You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 22Article 1927081

Retrieve loot from state officials before jailing them - Anti-corruption crusader

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JEFF 3 weeks ago

VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA IS LIKE A CURSE FROM GOD TO GHANAIANS- SEE WHAT WE VOTED FOR 8 YEARS WASTE OF YEARS

• KWAME 3 weeks ago

John 8:6-11 The Message (MSG)
    Jesus bent down and wrote with his finger in the dirt. They kept at him, badgering him. He straightened up and said, “The sinless one among you, go first: Throw the stone.” Bending down agai ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Then Jeremiah John Rawlings, Konadu Rawlings, their children, and Asiedu Nketsia should throw their stones first. Kuffour and Akuffo Addo can throw their stones later

• Tilly 3 weeks ago

Frank Agedman Kwasia!

• Chinese Employee 3 weeks ago

Listen ooh Chinese, Lebanese, Indians and other nationals don't even respect our leaders, they will tell you they're only interested in money. So they evade taxes at will and bribe tax officers to get away with it. Sol cement ...

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Surely this menace must be broken with immediate effect..every Tom dick and harry is doing everything they can to go into politics because that's the sure way to make money. Mahama wants to propose constitutional amendment an ...

Chinese, Lebanese, Indians and other nationals don't even respect our leaders, they will tell you they're only interested in money. So they evade taxes at will and bribe tax officers to get away with it. Sol cement case is an ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Surely, the loot must be retrieved. What our leaders have done to this country is appalling and I am sure Ghanaians will never be satisfied with just sacking them from office. Real punishment will serve as a deterrent for pot ...

Chinese, Lebanese, Indians and other nationals don't even respect our leaders, they will tell you they're only interested in money. So they evade taxes at will and bribe tax officers to get away with it. Sol cement case is an ...

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

ATTORNEY GEN SHOULD NOT BE THE MINISTER OF JUSTICE. THE TWO MUST BE SEPARATE.

• GPS 3 weeks ago

Ghana needs a strong leadership like China to stop corruption, galamsey, and mismanagements. Water is life. We need a powerful, strong thinker as a leader to force the people to do what is right. People are stealing and get a ...

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 3 weeks ago

The lands all must be retrieve, if they build or sold it out to others, make the sellers and the owner stand by the building while it is being demolish.. after that away to jail

• WEB SERVICES, H2SDd 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gbg

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Stupid Frafra Fool.
    This must be directed to the known Thief Mahama.