You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 13Article 1925856

Ejisu NPP Primaries: Abronye raises alarm over voting process

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kofi 1 month ago

It serves you right. That is what your dysfunctional party is noted for - vote buying the distortion of of democracy. Never seen such a n evil party before anywhere in Africa

• POPILASTIK 1 month ago

Hahahaha... look at this stupid animal called Abronye DC !! Are you not part of those NPP WILD JACKALS plotting how to rig the 2024 general elections...???? You criminals have secretly stolen tens upon tens of our sophisticat ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Early warning Systems. Reasons not to accept defeat. Idiotically idiot

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

NPP is now unpopular because of fools like this.
    The party is now like a once rich man house, taken over by Rats and mouses

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2,Y.K3 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. MKD ...

• Afua Asiedua 1 month ago

Ejisu Broni all the way… she is the natural n logical successor to the vacant seat n not Abronye’s wife!

• owafk-africa.blogspot.com 1 month ago

Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 in the the USA

• Kwesi Arthur 1 month ago

Drop am

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Because your wife is contesting, you are complaining. Do you see how painful it is when you are being cheated? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, d ...

• Uncle Yaw 1 month ago

You are now becoming something. Ýou think NPP should bow to you. Every time I,I,I,I. Is not your fault. All time threats like Ken. I doubt people care any more about your threats.
    Go and do your worse.

• Mr. Lobi 1 month ago

You are now seeing your smoothness level. Aboa bi ba

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 month ago

Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by the Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. The Elephant is fighting for its life. Please Ghanaians, chase the ELEPHANT to its proper HABITAT- the FOREST ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 month ago

Now that NPPs are complain of unfair electoral process, then who do NDC complain to lol. Eye Asame ooooo.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

This what Ur boss told us allowed EC to do his work JDM 2016

• Krobea 1 month ago

Hey @Wwwe, you don't know how to write, so stop coming to Ghanaweb. Your writings are below that of a P.3 child.

• Senga 1 month ago

A THIEF KNOWS IT WHEN SOMEONE IS TRYING TO STEAL FROM HIM!

• JESUS CHRIST LOVES YOU 1 month ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST! JESUS LOVES YOU

• the Villager 1 month ago

TASTE YOUR OWN MEDICINE, HOW DOES IT TASTE?

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

Abronye does worse thingss in elections in Sunyani West.Thinking of your wife more than Ghana.

• JK 1 month ago

Politics have made nonetities celebrities. Oh Ghana

• Killer 1 month ago

KWASEAFOUR

• KOFI 1 month ago

A case of dog bite dog.....

• ASEM 1 month ago

Is he supposed to talk and meddle in another constituency?

• Ato 1 month ago

I can't agree with you. At the end of the day, everyone will get the opportunity to vote so what is your problem?

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Ask your brother Wontumi what you shall do. Else travel over thousands of Potholes to Kyebi and see one of the Cousins.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

2029 npp will loose again , crazy greedy bastards!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

You no see nothing yet.
    National Piosion Party. You are lucky you are not gone yet.

• THE CRIMINAL NPP, THEY KNOW THEMSELVES. THEY ARE EXPERTS IN STEALING ELECTIONS!!!!!! 1 month ago

THEY DO EVERYTHING TOBSTEAL ELECTIONS FOR THEIR INCOMPETENT CANDIDATE AND ABORONYE DC IS VERY MUCH AWARE OF THAT. HE WONT LET THEM DO THAT TO HIS DEAR WIFE. HE NEED THE WIFE TO GI TO PARLIAMENT TO GET THAT EX-GRATIA AND V8 TO ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

SO ABRONYE IS SO UGLY LIKE THIS?
    I think his wife is just a gold digger. How can this beautiful woman agree to sleep with this chimpanzee-like uncouth Dagarti man, originally from Lawra?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K7H.OK.K 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BVC7H

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8KI 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BH7J

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your floor slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• 999 1 month ago

You see what they are doing amongst themselves, talk less of what they do in national elections,
    Badly exposed, Allah is the master planner, no matter how you plan

• Yao 1 month ago

Why does this twerp make so much loud ugly noises all the time? Who does he think he is?

• Joe 1 month ago

YOU ALWAYS DENY AND DEFEND YOUR PARTY. Today you are complaining because it has hit your door. KWASIA!!

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Abronye:you are raising an alarm because your wife didn't win right?