You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 12Article 1925774

2024 Election: Youth between 18 and 23 owe NPP a vote of gratitude – NPP man in viral video

Read Comments Comments (26)

• allah is satanic scum 1 month ago

Prophet Mohammed was a fake prophet and a child rapist. I piss on the qur'an.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

The cat is finally out of the bag. This is the target group for the implementation of the politically motivated and shamefully shambolic FREE SHS nonsense which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY and which has completely destroyed o ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Yes they do, for riding on Nana Addo fshs.,.they need to dump analog dramani and roll with Mr. Digital Bawumia....John Ibrahim mahama, just useless.

• Seidu 1 month ago

Allah will you will burn in hellfire . Allah is the Creator.

• CHRIS 1 month ago

You expect the youth to show the NPP gratitude for providing them with 'free' education? If that is your thinking, then I'm sorry. You subjected us to inhuman treatment in terms of accomodation, food and poor learning environ ...

You need fshs. Low IQ.

• Joe 1 month ago

May God kill u

• Donatus 1 month ago

Their parents have no jobs

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Unless Cecilia Dapaah is chosen as the vice-president none of them will vote for the NPP because Cecilia Dapaah is their mentor

Broke ass NDC... $5million is not a lot of money anymore....one can work and save that much...easily....where u from?

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

@ an impersonator Togbe Agokoli You can only attack JDM when you are an NPP junkie Idiot because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.

• k wayo 1 month ago

foolish Man

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Foolish talk

• Evidence 1 month ago

Kwasia man

• Kofi 1 month ago

Look at his stupid face

• Samson 1 month ago

That is why Jhs is neglected because they can't vote

• Raymond 1 month ago

That guy must be an imbecile, to say the least!

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Ghana is indeed suffering look at the mindset

• Sul 1 month ago

AND THIEVES AT YOUR AGE OWES NPP WHAT?

GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

WICKED AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAVE FAILED THE YOUTH OF GHANA. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST RENDER AN APOLOGY TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA.

This incompetent and nation-wrecking Julor House NPP galamsey gover ...

• Nonsense 1 month ago

Stupid man

• Stone 1 month ago

What gratitude? Thieves.

• Kwatsi 1 month ago

U people think we are fools see hardship you brought to us

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Eeeiii. What nonsense is this? Fools dey oooh!!!

• Proszy 1 month ago

Owe your incompetent government and your mother

• Wake up 2 weeks ago

If you think just given education to people education alone is enough to get their votes, you are very much disconnected from the reality. See the way the country is in economic mess and you are here telling me to show gratit ...