You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 13Article 1925843

'Ghanaians might not want me now, but I will return to buy the country' - Cheddar vows

Read Comments Comments (67)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Boozeman.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

You are headed to the psychiatric hospital. You money has climbed the stairs to get into your head. You are finished. Donald Trump style politicians don't thrive in Africa. We are too much for you eh. You are not prepared for ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

I still see him as better than mahatma and addo. His confidence is how he made his money. Personally I think it takes a mad to want to be president because what makes anyone feel in a whole country he is the one to lead. Now ...

• Anane 1 month ago

Tell us how he made his money then. Rubbish!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

That Presidential Aspirant is just a joke. How rich is he to buy Ghana. Unenlightened people speak with such shallow minds. And strangely enough, he wants to be the President of Ghana. Oh my goodness. Only in Ghana can we hav ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

This is how the stupidity starts

• Sapiens 1 month ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• F wills 1 month ago

This guy is far ahead of the ordinary “Ghanaian” at this point in time
    His vision and brilliance to a regular person in Ghana could only compare to the distance between earth and sun
    He’s only finding it difficult t ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

NO, HE IS FAR AHEAD OF YOU, BECAUSE YOUR BRAIN IS SHOT. This dude has no academic achievement or any proven achievement except 419 money. Come again.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Joker unmasked finally...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a ...

• F wills 1 month ago

He’s a Great mind of our time!
    That’s how the great minds all play and work. Just like boozed men. Before we the ordinary citizens realizes who they really are, time might have eaten them away
    Let’s be open minded t ...

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Please stop deceiving yourself. This man is a big empty barrel joker. We don't need to open our minds, we know him personally.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

EVEN DANGOTE IS NOT TALKING...TWEAA.

• NTOW 1 month ago

Does he need psychiatric help ?

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 month ago

Mad dog

• Andropov 1 month ago

This statement is an insult to Ghanaians and should be recanted. Cheddar takes Ghanaians for fools

• Farouk 1 month ago

I listened to Cheddar being interviewed on JoyFM 99.7; he is arrogant, full of himself, a put down and he wouldn't not allow the host/interviewer to put in a word. Dear Lord, spare us such spineless adventurers!

• Farouk 1 month ago

I listened to Cheddar being interviewed on JoyFM 99.7; he is arrogant, full of himself, a put down and he wouldn't allow the host/interviewer to put in a word. Dear Lord, spare us such spineless adventurers!

• Eq 1 month ago

Surely nothing good can come from the Bush

• seth 1 month ago

They say give a fool a rope and he will hang himself. We have given this moron a public platform and he is eventually and quickly self-destructing already.

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Stupid fool,is Ghana and Ghanaians for sell ?stupid idiot it's your family that needs selling and it's you that will but them out of bandage......

• Koo 1 month ago

Kwaseaboa! who told you Ghana is for sale: Go and buy tigers, hyenas, cheetahs, and lions and become their president

• Wisdom 1 month ago

SEEK WISDOM
    Proverbs 24:3
    By wisdom a house is built, and through understanding it is established

• WEB / APP DEVELOPMENT. RT,JKFD45 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. JH ...

• WEB / APP DEVELOPMENT. R,F,JH 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. H ...

• Afua from UK 1 month ago

To buy the country???? Oh really is that your thinking, whom do you think you are. God punish you even for thinking that in the first place.

• Kwao 1 month ago

Slowly but surely this Cheddar guy is revealing his true mental state. I hope his close relatives are monitoring him. I see some before.

• NAM1 part 2 1 month ago

What an insult to the nation

• Kofi 1 month ago

Buy it and later on auction it at a margin.

• KGG 1 month ago

Ghanaians will be the biggest fool to give the rein of country to Cheeder or whatever is his name. Even Ashantis' eyes are opened now, you cannot bring any deceiver or anything and they fall for it, with the exception of few.

• Safety consciousness 1 month ago

Charlie buy the country

• Idiot 1 month ago

An idiot of huge proportions. I am tired of hearing his nonsense
    Ghana’s biggest con man

• K.kwafo 1 month ago

No matter what you meant by " buying the country", your choice of word is very idiotic. Do you think every Ghanaian looks like a commodity on a shop shelf? If some people can sell their conscience and allow themselves to be b ...

• Selorm 1 month ago

Thank you my bro. The truth lies in “when sensible people make a choice”

• Paa kwesi 1 month ago

Another comedian has arrived

• Oman ba 1 month ago

Sika dam. The authorities has to dig under him to find out how he makes his money.

• Kofi 1 month ago

This is an insult to the nation . If they are rejecting you why not develop your district or region abd start from there to Accra

• NII 1 month ago

On a transit flight to Accra via Amsterdam, there stood a nightly elegant dressed young gentleman. Haven’t I met this Gentleman before? Do I know this gentleman?
    These were the questions I asked myself secretly in my mind. ...

• Toko 1 month ago

You don't even have money and you're bragging, you're not among the best richest people in Ghana. Even the richest in Ghana can't buy Ghana.

• Anti 1 month ago

Hahaha, wa bo

• The movers 1 month ago

My boss Ghana is not for sale oooo. We beg you. Impish you say youvwillnreturn to become president and guide the country out of poverty. Eiiiii please we beg we are not for sale. Hahahahaha

• JDM 1 month ago

delusional!

• Yaw Kwab 1 month ago

Cheddar and what ever you call yourself, by this statement, you're finished in Ghana politics. It looks like this Cheddar guy is up to something more than coming to serve the nation. So he is habouring this filthy idea to buy ...

• Yaw Kwab 1 month ago

Cheddar. Check that inner voice again. It might be a devilish voice you heard out of trauma or boozing. No good voice will tell you to buy a whole country. You're probably in a trance.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Animals shit eater illiterate villager, go and buy your Ashanti monkeys region. Your dirty dark face like Ashatihene ass.

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

Yo beach-shitter, I've heard that someone stole your small penis..
    Sorry ok, it smelled like a graveyard anyway, so no big loss..

• Maame 1 month ago

Cheddar whom are you going to paid the money to ? The country is for all Ghanaians so when are you going to pay the money to? The richest man on earth Bernard Arnault , with a net worth of $231billion , can’t buy Ghana. Dre ...

• Sam 1 month ago

Nana kwame what are you doing to yourself, bro this embarrassment

• Selorm 1 month ago

I simply love how NANA BEDIAKO CHEDDAR IS MAKING A NATIONAL FOOL OF HIMSELF AND HIS FOLLOWERS HAHHAHAHAHAHA

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Very disrespectful comments, buy Ghana from whom
    The earth is the Lord's and the fullness thereof

• Nana 1 month ago

We have reduced our democracy to moneycrazy that anybody with money wants to be president of this country. We don’t seem to care about the source of the wealth anymore. Very sad.

• Lipopo 1 month ago

Money miss road is now very braggardacious. Lmao!

• World 1 month ago

You are mad

• JC 1 month ago

Wow!! I can't believe any sensible person will make such a statement of wanting to buy buy his country. So he wants to own Ghana. Does he want to own the people as well? Is money everything to Ghanaians? No dignity, no morals ...

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

This idiot (Cheddar) is sick and a real joke. He's already started to insult Ghanaians (buy the country?). He's already said he'll bring the Chinese to dredge the sea from Accra to Kumasi. It means the Chinese who have alread ...

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Uneducated, low IQ clown. You have absolutely no knowledge or experience in governance. You think governing a country is gimmicks and show business. Foolish semi illiterate man.

• ABDEEY 1 month ago

This is a total insult to ghana and Ghanaians

• Agya Koo 1 month ago

ARROGANCE

• OG4eva 1 month ago

Haha.. Believe!!!

• Kusi 1 month ago

Those who are following this man now you have seen that you are following a mad man.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

He whom the gods want to destroy make mad first. A clear joker of the century.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

This man has ideas, but unfortunately because of his education and world outlook, he is confused. He must first of all take his tigers to the zoo.

• NPP Demonstrating their incompetence. 3 weeks ago

Cheddar, please be careful of how you talk today, it will come back to bite you tomorrow. Ghanaians won’t forgive you.
    Ghana is not a piece of commodity you can buy as you put it.
    Our tolerance to this incompetent governm ...

• Wisdom 3 weeks ago

It’s mind boggling how some Ghanaians think. What’s is wrong with what he said? Is it politics that has crowd d your minds that make you reason think and like fools or it is just that that you have no understanding of the ...

• Ali Bomaye 2 weeks ago

Great dream. Me self have been praying for Elon musk to come and buy Ghana. At least he will run it better than this hyenas.

• 1999 2 weeks ago

Stupid Asantis man. Go and buy your Asante land. Foolish people. Entitled idiots

• Akosua Dora 1 week ago

You will come and buy yourself not Ghanaians or Ghana. Who do you think you're!