You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 16Article 1926328

NPP communication director for Tamale South resigns

Read Comments Comments (28)

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 weeks ago

It's getting hot, the lies are overwhelming the liars.

• XEXE 4 weeks ago

MORE RESIGNATION WILL HIT NPP

• Sara 4 weeks ago

A TRUTHFUL AND GOD FEARING PERSON WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP COMING ELECTION 2024: THE LIARS AND CORRUPTIONS WAS AND STILL TOO MUCH FOR GHANA: THE WORST SO FAR GOVERNMENT IN GHANA HISTORY

• Ray 4 weeks ago

Better to jump and land safely than waiting to be pushed hard to crash on the ground. More will follow!

• Sara 4 weeks ago

exactly that

• Kakam boadu 4 weeks ago

Justice Afia serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and akuffu addo is using her, very stupid woman she'll die in accident and children will die

• AB 4 weeks ago

Master, if Sedinam is guilty she must face the consequences. Even John Mahama cannot guarantee the honesty of all his appointees as he himself has admitted in an interview sometime ago

• SURVIVAL 4 weeks ago

That clitorisless woman Samira is trying everything in her capacity to make Ghana a safe heaven for the Fulanis.She is always in India to push things ahead,Ghanaians must wake up.

• Nameless 4 weeks ago

How do you know she is clitorisless? Have you ever fucked her?

• Yaw Wontumi 4 weeks ago

She was a prostitute in GIMPA. All were fucking her nyafunyafu. Gbemela.

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Nice. This is a person I need in life. Shut down in nonsense on your part in politics

• Yaa Asantewaa 4 weeks ago

He run

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

You're not original Yaa Asantwaa otherwise i will marry you.

• Noah 4 weeks ago

There is even nothing to communicate so it makes no difference.

• Eth 4 weeks ago

Hahaha

• Geeman 4 weeks ago

How can your parents sponsored your education with all their hearts and after finishing, the only job you got is director of lies in communication.

• Odenehu 4 weeks ago

A hungry man is an angry man

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

The job hard rough.next time

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

It's the Mafia tactics which is not helping matters in the NPP

• Senga 4 weeks ago

Who cares

• Doe 4 weeks ago

More are coming up through the whole country. You wait and see what is going to happen.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

After destroyed and stole everything now they are running away one by one and put all the blame on chimpanzee old criminal and his mountain goat driver mate. Alan Cash and Kennedy Agyapong has ran already and more are going. ...

• Jal man 4 weeks ago

He resigned because of the perfect rulling, there's nothing to communicate because eyes can see and confirm.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 33EDY 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. RRTY

• Zigi 4 weeks ago

WHEN THE LIES ARE SWALLOWING THE LIERS
    It means things fall apart,the centre can no longer hold
    Mere anarchy is loosed upon the country already.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 4 weeks ago

tins de say don de fall apart.honesty na de tin wey de kill omo Ghana.in dis contri you no fit get money if you be honest. Na so so lie lie and wagadrill. My broda come see say de lie too much and no matter de lie him pipo ...

• Nyame Akoa 4 weeks ago

Do you understand what is meant by personal? Even Mrs Rawlings, Anyidoho, Allotey, and MTN are no longer part of NDC.

• IT IS COMING...! 1 week ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS DESTROY THE PARTY OOOOOHMMM

THEY WILL ALLL RESIGN ONE BY ONE AND GIVE IT TO ONLY THE LIARS IN THE PARTY WHO STILL BLINDLY WANT TO DEFEND FULANI'S AND MUSLIMS BAWULAIR...!

THIS IS NOT THE END, WHEN FULANI ...