You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 26Article 1928001

I don’t have any list; you may be very disappointed – Mahama to NDC position jostlers

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Loot and share again. We shall see

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

These scoundrels erroneously think that Ghanaians are so gullible and have short memories to bring them back to power. The buga buga party will stay in opposition until it fizzles out just like the CPP.

• FOOLSAND LOOTERS 3 weeks ago

THIS SHOWS NDC WANT TO COME TO POWER TO STEAL BUT NOT RULE GHANA. THEY SAID OPEN LY THEY COMING TO SHARE GHANA’S MONEY. AND THAT IS TRUE. THEY CREATEF LOOTED AND SHARED OUR MONEY BEFORE. MAHATMA IS A BIG THIEF AND HE WILL C ...

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Volta region should woke up, no voltarian is on the list and they Will not have the share of the meat. Is general mosquito sharing Akomfem meat or Chicken meat.

• Seth 3 weeks ago

You are fool to talk about CPP, the current government giving 1000 years can't do the works of Nkrumah projects

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

NDC has been disgracefully exposed how do you share positions like Soldiers or armed robbers share their loot.It shows what they will do if they mistakingly win in Dec 2024.

• Plus Akrofi Teye 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Bketiah told them to have some patience and wait till they come to power to SHARE THE MEAT. To share the meat? Hmm, food for thought.

• honest man 3 weeks ago

Read this you stupid fools: Agyapadie Secret Book: Akufo-Addo, Akyem NPP’s grand scheme to capture Ghana exposed

• Steve Kaye London 2 weeks ago

Who will vote for this womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat as president of our dear county?

• JohnnyWas 3 weeks ago

Mahama will not win. He lives in a fools paradise.

• Nii 3 weeks ago

John Dramani Mahama is simply a criminal who has planned to hurt Ghanaians.

• MAHAMA YOU ARE A LIAR! 3 weeks ago

Is Mahama trying to tell us he has no one in mind for any position? Anyone can tell you are lying. And all liars are thieves!

• MillsAircraftMhamaProbe 3 weeks ago

Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo Attayi DeadGoat Airbus Scandal Greedy Exgratia and Pensions Abuser cum attempted Nyinahin Bauxite appropriation mahama cannot change Ghana in 3.5 years he is vying for to create the mahama dynast ...

• Seth 3 weeks ago

You guys thought your details are not being known, soon national security operatives will start hunting you people for serious online insults comments

• Opuni 3 weeks ago

Some will collapse and others will faint and die because JDM will not win because his bad records are there for everyone to see and access at the statistical department.

• Oklibone Accra 3 weeks ago

You eat the meat to the bone n you want come back to chew the bones left?Abi?you no go get.dadanooaaa

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GF5G, 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Good to let the idiots in your party to know this. It's not a done deal yet. However, the NDC must take a page from Prime Minister Songo of Senegal. He formed his lean Gov't very quick. Small number of ministers compared to ...

• JDM 3 weeks ago

hehehehehe....e over you guys like a rapture!

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Mahama look you have nothing for ghanaians apart from coming to steal for friends and families. Thief. Your thiefy lifestyle has drawn on you to look like an 80 years man. Your crook team as well as nana addo crook team won' ...

• JOIHN BEERS 3 weeks ago

Mahama, your list is already leaked out. Is Ofosu
    Kwakye not on your list to become Information Minister ? Who do you think you are kidding?

• Enyo 3 weeks ago

Interesting, your people know you very well and they know you have a list!! One they have seen and one you constantly change…so please stop lying. At this stage if you don’t have a provisional list you are not worthy to d ...

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Surprise surprises isn't Mahama who said there's no meat left on the today he's asking Ghanaians to bring him back to finish bones that he left Ghanaians beware and becarful the dead goat he has nothing better for yall

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Joker. Who told you ghanaians will going to vote for NDC. It's unwise to vote NDC back to power again. Mahama and Jane are both trash. They both has no solutions to the debt situation in ghana now. I will always said I prefer ...

• WHAT ARE THEY SHARING IN OPPOSITION! 3 weeks ago

Are they getting rid of Fiifi Kwetey so soon? What about Asiedu Nketiah? Who wants his job. Eiie 2025 it will be deadly in the NDC Opposition Camp!

• Kay 3 weeks ago

No Ayigbe man or woman will get any post mark it somewhere,Gonjas don't regard them as human beings and Mahama will just do that.

• JDM LOOKS MUCH OLDER THAN NANA! 3 weeks ago

What happened to him. He has really aged looking at him. He makes Nana look like a class 3 pupil!

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

Alcohol and sex are his main problems.He's aging very fast like a drug addict.

• OldJulorDrunkMhama 3 weeks ago

Every-Hole-Must-Enter Promiscuous, alleged Married woman in Belgium with twins snatcget and housed in a plush Dansoman Mansion , Papano, Se*. Maniac Old , Intoxicant ,Wrinkled Bags under Eye Lids, Boozeman Fuse blowing maha ...

• Araba 3 weeks ago

Don’t count your chickens before they are hatched NDC. Ghanaians are no fool. They will vote wisely. Despite the current economic hiccups in the world, NPP is the only party who puts intervention to make the citizens life b ...

• Captain Poison 3 weeks ago

Even the Squealer of NDC, Retired and Stripped General Mosquito full of carving propaganda could not define NDC's 24 Hour Economy mantra. It's shambolic, baseless, unworkable, unfathomable, contradictory, and not well-thoug ...

• Snowman 3 weeks ago

ITS A LIE I KNOW SOMEONE WHO HAS PAID $250000 FOR A CHIEF EXECUTIVE POSITION. ITS GOING ON HE WANTED A PARTICULAR POSITION BUT WAS TOOD ITS TAKEN.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Prepare the list now else no vote for you. The era of baboon dey work monkey dey chop is far gone. We want to grab our positions before we campaign for you or else, forget it and enjoy your ex- president title, after all, you ...

• FOOLS 3 weeks ago

THIS SHOWS NDC WANT TO COME TO POWER TO STEAL BUT NOT RULE GHANA. THEY SAID OPEN LY THEY COMING TO SHARE GHANA’S MONEY. AND THAT IS TRUE. THEY CREATEF LOOTED AND SHARED OUR MONEY BEFORE. MAHATMA IS A BIG THIEF AND HE WILL C ...

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Hmm! Reminiscent of Nana Addo warning his prospective appointees to look elsewhere in the private sector if they were filling in because of the public purse. Now look!

Kofi Kinaata put it right, in contemporary TaaDi Fant ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

But be careful of the Ahwoi's......they are more than blood sucking vampires.

• INFANTILE CHILDISH AND AREOGANT SAM GOERGE WANT REPLACE ARROGANT URSULA 3 weeks ago

HE (SAM GOERGE) THE INFANTILE UNMATURE SAM GEORGE WANT TO DESPERATELY BE APPOINTED COMMUNICATIONS MINISTER. HE THINK MAHAMA IS GOING TO JOKE IN HIS SECOND COMING. OFUI !!

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

What about the Canadian from the Central Region? Ako Godwin Gunn? Don't disappoint us again with Dumsor. You had all the nerves to cut down Muntaka and Haruna. Foolish man. Creator works. This your old Lady, Lordina will deal ...

• Co2 3 weeks ago

NDC party after sharing the Akomfem they are not satisfied they want the real meat criminals all your intentions is to steal the country money, are you people not shame of yourselves.

• HowOldAreU 3 weeks ago

Are you 80 years old because of too much alcohol too much womanising too much se* ? You have redulced your life span and grown older overnight because of your immorality. Ghana a descent country shall not allow a desperate d ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

John Mahama told Ghanaians that he will rule with only 80 ministers

• MaaYaa 3 weeks ago

I always say if Mahama comes back to power,he will chew all the left overs with his ministers and Ghana will be worse off. They are just fighting for power , loot and share. Poor Ghana

• WSamePeople 3 weeks ago

masa you know about this. Its been going on in your office and around you. Your boys do that and are even angry that Mosquito spoke about it.

• E quarcoo 3 weeks ago

SO GHANA IS NOW A GAME FOR POLITICIANS? WE VOTE FOR PEOPLE TO COME AND BETTER OUR LIVES BUT NOT TO COME AND SHARE THE NATION'S RESOURCES AMONGST THEMSELVES.
    THE INTENTIONS OF NDC IS CLEAR..THEY ARE COMING FOR THEMSELVES SO B ...

• Adu 2 weeks ago

Under the leadership of JDM scrambling for positions is very real. The Omane Boamahs, Kwakye Ofosus, Larry Dogbes, Bawah Mugtaris will call the shots for him. Don't we know him?

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

I was a fresh graduate from the university in October, 1983 when I was offered the post of Volta Region Deputy Secretary, but I refused to take the post.

• Johnny Amisah 2 weeks ago

Who said they don't have a list. I have a classmate who has been promised Interior Minister or an Ambassador to Italy should Incase NDC wins the elections.
    Another as Local Government Minister. That goes with an amount to be ...

• Ehhh NDC, Loot & Share brigade, JM Bauxite thief 2 weeks ago

Mahama stole the whole Ghana's bauxite for his family & that's why he's coming back. Insha Allah. It will never be