You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 23Article 1927278

NPP, Akufo-Addo have taken Ghanaians for granted - Yvonne Nelson calls for 'dumsor' vigil

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Better late than never, so organize it, u have bn unfair to Mahama, this people don't have any justification to plunge Ghana into darkness for even a single day, they know what they did and said in 2015/16.

• JEFF 3 weeks ago

STUPID WOMAN- IS THAT ALL YOU CAN SAY? YOU ARE PART OF ALL THESE MESS GHANA IS GOING THROUGH - GOD WILL PUNISH YOU WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH: GO OUT AND DEMOSTRATE TO PROOF YOUR STAND

• VOLTA 3 weeks ago

THE MONEY YOU TOOK FROM NPP THOSE DAYS BEFORE GOING OUT TO DEMOSTRATE AGAINST MAHAMA DUMSOR WILL BE YOUR CURSE FOREVER- COMEOUT AND DO THE SAME THING YOU DID TO MAHAMA:

• sara 3 weeks ago

AKUFO ADDO IS NOTHING BUT A MONSTER DEVIL- HE KNEW WHAT HE WAS COMING TO DO - HE CARE NOT WHAT GHANAIANS ARE SAYING ABOUT HIM- ALL BECAUSE HE WANTED ENTRICH HIMSELF PERIOD:

• sara 3 weeks ago

#DUMSORMUSTSTOP# THIS TIME YOU MEET THE DEVIL HIMSELF- HE WILL NOT MIND YOU

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 3 weeks ago

I've always told you that Nana Akuffo Addo is A SPECIAL CHILD, in other words, one of those unfortunate DOWN'S SYNDROME patients. He will always throw up some of the most stupid and bizarre tantrums, even when he has no cause ...

• BITTER KOLA 3 weeks ago

Often times, those who prescribe bitter medications or harsh solutions are themselves unable to take the doses.

You gerrit?

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Who will FF this demo hmm kwasiman U think we are fools hmm mahama time we was darkness for more than 4 yrs fools NPP time we enjoyed light for 7 yrs

• Wisefolk 3 weeks ago

S3 wagimi nti, ato wo ne nkwaseakeka. You can't even write good English. We was in darkness. You do not know what is going on in that sector.

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Buulu!!!!!!!!!!! be

Go sleep inside den keep fuckin quite.
    SARK. dey wait for you.Expired goods.

• Twene 3 weeks ago

Some uncivilized ones will insult her but we need accountability from this government.. This dumsor nonsense must stop.

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

She deserves the insults if she can't manage her own life why can she call on the govt for responsibility?As an adult when was the last time she paid tax to the state and has she ever done so b4?

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Have you got brains at all????

• sara 3 weeks ago

SHE HER FACE- YOUR DAYS ARE COUNTING WITH NPP- WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ??? COME OUT ON THE STREETS

• Danduruwa 3 weeks ago

Shawn born one. Who will listen to this fool?

• Hot 3 weeks ago

Lol. You don’t go on demonstrations whilst eating. IMANi is sorted

• Fii 3 weeks ago

try it is you are a woman with balls.You had it falaaaaa with Mahama.

And you want to import that stupidity here.You will meet your meter.

• Nana 1. 3 weeks ago

Is really my npp?

• Kb 3 weeks ago

Has she found her real father yet?
    This is equalization. S3 w’agye waniso. Shame on you!

• Abusua 3 weeks ago

When idiots rule.

• Ministry of Foreign Affairs 3 weeks ago

"We are all one Global village".
    -Former President Bill Clinton.
    We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
    countries and 60 day visa fre ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Your Vigil is irrelevant. Better enjoy your time.

• Mama 3 weeks ago

Ghana has turned into a joke.

• Adondon 3 weeks ago

You think we are fools to follow you again. Set your own agenda and follow it yourself. We are no fools.

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

Is long over due we are ready for it

• Ghana is in Africa 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians will demonstrate about what you did to Sarkodie before they follow you this time!!!

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Yeeeeeeh Yeeh. Akuffo and his useless government thinks Ghanians are fools.
    The God of JDM is at work.
    When you Lai to power the economy and Dumsor will expose you.

• moses 3 weeks ago

Interesting, This NPP govt. Has people who support incompetence. The lady is making sense and some people are insulting her for no reason.

• Gh 3 weeks ago

This "Dumsor "thing under Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's failed government will be worse than it was under the NDC and John Dramani Mahama in 2015,the simple fact is,there was every attempt or plans in place by the then ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are fools, that is why useless Akufo Addo takes you as fools.Akufo Addo sit-down and see that Ghanaians are fools.

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

It's was a mistake to call akufo ado a president of Ghana. Wasn't an insult to Ghanaians that akufo ado who been so many years in politic can't govern the country. Very sad .

• biggie 3 weeks ago

The power outage is a political sabotage. Just because we are heading to an election. Even when the economy was hit terribly during the COVID we had power stability. God is much seeing

• Truth 3 weeks ago

This lady is truly a gud citizen of this country! She doesn't do stupid partisan politics as some of you are doing. Calling a spade a spade no matter the political party in power. Dumsor vigil must come on! You guys should th ...

• Baako 3 weeks ago

The government saying this is not Dumsor what is the meaning of Dumsor? Is it not lights going on and off, so what are we seeing now. Are the lights always on? What a stupid analysis.

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Now that you’ve help the devil incarnate to govern the country and your reward is that when you dare talk about him he will send his stupidly programmed fool soldiers to attack you because akufo addo has succeeded in stupid ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Absolutely No use doing anything about this ‘Dumsor’. There’s absolutely nothing this government can do to prevent further harm to our electricity supply problems. They are rather extremely busy going about re-naming ...

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Yvonne Nelson you also has take your puss for granted watch your mouth

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Shame on you paaaa