You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 12Article 1925667

NPP constituency chairman fumes over 'imposition' of running mate on Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (24)

• WEBSITE DESIGN. GYY5.D 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. K ...

• Leave Bawumia alone 1 month ago

Bawumia has the thinking and decision Caps to decide whom He want aß a Vice. This needless lobbyism is Made by greedy chop chop Nation wreckers. These stupid clueless chairmen must shut up and sit Up.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

.Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as c ...

• Observer 1 month ago

Oh who is the journalist bring this naive man’s comments to waste credit and data this idiot of a chairman who said he was collecting bribe money he gave to assemblymen to vote for him as mce but lost
    Has osp finished his ...

• Truth Teller 1 month ago

It’s a shame Ghanaweb pulled the original story detailing that bribes of 500,000ghc were being infact paid by Napo to have the Chairmen’s support. What happened did he threaten your news outlet with suing you? That’s hi ...

• Kwesi Mensah UEW 1 month ago

Corrupt NAPO who extorted Two (2) Million choppable Ghana Cedis from Rev. Fr. Professor Anthony Afful-Broni is behind this attempt to impose himself on Bawumia and the party. Don't trust any person with a funny looking nose. ...

• godfather 1 month ago

Napo is diluting the aura and the regality of his royalty. No Royal speaks with sarcasm and belligerence as he does. The art of royal conduct is thought you orally in royal homes

• MR. NAPO IS SEEN AS ARROGANT 1 month ago

Only Mr. Adutwum can whip up NPP votes. Mr. Adutwum natural demeanour is calm and sober. He can rattle voters more than Mr. NAPO. NAPO IS not eloquent and vocal like the education minister. The current Energy dumsor challe ...

• Events cast their shoadows 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia if elected as President will be a puppet in the hands of some people. I feel sad for NPP

• Chef 1 month ago

This is the work of devil wontumi. That idiotic lunatic

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Your party is like that. Forcing, intimidation, stealing, crookery, kidnapping, prostitutes, galamsayers, high altitude adultery, ballot paper snatchers, criminals just name it!!!!

• King 1 month ago

Simply the best,Dr Adutwum perfect for the VP position well respected among his colleagues, Dr Bawumia choose him good for the country, our educational system will change forever. STEM education will boost the FSHS in Ghana.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Who always bring news about this naive and selfish Chairman? He has his own agenda towards Bawumiah and is not going through that is all this blackmailing. Shame on him.

• En y3 saaa? 1 month ago

@ Ofui Adu. You are a criminal. Do you want culture of silence? Fool. The chairman will talk and talk again. What can you and your stupid father do? Go to Court

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

The Chairman will continue to talk and but it will be fruitless
    When did he started his blackmailing campaign? And when did you started following him? What is the outcome? Shame on you. Dr Bawumiah is not a kid for anyone t ...

• Thank you Napo 1 month ago

I am happy NAPO killed John Kumah by bribing the waiters and servers of the Akomfem Hotels at Tamale to paint John Kumah and Wontumi's guinea fowl khebab and tuwo zaaafi with poisonous crocodile bile. Thereby eliminating one ...

• Pablo 1 month ago

Oh massa what do you expect?

• MyBigMouth 1 month ago

Massa,the simple answer to your question has nothing to do with his tribal extraction but everything to do with control. Yes, I said it.
    Your candidate is already being tied to the apron strings of notorious and vested int ...

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Ashanti's and npp Ghana problems

• Doe 1 month ago

They should be careful and they don’t divide the party. What some of the chairmen are doing if what this man is saying is true, then what is going on in the Ashanti region is wrong.

• it's nauseating hearing that nonsense 1 month ago

It seems Peace fm newscasters have an agenda against the NPP beginning with Nana Yaw Kesse, the news editor who is using the network for his NDC propaganda. Why would anybody want to impose a woman on Bawumia as his running m ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT TO BE DONE WITH A PUPPET IF NOT IMPOSE THINGS ON HIM?

Why fume when you know dam,n well that this incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is nothing but a stooge and a puppet who has no righ ...

• Gusto 1 month ago

If he can select a wise running mate it will helps him then this foolish Napo

• NART 2 weeks ago

MR CHAIRMAN, PLEASE THE CURRENT NPP PARTY IS NOT THE ORIGINAL NPP OF PIANIM, ALA ADJETEY,ODOI SYKES, TAMAKLOE AND CO,
    THIS CURRENT NPP IS AKUFFO ADDO, OSAFO MAAFO AND FAMILY NPP SO PLEASE KINDLY STAY AWAY FRO ...