You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 20Article 1926913

What has Napo done wrong? - Kwesi Pratt worried about 'incessant' attacks on energy minister

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Addo guy guy 3 weeks ago

Eei kwasi plate, bahumia has nothing to offer Ghanaians he's a total failure

• Hugh Hefner 3 weeks ago

Kwasi Pratt is a two faced and a snake two forked tongue person, like Donald Trump told Justin Trudeau sometime back when he was the president of the USA. Times are tough, just tell us you have reneged on your integrity and t ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago

That NAPO guy is not good but hypocritical and fake with a pretending face. No all that glitters are gold.

The NPP is as equally corrupt as the NDC and I can list names by suspicions and my personal encounters, including how they avoided me after they knew how intelligent I am. I helped the NPP capture power from NDC in 2016 after ...

NAPO won't be Vice President and will never be president because he is corrupt. If NPP challenges me on and use him as their aspiring VP, they will surely go into opposition, even though I don't want corrupt John Mahama suspe ...

I got a revelation to suspect NAPO in the death of John Kumah just as it was revealed to me 2012 that John Mahama was a suspect in the death of Atta Mills. God has always proven His Supremacy to me by divine revelations. I be ...

Bawumia can try Adjoa Sarfo or someone else, possibly a good woman who loves God and can solve problems.

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Gaypo is not good. He will bring gay news to our children. How come at his age he only just got married.

• FISHERMAN 3 weeks ago

Divine , are you sure your head together with the white substance in it is properly functioning. Or the drugs given to you during your last visit is finished.

• Frank . 3 weeks ago

Why insulting Divine? look many Ghanaians on this GhanaWeb know where the insults come from, they have bizarre and Akan names, FISHERMAN,Wonder, Badu-Osei .

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 3 weeks ago

Prez. Mahama and Akuffo Addo, who looks like a CIA Agent? Bear in mind, J. B. Danquah and Edward Akuffo Addo worked for the CIA before.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

How is he corrupt...John Ibrahim mahama AKA mugu yaro!, the most corrupt politician since 1992.

• Aseneba 3 weeks ago

Any supporting documentary evidence?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 3 weeks ago

KWESI YOU ARE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF SOMETHING
    What is the nonsense Kwesi Pratt has been talking these days? Is he now in the pocket of Napo or he sniffed something? Hello Kwesi, Ghana is facing dumsor. It is occurring ev ...

• KWESI PRATT the Silly Old TRAITOR 3 weeks ago

Dirty Double Agents like this KWESI PRATT Old Fool and BERNARD MORNAH are very Dangerous and Heinous Characters with double mouths. A very shameful old IDIOT now defending NAPO

• Major 3 weeks ago

Why do people still pay attention to Kwesi Tilapia ? Decades of empty talk and still counting.

• Nee 3 weeks ago

Thank you. Very well said. He is useless now.

• WEB SERVICES. JH5G 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. S3D5

• The Voltarian 3 weeks ago

Has Kwesi Pratt been bought by the NPP? His recent statements have been bizarre, to say the least.

• Koko 3 weeks ago

Yes you are right. This man is not correct. It is surprising Kwesi Pratt has not seen anything wrong with Napo’s recent pronouncements for which some in the Ashanti Region consider him too arrogant to be a vice president. T ...

• Sheik 3 weeks ago

Kwasia, how much is he paid when he speaks for your party?

Ofui!!!

• Nee 3 weeks ago

NPP will not waste their resources in buying such a useless propagandist. You and your ndc should continue paying him. We don't care and will never care ab9ut this outdated ideas.

• Nee 3 weeks ago

We do not support attacks on NAPO, but no one have invited this hypocrate ndc kwssi pratt to talk As I'd he likes him. We all know he is doing this to make NAPO unpopular. He should stop this useless antics for we know who he ...

• Koo Boare 3 weeks ago

Napo is his own enemy. Disrespectful, arrogant and unpolished. His parents just fed him without bothering about his upbringing. Napo knows the number of times manhyia has saved him.

• edem srogbe 3 weeks ago

KOO BARE, I SUPPORT YOUR COMMENT WITH 1000 BAGS OF DZATA CEMENT. THIS BUSH ASHANTI IS SO FULL OF HIMSELF. HE IS VERY UNCOUTH AND ILL MANNERED. HE IS NOT EVEN A PROPER DOCTOR. A MERE DENTIST!!! HE BEHAVES AS IF HE HAS THE IQ O ...

• Sam young 3 weeks ago

What he did wrong was opening his mouth. He should have kept his mouth closed and let people assume he is a fool that opens it for confirmation. Ghanians have decided they won't pretend to be fools no more

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

NAPO IS TOO ARROGANT. BAWUMIA SHOULD BE CAREFUL
    A word to me wise is in the Notth.

• Truthfully 3 weeks ago

When did Kwesi Prat started showing positive concerns for NPP. As if he is sympathizing with Napo, but craftily he is insighting division in the party. All alleged running mates have received similar treatment why is Prat alw ...

• StrongBow 3 weeks ago

Let Bahumia name more than one running mates.
    He is free to name them a week to the election. We care less. Total failure.

• Truthfully 3 weeks ago

I bet to differ that Napo is arrogant; he rather bold, vocal, frank and faces allegations head on and hard. People like that are assets but Ghanaians by our nature like soft people. This is one of our problems as a country.

• Anokwale 3 weeks ago

NAPO has an ugly nose that is why they are attacking him.

• Anokwale 3 weeks ago

NAPO has an ugly nose that is why they are attacking him.

• Kubu 3 weeks ago

how much did Napo paid you ??????….

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Kwesi pratt must know that telling lies complicates stupidities. How come energy minister can tell the whole country that reason on this whole dumsor? This energy minister is an idiot

• Abena 3 weeks ago

What has he done? He is an arrogant thief

• Abrefa 3 weeks ago

Napo is proud, arrogant, and disrespectful.

• Saint sheriff richmond 3 weeks ago

Kwesi pratt jrn such a valuable national assert,when he speak he speaks wisdom

• Derry 3 weeks ago

Napo is the right man for that position

• Reggae 3 weeks ago

Kwesi go back n watch Napo comments on dumsor in 2016 or b4

• Dan 3 weeks ago

Hypocrites! You have already taken an envelope? Who is attacking him and where?

• Historian 3 weeks ago

Eii Kwesi Pratt, how much have you been paid? You were on Kokroko with that Jandam Kayi telling him how you have only recently woken up to Akufo Addo’s achievements in the education sector. Now you are here worrying about a ...

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

Bro Pratt, your double -standard attitude is now unfolding, pls be careful you dont soil your reputation the sake of defending these npp thieves.You will regret following them to a dark tunnel.Money is evil.

• Tagbatsutsu salad ! 3 weeks ago

Simple! He has done his NOSE wrong. Mtcheew

• Farouk Adam 3 weeks ago

Why are you crying for him did you forget about what he said about people when his party was in opposition?

• Rock 3 weeks ago

Uncle Pratt go ask your mother what napo has done to Ghana see the education that is why he was changed see energy now you you are too intelligent to ask such foolish question

• Dr Phil 3 weeks ago

Cos he’s not a good person. Period

• Pls KWESI 3 weeks ago

Have you forgotten the role of this former Minister of Education in torturing the innocent and righteous in the University of Education, Winneba and other institutions? May God remember all those sins and pay us back accordi ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Hypocrite man!!!
    Who and who were making noise about it. You not even bold to call out your NDC people for their pettiness.

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

Pretender Kwasi Pratt are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Where were you when Napo the Energy Minister condone and connived with ECG officials to tell lies to Ghanaians that the current Dumsor is the result of some 600 fa ...

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

Pretender Kwasi Pratt are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Where were you when Napo the Energy Minister condone and connived with ECG officials to tell lies to Ghanaians that the current Dumsor is the result of some 600 fa ...

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

• Amega 3 weeks ago

This arrogant Napo Guy.....Too obsessed about becoming President..Lobbying here and there...fighting people all over....power drunk at Energy ministry..Bawmia should be careful ooh...

When tis man becomes vice......what ca ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

Pratt, please don't be a weasel! You have to be living on Mars not to have heard the ENTITLED, ARROGANT NONSENSE that comes out of NAPO'S MOUTH, every time he opens it! You are welcomed to make NAPO the vice-president of your ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

That's the life of most Ghanaians. Attacking and spoiling people's name. After all what do you gain? You will be judged by God according to your deeds so be careful and don't enter into temptations

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

Oh.what about money they have wasted leading to collapse of the country..?

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

Well platt worry why so much negativity on NAPO within his own circles .Platt not person to point color of NAPO hair(negativities) let him(NAPO) alone explain!

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Telling Ghanains we should go and prepare our own dumsor time table. It is very insulting and disrespect for the people who made him who is he now

• KA NA WU. 3 weeks ago

We want our scholarship money refunded to the poor kids. Period!

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Do we still have Kwaku Baku in Ghana (alias I the documents here)

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians,please leave Kwesi Pratt alone,after all he did for NDC over the years on radio,TV and in his pamphlet,Efo Agbesi disrespected him by giving him 2000ghc whilst giving millions to others out of the loot Betty ...

• Jagadu 3 weeks ago

He should resign. , he’s the energy minister and Ghana is going through the worse energy crisis. For almost 8 years as energy minister what has Npp and the energy minister achieved. Akufo-addo will go down as the most inco ...

• Anonymous 2 weeks ago

He is a jerk____should go back & learn to relate /engage __it shows he has poor upbringing.