You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 22Article 1927107

NPP has no grounds to call Mahama incompetent – Prof Marfo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• United 1 month ago

Both npp and ndc are clueless and incompetence

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

The 'incompetent' Mahama spent $200m to build 1,500 housing units at Saglemi and the 'competent' AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA spent $400m to dig the biggest cathedral hole in the world..........

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

FRANKIE can't stop fooling. The $200 million was to build 5000 housing units but not the uncompleted 1500 units you're shamelessly talking about. Collins Dauda is on trial for that scam, and you'll soon hear the outcome. Even ...

• gee 4 weeks ago

Just because your 6 year old is dumb. I mean ne ti awu rough

• KAYODE AGBAKLI 1 month ago

EVERYBODY IS A PROF AT LEGON. SOME ARE BY GRADES EXCHANGERS.

• Nusetor Enersto 1 month ago

GBEMELA DZIMAKPLA AVU KOKLO YAKAME.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Kayode, Ghanaians have become like Nigerians They have become more interested in big academic titles that can’t be proved. Many Ghanaians claim to be PhD holders, Specialists in many fields, Directors, VERY Reverend Profess ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 weeks ago

What language is that?

• ME 1 month ago

You are right. A proper professor would have done us good by analytically providing data to support his statement. This kind of open-ended statement should come from serial callers and not such a man. Professorship is now so ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Me....fa wo Nkwaseasem no fri ho ko, wai! What silly analysis to you want to prof to do do? The fact remains the same. Whereas, Mahama, added a considerable amount of megawatts to the national grid to ease the problem, loud ...

• Kofi Nyame 1 month ago

OUR PARTY NPP HAD TURNED ITSELF INTO RIDICULE AS THE SO CALLED SPOKESPERSONS DUE TO LOW IQ HAVE BEEN LYING WITHOUT ANY IOTA OF CREDIT IN THEIR ASSERTIONS. WE NEED TO BE TRUTHFUL IN MAKING SUBMISSIONS TO PUBLIC CONSUMPTIO ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Look at the rotten smelly teeth of this bloated idiot calling himself a Prof.

• I know 1 month ago

Massa, lemme tell you that Mahama is still the INCOMPETENT former president. John Dramani Mahama is INCOMPETENT

• Tony 1 month ago

You dont understand the meaning of that word " incompetent" or you are just incredibly stupid! Shut your smelly grass cutter faeces mouth!

• Donboli 1 month ago

John Mahama himself know he is incompetent and regrets it up-to-date. Competent people don't make mistakes like what John Mahama did as vice-president and president of Ghana. The NDC party members don't want John Mahama as ...

• Abu usif 1 month ago

Let compare JM to someone who has been mislead to sign Document,Where are our 350 SHS promised,a promise was made to make Accra the cleanest city but I bet you it's the dirteast city.88 hospital in 5 or 6 month during my fell ...

• Things Fall Apart 1 month ago

The law of Karma has hit NPP so badly

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

Everyone in Ghana today knows that John Dramani Mahama solved Dumsor. The evidence is the AMERI POWER BARDGE that is moved to Kumasi, rebranded to conceal it's original Identity from Ghanaians and especially the good people o ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 month ago

very honest man. God bless you

• Owen 1 month ago

Prof, the fact that the present leadership has not been up to the challenges facing the country, does not absolve Mahama from being incompetent. All indications are that the country has been given to people who are not fit to ...

• Frank Opoku 1 month ago

Plenty talk, little sense.

• Terry 1 month ago

Mahama failed in all aspects of d country n that means he is incompetent. The economy, Energy, roads n transport, agriculture, employments, housing, Education, all failed under mahama n thats what make him the incompetence on ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmm!!! our issue very problematic , Rwanda inspite of the desvested war is doing better than Ghana. May be we have to be recolonized again for us to think beyond the box.

• ME 1 month ago

Do you compare 4 years of dumsor to this 3 months? This prof is suffering from sound reasoning constipation.

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Me, without beating about the bush, can you tell us how many megawatts of power Akufo Addo"s regime has added to the national grid from 2017-2024? The sound mind of yours should be able to give us a definitive and conclusiv ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

So is Mahama competent to you?From assembly man to president, and has been defeated twice a competent to? May be your retirement money is insufficient so you need help.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

There comes the Twi professor, Charles Marfo.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

Mahama is a man who thinks Dubai is his home.

• AGYA KOOO 4 weeks ago

YOU AND MAHAMA ARE STUPID AND USELESS FOR SAYING THAT

• Slim 4 weeks ago

Next time an idiot come begging for your votes oblige him. Enjoy your dumsor!

• Kojo Samuel . 4 weeks ago

Never that they should continue saying that to the Doer Dr.Mahama J. ,he is the best to be having his presidency on coming 2024 to the Adjanda that has remains. Good statement of comments of you Prof:Mario and God bless yo ...

• WEB SERVICES, HKGTEE46 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VKIU

• M.T 4 weeks ago

Prof should apply some logic here. Incompetence leads to failure but failure doesn't lead to incompetence. Not every failure is incompetence, neither can failure in itself be incompetence. Incompetence can only be established ...

• Eric 4 weeks ago

Aaah Ghana paa but at least the lights are on for over 7yrs,even people used the lights for free during COVID era ,eii short memory ampa,prof have little appreciation

• Kwabs, London 4 weeks ago

This NPP GOVERNMENT more competent than that of Mahama? I tell you Col I.K.Acheampong's military government was more competent than this Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia NPP government. Just look at how Ghanaians are suffering, the ...