You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 13Article 1925836

Ejisu by-election: Kwesi Nyantakyi hospitalised hours to crucial NPP primary

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

My thoughts and prayers are with you, Kwasi. I pray feverishly you are not poisoned by National Poisonous Party, though

• Blinxx 1 month ago

They poison 'am ooooo... my people. Herrrhh, NPP!!

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

With such politicians, who needs actors? The politicians in this country provide us with all the entertainment we need.

• Nobody 1 month ago

I agree, it might be a gimmick to get sympathy votes.

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

He might have drempt the previous about ANAS AREMEYAW ANAS.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NOTORIOUS POISONING PARTY (NPP).... They never disappoint.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

A known international criminal running for office.
    The NPP is so dirty.

• Mitrouser 1 month ago

how does him faking his wellness get him a sympathy vote?

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

Wwwee the wee smoker,,,, have you pronounced mahama guilty in a court??? Gbemela Yakame

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Mahama the airbus man is also want to come back hmmm

• Alhaj Baakome 1 month ago

Nothig is strange in Ghana. After all, a whole sitting president was killed in 2012. To date, no committee of enquiry, no autopsy report. This is Ghana

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

Your government is in power and yet for close to eight years, they have not done anything about it to uncover the truth. For all you know, your party may have been the real conspirators and culprits. You have been showing you ...

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

Alhaj baakome, are you expecting the NDC that is out of government to set up the committee of enquiry and also conduct and provide you and your dangerous npp with the late Prof's autopsy report. Brainwashed sycophan ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

U want GPRTU to do that fools when mills dead it was Ur father who was president

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

We want also to know how Papa Jay and J. B. Danquah was killed for rituals. Criminals in power.

NDC are not a killing party BUT NPP. Who killed J. B. Danquah, Papa Jay and John Kumah?

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

May the Lord heal you sir...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

My NPP is unbelievably unbelievable. Nyantakyi you too you won't sit your somewhere quietly. They will kill you ooo... yoooo

• AB 1 month ago

John Kumah's ghost is haunting him for trying to reap where he did not sow

MATEMEHO IS THE CAUSE OF OUR UNDERDEVELOPMENT
    Can someone ask Kwesi Nyantakyi if he chewed any akomfem in Ejisu? You don't joke with NPP, they are very wicked. They are in John Kumah's constituency and he was chewing akomfe ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Hmmm prayers .

• Vinnie 1 month ago

As a journalist does that picture resemble the former FA BOX... Are you these journalist over there in that country

• Kwaku Mensah 1 month ago

Hmmmm, say it again. Poor journalism.
    No permission was obtained for this photo.
    Is it necessary to attach his photo on a sick bed truly
    if he is the one.

• GH8 1 month ago

Vinnie are you blind or what? I saw him on Television on Thursdays and yes he is the one. As for for the ethics of showing him on hospital bed is another issue.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Ewoo...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend o ...

• Prince Abebrese Nuhu 1 month ago

This too shall pass, insha Allah.

• GMA 1 month ago

My thought as well. The evil that men do lives after them.

• KOFI 1 month ago

~God punish them one by one.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Look there are lot of ways to poison someone with only a hand shake , you just have to have the rub the poison lotion on the person , and that is all, Google how North Korea brother was kill at an airport!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Nyantakyi just brought this upon himself. He could not bear the insults he received from Ghanaians knowing very well that he is corrupt and Ghanaians would not spare him.

• Ashley 1 month ago

That guy is a fool the little money you have you want to go and waste it

• Nana 1 month ago

Money looks 4 Money

• Mr Ibu 1 month ago

Another poison? Why wast time when you know you won't win? How can a bribe taker go to parliament?

• Funny Face 1 month ago

Are you sure that’s the cause?

• Moha@30 1 month ago

Hmmm,our prayers to you

• Zibo 1 month ago

Another scam. Looking for public sympathy

• Felix Asare Asare Addo 1 month ago

Exactly…..

• Fairness 1 month ago

Lol this is all set up to garner public sympathy! NPP want to give this criminal their ticket and they’re doing everything to justify it!

• Kobi 1 month ago

Like I will be shocked paaaaa ohhhh

• Historian 1 month ago

Anas is nowhere near him, his own shadow is scaring him. All our bad deeds will follow us all our days, the judges and Ken Agyapong should all take heed!

• Aroro 1 month ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Gyimigyimi promax

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

NPP = new poison party

• Ghanas Son 1 month ago

A disgraced thief wants to go to Parliament. This man has no shame and is power drunk. He was going to hold on to power at GFA hadn't been for the expose. I don't care if he was doing good at GFA or not, the fact is that he's ...

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

Speedy recovery Sir.

• Kobi 1 month ago

Speedy Recovery Kwesi, even though I don’t support him my sincere prayers for you to get well. You are a fine gentleman and politics is not something you should be involved in.

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha

• Kwame 1 month ago

A crook will always be a crook.

• Kpatsa 1 month ago

Mr Coefficient is deploying communist inferior tactics

• Livingstone 1 month ago

So without politics he can't do anything again?

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

the second poison of NPP party

• Nene O.K 1 month ago

It sets him right...! What at all do some people want in this life..? We came with Nothing, fight to acquire Everything, then in the end we leave with Nothing.

• Dr panie 1 month ago

Sympathy votes

• WEB / APP DEVELOPMENT. RT,JKF 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. S3 ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

He should have even been dead by now. The spirit of Ahmed Suale will continue to hunt and haunt him.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

Ghost of Ahmed suale is chasing him

• Kwajo 1 month ago

I wish him speedy recovery.
    More energy, good health and grace to win the primaries.

• Killer 1 month ago

Eiiiii NPP

• BUSUMBRU 1 month ago

Who killed SALE?

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Oh sorry. Wishing you a speedy recovery

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Osei Ghana!

• Alhaji . 1 month ago

Hmmmm Ejisu people
    Should be careful else another bye election because John Kumah also started like Nyantakyi is experiencing. Another point is that npp has to apologize to the Guinea fowls and the people of the north for t ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 month ago

He is not sick, that fraudster is faking it to reap sympathy votes.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago

Ejisu and poison?

• KJ 1 month ago

This man is just buying pressure for himself

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Native Poisioning Party (NPP)

• Senga 1 month ago

Nyantakyi is aiming at becoming sports minister under Bawumia’s government, so that he can control Ghana football once again

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Malaria

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

I can’t understand Kwesi Nyantakyi, he was gfa boss of about 13years and made money enough with all his deals,why does he want to go to parliament on npp ticket to continue their stealing, I’m not surprised he collapsed, ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Abronye have poisoned him

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

Hahahaha Ejisu Messi has already collapsed before the game start. Hahahaha. Criminals

• Sam young 1 month ago

Eii, this criminal. You are using the old trick in the book. You want sympathy votes. You go die there from disappointment.

• New Poison Party 1 month ago

Sorry bro.

• The Truth 1 month ago

@Alhaji Baakomi! Who would kill a terminal patient who has been given very little time to live by a reputable cancer Hospital in New York????
    And you think it's easy to kill a President. Shallow minded people whose brains ar ...

• Mother Gh 1 month ago

Will selfless leaders not actor.all this strategy isn’t going to work no longer.

• Mother Gh 1 month ago

Will need selfless leaders not an actors.all this strategy isn’t going to work no longer.

• Criminals 1 month ago

They reorganizing criminals to bury Ghanaians alive.
    I feel sad for "My Beloved Ghana".

• Bobby 1 month ago

Follow them out of greed and they will poison or find a nice way to kill you. Just manage the little you stole at GFA and live long. They will kill you and no one will discuss it beyond 1 week.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 month ago

ANOTHER POOR VICTIM. POISONED?
    Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Look no further but within. Your best friend could be your worse enemy, poor Bra ...

• Jk 1 month ago

This is showbiz stunt to solicit sympathy votes

• Adom Grace 1 month ago

What is this? Con Man, No Sympathy Votes for you.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

He's faking just to get sympathy vote

• Red Eye 1 month ago

National Poisoners Party are busy plotting to claim another victim.

• Osei Tutu 1 month ago

Is he still in the pocket?

• Stitches 1 month ago

That was staged. He wants to use that to win sympathy votes.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Chaiiiiiiiiii is a comedy. This man is looking for a sympathy.

• KingsKing 1 month ago

Is this another poison or what? Eeeiii! National Poisoning Party (NPP).
    This is a joke of a country; otherwise, a criminal like Kwesi Nyantakyi would not have the temerity to go near any political/public event. This is becau ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

NYANTAKYI WAS POISONED!. ARREST ABRONYE
    Abronye should be arrested as the prime suspect in Nyantakyi’s poisoning. For sure.

• Robert 1 month ago

Go and arrest him ofui

• Zoro 1 month ago

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

All the tricks did not work.

Te man feigned sick to win sympathy, but the delegates saw the trick.

• Beauty 1 month ago

Kwesi, just leave public life, you will kill yourself with Ghana affairs

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Who cares about this thief man with no manners and dignity? No wonder he has the NPP gurus in his pocket and can manipulate them any time. Corrupt incompetent clueless thieves in NPP

• Nana 1 month ago

He still has the $100K Ana's refunded. Why not invest in selling coconut around Kinbu area a good sport.

• Joy 1 month ago

He has used his last money to play game. Hahahaha. Who killed Ahmed suale? Is it nyantakyi or Kennedy agyapong

• Criminals using the Almighty name to fool the public 1 month ago

Former NPP Northern Regional Chairman tricks ... This criminal man has MP in Ghana. Eiiiii .. Hmmm ,,, I fear oooo

• McKenzie 4 weeks ago

ANOTHER DICKHEAD IN A SHITHOLE. THIS INTERNATIONAL THIEF, CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT IMBECILE CALLED Nyan VYING FOR MP. GHANA IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE. HE SHOULD BE IN THE JAILHOUSE IF NOT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY DIRTY STINKING POLI ...