You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 24Article 1927512

NDC opted out of Ejisu by-election to focus on winning the 2024 polls – Yammin

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Ohh comot for der, u chickened out, tho the Npp was going to win, your performance there could speak a lot of volumes of your performance in the coming general election, this was a good opportunity for u guys to test your str ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BUT WHERE IS MAHAMA GOING????????
    ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a mini ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

I am a bit crazy and anxious about NPP losing power. I will lose my income as NPP foot soldier, therefore I am trying to do everything to stop my party losing. This include posting offensive materials agains the opposition pa ...

• KOFI AMAKWAATIA 3 weeks ago

STUPID PARTY THAT HAD DESTROYED THE IMPORTED TRAIN. NOW ALL GHANAIANS HATE THE VOLTA REGION PEOPLE BECAUSE NDC USED THE EWES TO SABOTAGE AND DAMAGED THE NEW TRAIN THAT HAD CROSSED THE RIVER VOLTA SUCCESSFULLY FROM TEMA ALL IN ...

• Blue 3 weeks ago

KWASIA, what will destroying your train do for the NDC? If Akuffo Addo had something to show to the people like will he recommission AMERI? Mahama can list a note book full of things he did in the three and a half yrs and sti ...

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

They shouldn't have destroyed the train. The driver was careless but I do not agree that the four other people should be put before court.

• NDC A DEAD PARTY 3 weeks ago

THE ISLAMIC CANDIDATE OF NPP HAS BEEN CALLED UPON BY THE CATHOLIC POPE OF ITALY SIGNIFYING THAT DR BAWUMIA IS A CHOSEN CANDIDATE TO WIN THE ELECTION IN 2024. NDC IS DONE. SOON THERE WILL BE NO ELECTRICITY CRISIS AS NPP WILL ...

• Ikele 3 weeks ago

Useless people
    If you think you are strong enough to get more votes in Ashanti region why opted out?
    You hate Asantes

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

The NDC members will vote for the Alan supporter in the by-election to create the impression that Alan has so many supporters in the constituency. In the general elections the man will lose heavily as the NDC members and sup ...

• WRONG MOVE! 3 weeks ago

Yes, NDC will not win but at least the figures statistically compared to the previous will show you how much inroads you have made over the past 4 yrs.

You will use extrapolation to replicate the statistics across constit ...

• Asking too much of the NDC! 3 weeks ago

You asking too much of the NDC, individuals who could not do simple arithmetic to count pink sheets you want them to do predictive forecasting in statistics. Knowing their weakness Fiifi Kwetey and Randy Abbey rather opted o ...

• There is power in tea leaves! 3 weeks ago

Haven't you ever heard of soothsayers predicting tea leaves. Do you know what they were looking at when they took that cup of tea and biscuit outside and what they saw which made them go straight home and not waste their tim ...

• Nana Kwaku 3 weeks ago

That is what a serious political party shd do to plan and project how its resources will be use for the future.A political party shd not always be thinking of winning.

• Ike 3 weeks ago

Someone should ask the NDC if this by-election has happened in Ketu South, would they have taken such a decision?

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Ike ask them for me

• Every Constituency is a Sample! 3 weeks ago

How do you win 2024 elections when you don't have the data and intelligence to know what is happening on the ground. The only way to know what is happening on the ground to develop your strategy is to compete whether you will ...

• NDCs Strategy is to Destroy Trains and Transformers! 3 weeks ago

How do people whose strategy to win elections is to drop a truck in front of a moving train or to destroy electrical transformers understand what you are saying.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

NDC which always said they would win the Ashanti votes ran away from the Ejisu election. So was the NDC only boasting?