You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 09Article 1925281

‘Mahama is a listening president’ – GUTA president

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Super Delegate 1 month ago

Who is a better listner Akufo-Addo or Mahama? Akufo-Addo listened and changed Finance Minister.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

He will surely not force digitalization on you in every sector of the economy and society.

Why would you want digitization to fetch water. You will kill someone one-day going crazy on technologies you don't own or control.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

He might be listening but he is still an incompetent fool. His sorry '24hr economy' nonsense will be issued by fatwa.

• Stitches 1 month ago

Wo maame tw3

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

AS FOR NEBUCHADNEZZER (THE SHORT MAN DEVIL),, HE IS MORE THAN KING AGORKORLI

• Yaw Nkansah 2 weeks ago

Why should one man not stand up whilst all others were on their feet?

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

SUPER DELEGATE, IF AKUFO ADDO IS A LISTENING GOVERNMENT, HE WOULD HAVE SIGNED ANTIGAY BILL LONG TIME.GAY PRESIDENT(AKUFO ADDO)

• Akoto Christopher 1 month ago

And made him the International finance minister at the presidency.

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

His opinion...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

His humility and meekness is what his opponents can't understand and are therefore tagging him with all sort derogatory terms. Bawumia the failed economist is the most guilty one. The lies and the invectives is what I hate mo ...

• Jean Kelvin 1 month ago

After they have depleted the public purse? Is that one too listening ear!

• Noble 1 month ago

Ghanaians and short memory! President “yentie obiara….,’ is now a listening president?

• M.T 1 month ago

These GUTA people have missed the point. The same person who said he was a "Dead goat"? Even if Akufo-Ado doesn't listen he has hasn't openly called our bluff like John Dramani did.

• Yaw Kwab 1 month ago

And what became of the advice you gave JM on the Savannah project if indeed he listened? What is the outcome of the project? He did not act on your advice yet you are hailing him.

• Raph 1 month ago

MAHAMA HAS ALWAYS BEEN A BETTER LISTENING PERSON BOTH AS PRESIDENT AND AS HIMSELF.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

FAKE DR.DEGREE GYIMII SAA !

• Kojois 1 month ago

Lairs. Are you the only person living in ghana when Mahama was president. GUTA is the major cause of ghanas problems. Selfish people..

• Raph 1 month ago

MAHAMA HAS PROVEN THAT HE LISTENS AND HE'S BEEN THE BEST PERSON AMONGST ALL PRESIDENTS OF GHANA WHO LISTENS!

• Kilogram 1 month ago

When has the "dead goat" started listening? You are the reason why he says ghanaians have short memories.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Not that overly arrogant and profoundly misguided president. Never seen a very pompous man like this one anywhere in the world. Meanwhile, this is the same dunce that got 3rd class from a local university.

• Joe Public 2 weeks ago

@Kofi: Be reminded that your hero, JJ Rawlings was a secondary school dropout. Twerp.

• Bro kwesi 1 month ago

When he was Vice President but not President.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Only bastards and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana can't see nothing good about our humble intelligent president John Mahama. The enemies of Ghana are trying everything to destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, but God blessed our homela ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Go to HO and compare Mahama kiosk airport to Nana airport and see how incompetent and useless mahama is even his airport is three times expensive than what Nana Addo construct for HO.

• Joe Public 2 weeks ago

See the fante k))y) monkey. Get back into your abode at Kakum. Illiterate baboon.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Mahama was reading your mind to make sure how he can manipulate you people to deceive you period. But he is not listening in your favor. Because you people were trying to dictate him. And he was wondering how fool you are, wh ...

• Hon. Agbesi 1 month ago

But you believe Bawuliar and Akuffo Addo right? You just have a weak brain .

• SirAustin 1 month ago

Mahama had proven to be more than a listening leader. He is also problem solver. Mahama for 2024.

• Bozzman captain 1 month ago

JM is a born leader unlike them who are man made leaders

• Bobby 1 month ago

JM is the calibre of leader we need in this crucial period of economic mismanagement. We must all get involved to bring about the needed change in 2025.

• Raph 1 month ago

Mahama has always been someone who listens!

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 month ago

H.E John Dramani Mahama is the best option to rescue Ghana

• C.K 1 month ago

While Mahama is humble and a listening leader, Bawumia is an arrogant and a deceptive leader

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

THE VICTORY OF MAHAMA IS COMING AGAIN.

• Pipiro 1 month ago

Truth is truth, Chairman thank you

• Kofi 1 month ago

JM was the thing that ever happened to Ghana. He needs to be voted come December

• Okasa Liliwanu 1 month ago

Humble servant

• Darko Jarvis 1 month ago

JM is always a listening and honest president

• Nkwanyana Richard 1 month ago

Credible John Dramani Mahama will is the only one who can make Ghana work again. The Nation Builder

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

A nation builder like HO kiosk airport?

• Akoto Christopher 1 month ago

Halleluya. Mahama b£y£. The next president of the republic of ghana, Insha Allah.

24-hour economy policy.
    - more job
    -efficiency
    - productivity

Mawu n£ yira mahama kple Prof. Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman

• @LongLyf2 - twitter 1 month ago

Our esteemed President John Mahama embodies humility and intelligence, qualities that contribute to Ghana’s progress. Those who fail to acknowledge his merits are not aligned with the vision of our great nation, inspired by ...

• ERNEST UNIQUE AKESCO 1 month ago

Mahatma has always been a listening leader and that is what is bringing him back to the Flagstaff house. #24HourEconomy #TheGameChanger #BuildingTheGhanaWeWant

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

This Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government's stock-in-trade is political subterfuge and plain character assasination. They did it to Kwame Nkrumah and Rawlings, the latter becoming Akufo-Addo's bossom friend in his last days cou ...

• Eben Brown 1 month ago

John Mahama humanity is something you can't take it from him

• Mittwoch 1 month ago

Any leader who takes responsibility is a listening leader. And that trait is solely found in John Mahama. He’s winning 2024 elections with 55.5%

• Seth Asare Acquah. 1 month ago

A good leader is someone who listens to his people.

JM is a good leader, therefore he listens to his people. Let's vote JM

• Kofi B 1 month ago

He will always be a listening president. There can never be any leader compare to JDM. Ghanas

• Sweet in the middle 1 month ago

JM is a humble person he listen to everyone ideas to help him rule the country very well. He is not arrogant like the people we have in government today. Governance is not only person idea even the common person can give you ...

• Sweet in the middle 1 month ago

When Mahama was in power he was not arrogant like we are seeing today . He listen to everyone and even promised his people to resolve the Dumsor issue and he has done that. In JM I trust.
    #John and Jane 2024

• Jean Kelvin 1 month ago

JM is the key to Ghana's economic recovery! He's a listening president!

• Ekow 1 month ago

When visionary leadership is all what it takes , nothing else can be compared,JDM way to go

• Hon. Agbesi 1 month ago

1. John Mahama plays a crucial role in Ghana's economic revival! He is known for his attentive leadership style. John Mahama's humility shines through as he actively seeks input from all individuals to effectively govern the ...

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. H7H6H6 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Hon. A. Walid Jnr 1 month ago

Mahama values integrity hence honest and diligent. He's not like the liar. God bless Mahama

• Mimi Darling 1 month ago

Mahama is the born a LEADER
    LET'S all support him to build the Ghana We want together

He is humble and a National Builder

• Mimi Darling 1 month ago

The Solution to our economic Crisis is Voting John Dramani Mahama as president come December 7th

For the sake of the future Generation let's come together to build the Ghana We want together with the 24hr Economy by John ...

Mahama can be trusted!
    Mahama is a builder!
    Mahama is Ghana's hope!
    24hr economy is the game changer!

Mahama is visionary!
    Mahama is patriotic!
    Mahama is committed to development!
    Mahama is not corrupt like Bawumia and Nana Addo!!
    Mahama is not a liar like Bawumia!!

#24HourEconomy
    #JohnAndJane2024

• Nana addo is a criminal. 1 month ago

We sold our colour tv for a black and white.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

@Nana, I tell you!!! These NPP guys erh? I have still not recovered from the shock of the prank they pulled on me to vote for them. But no need for regrets at this time, as that lying donkey is seeking to break a certain 8. I ...

• Stoner 1 month ago

There's no two ways about that. JDM is the best Ghana can get.

• Qwab 1 month ago

Indeed he is. He's not as arrogant like incompetent Bawumia and Akufo-Addo. Shameless Charlatans

• Coolest 1 month ago

Of course Mahama is a listening man and what he says he will do he will surely do it

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Woboa

• Kee 1 month ago

Thereafter the meeting what happened to all your blah blah blah, he’s a listening man. Dr Oteng just tell the people you’re NDC and working for Mahama for won’t happen appointment. Tweaaaa,apuuuuuuu

• XYZ 1 month ago

What is the meaning of this trash.

• Joy 1 month ago

Really? If so then tell him to quit stealing for friends and families when ever he gains leadership at any walk of life

• Prince Ali 1 month ago

President John Dramani Mahama has always been a listening President. He is not insensitive like Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo

• Lante 1 month ago

People's man. Everyone now understands most policies

• Funny World 1 month ago

This was an old news when the presidency was at the castle while Mahama was the vice.

• Ivan 1 month ago

Mahama is both visionary and a listening President that should be made clear to those robots who simply fail to read in between the lines

• Agbo Dyer Benard 1 month ago

President John Mahama is a true leader.
    Ghanaians need him
    #JM2024

• Peeved 1 month ago

So why did you all vote against him if he was a listening President, though incompetent

• Kofi 1 month ago

You people know the truth so project the truth and stop your NPP things

• Stephen Obeng 1 month ago

Dr obeng did a great job, by keeping off Nigerians from invading Ghanaians market place.. Nigeria is overpopulated. Ghana is a small country to absorb them. The average Ghanaian can't afford lands in our major cities due ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Mahama is a trash. No vision. Only people with low iq with vote for a communicator in 24th century. Bread and butter. He has already expired very corrupt.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Fool he has taken bribe from John Mahama fool how many years did Ghanaians sleep in dumso if John Mahama is a listening president fool

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Dr Joseph Obeng,what did you eat the night before?Don't eat it again,it may destroy you.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

The truth is coming. JDM is the man to trust.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

You're suffering from corona vaccine applications! How can a dead goat, can be listening person?.

• Madiba 1 month ago

The dead goat hmmmmmm

• Owusu j 1 month ago

Fool, stomach President talking recklessly. Yentie obia and dead goat president listens? You have to be ashamed of yourself

• Theo Judah 1 month ago

How can a" dead goat "called Mahama hear words or sounds?

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Really y3ntie obiaa masa come back again if you have short memories

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Mahama a listener?He even listened to collapse NHIS,School feeding program,Training allowance,While schools lacks tables,chairs and desks he imported American musicians to come and teach NDC youth how to smoke wee whilst Gha ...

• Moabsada 1 month ago

Very profound statement

• TAKUVI EFUA 4 weeks ago

SUICIDE

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

IT'S ONE THING TO BE A GOOD LISTENER; AND IT'S ANOTHER TO BE GULLIBLE.
    THE QUESTION HERE: IS THE FORMER PRESIDENT A GOOD LISTENER, OR RATHER GULLIBLE? GO FIGURE! HE IS CONSTRAINED BY A LACK OF IDEAS. MAY LORD
    ALMIGHTY CONT ...

• Yaw Nkansah 2 weeks ago

Most Ghanaians in leadership positions are praise subgera for their personal gains.

• Fosu 2 weeks ago

I'm sure the GUTA president has been smoking weed. When did John Mahama become a listening president?

• C.B Agyeman 2 weeks ago

And what happened afterwards when he became the president. That is the nature of conn men and because of your lack of wisdom you have fall it.