month ago

You are a selfish person Oduom, you were happy when the Ejisu Executives rigged the elections for you to be an MP, geedy man you want to be the only person to be chopping.

• Yaw Kwab 1 month ago

Aduomi, if the primaries were rigged as you're saying, are you the one to speak about it, a non-participant? You're being too selfish because the party projected you from MP to deputy minister and it was fine. When you lost a ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

The akyem mafia and the NPP might be hallucinating

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

All constituents of EJISU should ignore the utterances of Nana Addo which is tantamount to blackmail or white mail. They should vote with their heads and not their hearts or political affiliation. This NPP is finished and ...

• Kow 1 month ago

You are a sore loser and a lucifer like Nyaho Tamakloe

• Lasisi 1 month ago

The mystery is that NADAA is able to appear in public.
    The traitorious president that sold the country for peanuts in order to be able to build a cathedral to .....

ADUOMI wins by a landslide......

• U 2 Can Fly 1 month ago

Ugly people do Ugly things akuffo addo Ghana belongs to him and his family. How do you come to office as so called president?. U steal the vote. That's why you came to formed the syndicates

• Kwam 1 month ago

Am shocked because of our dirty politics in Ghana, your own party leaders are disowning you. You shall overcome my brother. , God is one to install you. I hope you learn some lessons from this.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

These people like Aduomi are not loyal to the Party. The best man who more loyal to the party is Kwabena Agyapong. Fact I like the man because of all the things that happened to him he is still with the party helping to win t ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Only elephant we know! Tomorrow we going to vote for Npp.

• WGoku 1 month ago

Despite Akuffo Addo, being a lawyer, the President doesn't fully understand the process of DEMOCRATIC Government.
    Akuffo Addo doesn't understand, Ghana is govern by a constitution and THREE arms of Government namely, the Exe ...

• Tku 1 month ago

Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK ends with a grand finale at the Aba, Abia state April edition themed: Great Transformation through Christ. Jesus is still giving full salvation, healing, deliverance to every one around the glob ...

• Osaaaay Aduomi 1 month ago

Aduomi the give us hot problems hahhaahah

• Clefto 1 month ago

Foolish leaders. What at all is wrong with these crop of leaders? How can we build a nation with this foolish attitude? Was it like this before you came? Must everything now be tribal-politics? Why don't we give the office to ...

• Ebena 1 month ago

May almighty God help this man win his seat

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

By or buy elections are concerned about the numbers. If you are belonging to npp, you have two ID cards, meaning that you vote twice. You tried to sack the IGP, is telling me that I'm right. So please be careful.

• Edward 1 month ago

Are you afraid of the independent candidate.

• Johnson 1 month ago

I am proud of this gentleman. A true hero. He was done wrong. The party he has worked for all this years found a way to sideline him because he raised the ethical bar. Now they want to beg hom to sit aside. This is the same ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

The people of Ejisu know who served and will serve their interest again and again. If they find that person in Aduomi and he echos the qualities of the NDC then so be it. All Ghanaians should emulate his commitment and servi ...