You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 08Article 1924957

Mahama is coming back to rescue Ghanaians from bad governance of Akufo-Addo – Rachel Appoh

Read Comments Comments (58)

• joe 1 month ago

dreams are good thing but what does that former president has to offer other than create to loot and to share among his cronies?

• Blay 1 month ago

Who creates and loots better than your Akuffo Addo and Bawumia? Your propaganda wouldn't be able to continue to leave NPP in power ever!Stop the joke Mr non serious,day dreamer.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

DID I HEAR RACHEL SAY MAHAMA IS COMING TO RESCUE GHANA?? WHAT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF!! WHAT A JOKE!! AABAH! RACHEL! WAS HE RESCUING GHANA WHEN HE GAVE OUR BAUXITE TO HIS BROTHER??
    WAS HE RESCUING GHANA WHEN HE GAVE US 5 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

WAS MAHAMA RESCUING GHANA WITH MASLOC, SANGLEMI, ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCES AND KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIMES???? WAS HE RESCUING GHANA WHEN HE ORGANIZED 43 EVIL ADVERTS AGAINST THE GREATEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION IN GHANA’S HISTO ...

• Missionary Thomas 1 month ago

many Jezebel are looking for opportunity to make money from Mr. Manama. What legacy did Manama left for Ghanaians that could instructs his coming back.

• Acheampong 1 month ago

We've seen what Mahama can do already. We've seen what Bawumia can do also. Both are failures. Fellow Christians, Mahama said he became a Christian after meeting his wife...yet, he gives all his children Moslem names. It mean ...

• Joe 1 month ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana, hatters can go to hell

• Kkk 1 month ago

Next talk wisely

• Max 1 month ago

Mahama and ndc vision going into 2024 is "IT IS MY/OUR TURN". " MO KO AYA NI MO KO ABA". Ghana has gone past that stupidity. Someone should tell this scarecrow.

• Rev Kusi Kwateng 1 month ago

An imbecilic,idiotic and a moronic bastard calling people stupid? Your hell bound mother and father are scarecrows.

• Koo 1 month ago

Coming back where? Apuuuuu!

• Dauda 1 month ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR MIND THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE. THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE THE NONSENSE HIS MASTER AKUFFO ADDO IS DOING..

• Dauda 1 month ago

THE LIAR MACHINE OF NPP BAWUMIA HIMSELF HAS ADMITTED THAT BUSINESS PEOPLE ARE NOW AVOIDING TEMA PORT BECAUSE OF HEAVY TAXES NPP HAVE IMPOSED ON THEM..SO SHOULD THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA ALLOW SUCH WICKED PEOPLE TO CONTINUE ...

• Yenkasa 1 month ago

Apooo!!!!!!Apooo!!!If Mahama knows how to rescue he should have done that when he had 6years as a president to do that.Even 6years was not enough then what will 4 years do?

• Osofo 1 month ago

Tweaa. Mahama? God forbid for ever.
    1. Airbus Official One scandal
    2. Ford Expedition car bribe
    3. Over bloated Saglemi housing project cost
    4. National bauxite deposits at Nyinahini dashed to brother
    5. Burkina nkonfem ...

• Jake 1 month ago

You imbecilic. Can you count the corruption scandals?
    Akufo Addo in Nyantakyi's pocket,
    Cash for seats
    Ameri
    PDS, Boost
    Cecilia Dapaah
    Party hyian sika,
    Charles bissue galamsay bribes
    contract for sale
    Scholarship ...

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

3y3 as3m ooo. Apuuuuu, Mahama. Indeed Ghanaians have short memory.

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar and his boss mother serpent of corruption are hardened criminals

• Nelson 1 month ago

Why was he booted out?Ndc is full of empty heads.You allowed Mahama to hold the party to ransome.He should have groomed the young guys and he becomes the godfather. That would have made things easier for you .Mahama has ...

• Joyce 1 month ago

Your minister couldn't mention only 3 projects in Ashanti region. Mahama is still better than Bawumia.

• Boateng 1 month ago

Mahatma is a trillion times better than the looting brigade Akuffo Addo and confused Bawumia.They deceive us into voting for them not knowing their only aim in government is massive looting and propaganda.Bawumia can only win ...

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

For all you know, Mahama is a failure. Ghanaians are not stupid to vote for Mahama. Tell us what Mahaa came to do when he was president that improved your life. Tell us only one1, and tell us also what he can do for 4 years t ...

• GPS 1 month ago

Stop dreaming of Mahama. He is one of the worse. He is coming to destroy the whole nation.Talk is cheap Africa leaders. Africa leaders are NOT leaders’ period. Galamsey has destroyed all our waters, and killed all the fishe ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Hin Rachel Appoh is one of the intelligent and beautiful young politicians I've known in Ghana. GPS you always know Mahama is better than Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
    Npp is just shameless so keep defending your liars leaders.

• Kofi 1 month ago

They've released money once again to their social media soldiers to unleash their propaganda.I bet you,NPP will loose massively in this 2014 elections.Nothing can stop this.If not idiots,just look back at 2020 election.How ma ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Appoh, trickle yourself and Lough that JM is coming. You think everyone in this country had shirt memory as every NDC person in this country. JM , never again. For JM as president, it will be better we vote Akua Donkoh.

• Joe 1 month ago

Enemies go and hide cause JM is going to be the next president of Ghana

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

MAHAMA IS FAR BETTER THAN NEW POISON PARTY. TRUMU TRUMU PARTY. ADDO/BAWUMIA BAD GOVERNANCE.

• Ama Koranteng 1 month ago

GhanaWeb has become useless. Too many ads interfering with reading.

• RESCUE RACHEL APPOH AND HER FAMILY FROM POVERTY! 1 month ago

You and your family should go and get a job. The Ghanaian taxpayer is tired from carrying these leeches on their backs! Always looking for an opportunity to fleece the taxpayer.

• dzimakpla 1 month ago

broni wawu di3 yemp3

• AAA+ 1 month ago

Coming back for what else again????
    Non-sense Ghanaians!!!
    A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memories would wish mahama and NDC comeback.

This man has got no new extraord ...

• QUORBYNA 1 month ago

6 years in Government with Mahama was a disaster
    how can 4 years rescue us. He is not an option, daabi da.

• Boss 1 month ago

Ugly Appoh now u look nice under Akuffo Addos Government....oooh ye men of short memories

• ME 1 month ago

RLG Mahama?, Azuntaba Mahama? Nkonfem Mahama? Apio Mahama? Pieto Mahama? Mito Mahama? Papa no Mahama? Simply put, that your man is only trying to come and top up his loot. And people like you are beneficiaries of his nefariou ...

• John 1 month ago

Bawumia(drivers mate) is part of Akufo Addo's government, he can't do better than his master, the driver. The cow doesn't give birth to a chicken

• WEBSITE / APP DEVELOPMENT. S2X 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• TUTUKA GBEDI GBENYO 1 month ago

LOOK, BETTER CONCENTRATE ON YOUR PHD WORK IN FAR AWAY COUNTRY AND FORGET ABOUT GHANA POLITICS. OR YOU ARE STILL BENT ON SCOOPING YOUR PROMISED 1 MILLION DOLLARS FROM THE POOR GHANA TAX PAYER. GREEDY AND SELFISH WOMAN LIKE YO ...

• Chaddar 1 month ago

YOU GUYS ARE THE SCAMMERS OF THE CENTRY. WE DO NOT NEED BOTH OF YOU NNP+NDC. PLEASE STAY AND LET CHADDAR TAKE OVER THE GOVERNMENT TO PROJECT BETTER DUSTFREE GHANA.

• True Nationalism 1 month ago

He should rescue his image, track record and his message too. We no dey see top koraa. The goal post is empty but the penalty box too is empty. The ball is waiting for accurate kicker k3k3 but so do back passes. Twea!

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Mahama is corrupt and for that, he is not coming back. Mahama's corruption charges include his gift of Ghana's bauxite to his brother. Had Akufo-Addo not reversed the gift, Ghana would have lost her bauxite to Mahama's family ...

• Kwame J 1 month ago

Another fool talking Mahama!!!!

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Tweaaaaa apuuu, in your dreams

• Farida 1 month ago

Who is speaking Nana Oye will get you

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

You are out of your mind. Mahama has been President for six years what did he do for Ghana?And what can he do for Ghana in four years. Even his twenty four hours policy has he been able to explain it to the people?

• Not this Ghana 1 month ago

Rescue who from where to where #Buwumia2024

• Kweku 1 month ago

NDC should stop the deception. NDC is coming into power to enrich themselves, family members, party members and cronies and not the poor people of Ghana

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

With this hardship of useless economy and falling of GHC still you illiterates educated villagers criminals want to stay and destroy everything for us ? Foolish galamsey government. Elephant is already a dead, ask Akufo Addo ...

• Can u imagine 1 month ago

Was she a minister?lol seriously

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Illiterates and their low intellect analysis.

• Osofo 1 month ago

With much idiocy tickle yourself that Mahama will become the next president and all these shall be revealed to you.
1. Airbus Official One scandal
2. Ford Expedition car bribe
3. Over bloated Sanglemi housing project c ...

• ID 1 month ago

Someone find this fake old lady some dentures to wear. And clean off that fake makeup from her face while at it. You guys have no work experience but hang around these politician guys, hoping ebe given juicy positions to come ...

• ID 1 month ago

loot the country I meant

• Enyo 1 month ago

Funny, people like this disappointed and disgraced ex minister too has the audacity to talk

• Odikro 1 month ago

This was the lady was so disrespectful to her Minister (Nana Oye Lithur) and reported every office matter on Peace FM. One wonders her basis for the disrespect, like who was she dating above the minister that gave her that au ...

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

You NDC party members think Ghanaians have forgotten what you did when you were in power. It came to a time teachers were not getting even chalk to write. You refused to pay teachers of their monies and paid only three months ...

• Reggae 1 month ago

Should we continue to use our salary for fuel which goes up everyday,food prices going up by week ,dollar keep changing everyday and electricity bills changing every 3 months?

• Joy 1 month ago

Lazy girl. Mahama is as thief as nana addo.