You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 13Article 1925873

Ejisu NPP Primaries: Kwesi Nyantakyi storms voting centre after being discharged from hospital

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KWESI, BE CAREFUL OF ATTA MILLS SYNDROME 1 month ago

Egya Atta was forced to do trotting on the tarmac on arrival from treatment abroad but man was seriously sick. Take some rest Massa.

• ODIKRO OF EJISU 1 month ago

O-O-Ohh.... now the verdict is abundantly clear: KWESI NYANTAKYI IS NOTHING BUT A WILD, UNSCRUPULOUS AND SHAMELESS GANGSTER..!!!!!!!! KWESI NYANTAKYI IS TRULY THE MAFIA DON WHO ORCHESTRATED THE BRUTAL KILLING OF AHMED SUALE. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

I wonder why some people can be so addictive to politics. After he has been discharged from the hospital, was the polling station the place he had to go first? He needed to go home to have some more rest. Well, he is a grown ...

• Zoro 1 month ago

He is a short man with little balls hence he has to prove himself to be noticed. How would you notice him with his height if he doesn’t come to the public domain?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K7H.O 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 8I8U

• Maputo. 1 month ago

Thiefman.
    Only in NPP will this thief find justification to contest a public election. Shameless NPP.

• Karma 1 month ago

And John Mahama the bigger thiefman is your Party’s only choice for the presidency. Shameless or shameful?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Karma, you took the winds off my sail. Who is more of a. thief than Mahatma, Jeremiah John Rawlings, Asiedu Nketsia and the Gurus in the NDC? Check out the wealth of Sammy Gyamfi, Fiifi Quartey and the rest of the Dzelokokpe ...

• DENNIS "MILACLES" ABOAGYE 1 month ago

Hmmmm, folks... can you all see the cheeky ease with which THE NPP - THE COCAINE DEALERS' PARTY received that high voltage criminal Kwesi Nyantakyi..????? Yes, no single IDIOT within that despicable, treasonous and abominable ...

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your floor slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• ONLY IN GHANA TWEAA 1 month ago

It's only in Ghana that someone who has brought such shame to the nation [getting caught in bribe scandal, investigated by FIFA, sacked & banned] will have the temerity to enter politics & present himself as MP candidate
    To ...

• owafk-africa.blogspot.com 1 month ago

Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 for masters, PHD in the the USA, UK, Canada, Europe. Tuition $0.00, IELTS not needed, No Application fee requires, No Proof of Fund, Can work 15 hrs/week, C ...

• AD 1 month ago

Complete madness, what??????, is it by force, am sure he went against doctors advice to go back to that place. Sad

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

Shameless thug!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. Once a criminal always a criminal.
    Who is he fooling???
    The men in the NPP are very funny idiots.
    This man wants to go to parliament just to put all the parliamentarians in his pocket.
    This can on ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Again, he has shown how deceitful he was as a GFA president and how diabolical he will be as MP. I believe he had a hand in the poisoning of John Kumah just as he did in Ahmed Suale's assassination. A liar, thief, crook, crim ...

• Citichild 1 month ago

Even on the sick bed ?

• wise citizen 1 month ago

even at the point of death u see an african politician chasing power .. what at all is there that all wana enter there....mere thievery with shields from political players... what he stole was not enough so wants to steal in ...

• SYMPATHY VOTE 1 month ago

This idiot want sympathy vote to win the election. It was staged. Naniama!!!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

See how INFANTILE and petty most npp wannabes are ever ready to TRICK people for votes MEANT FOR THE WELL-INTENDED IN akufo addo's brand of npp??? Kwasi Nyantakyi's STUPID HANYA is purporsely thrown out there for the MOST GUL ...

• Zoro 1 month ago

He came late so those he has to buy votes from has to be on credit. Vote and come for the money later since he fell sick. We are Ghanaians, we buy things on credit. He’s playing the sympathy card. Agyeeeeiiii

• Sympathy Votes 1 month ago

So he prematurely stormed the voting grounds brandishing the biggest of a plaster to solicit sympathy Votes? NPP and their Azaaa!

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Is it by force. Where is Ama Ghana heading to.? To me this man must be rejected...with the allegation against him...Thanks to A.Anas...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

****Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management ...

• Corruption 1 month ago

Kwaseman who cares.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Upon his release from the hospital, a wise person would have gone home to rest, if he was that stressed. Ejisu surely doesn't need a corrupt clown to represent it in Parliament, especially when that clown is one who has Akufo ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi's situation be a lesson to all corrupt individuals. He had a fine job and a fine life but destroyed everything because of corrupption. He is now the most disgraced Ghanaian alive.