You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 05Article 1924648

Dr. Abu Sakara: All you need to know about Alan Kyerematen’s running mate

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2KG6.L. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H6IU

• Lawrence 1 month ago

THE THIRD PARTY HAS LANDED

• ADEOSUN KAFUI 1 month ago

MR POLITICAL PROSTITUTE, FACT.

• DRUZEMAN 1 month ago

Foolish NPP animal! Was the situation different when Kuffuor went for Arkaah?

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

BUT HOW MANY VOTES DID HE GET IN 2012 AS CPP'S PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE?...TWEAA.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Instead of going into agriculture to help feed the nation, this man is intended on wasting his expertise and become a politician for easy money. Why are we wasting the cocoa farmers toil to educate these northerners for free, ...

• DRUZEMAN 1 month ago

@Osabarima kwasia, I'm sure your stupid ashawo mother didn't tell you that a Dentist should be seen working in a hospital...?!?!??!? So, go and ask your stupid, arrogant and insolent NAPO what he's doing in politics. You damn ...

• Joyce Larbi 1 month ago

Druzeman, lean to respect. You're very uncouth.

• Ayitevi 1 month ago

Avoid insults and incitements. Engage in sober conversation . Language of insults shows you are not cultured due to poor upbringing . Maybe, when you were growing up your parents and other people around you used insults on yo ...

• A proud northerner 1 month ago

Most useless comment ever

• True Nationalism 1 month ago

I am beginning to respect and love this Alan man as a great nationalist, master tactician and careful planner, thrid force like Kwame Nkrumah swept the carpet from confident idiots of his time full of hype Everything this man ...

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

Nationalist indeed. He has the same Ashanti/NPP mentality and ego. Putting a Northerner in second position. Always having the feeling that they should always lead. This is not careful planning. He's being egoistic!!

• Nye bro 1 month ago

What have leaders from the North done that is so special? By the way, are the flagbearers of both NDC and NPP not from the North? You are a very funny person .

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Are you saying all presidential aspirants for this year's election should come from the North? In any case, what percentage do those from the North constitute in the country's total population?

• Koliko 1 month ago

Did Rawlings ever choose a vice Presidential candidate from the north? Are you saying all presidential candidates must come from the north?

• James 1 month ago

Chop chop time shame ghana

• Anthony Tuudah Daasebreh 1 month ago

There is no tactical reason behind their move; they are trying desperately to save their endangered species the butterfly

• Sweetghana 1 month ago

Smart decision and choice. If all the other smaller parties could join forces to kick out npp and ndc

• Yaw 1 month ago

How can the others join when they’ve undemocratically imposed themselves as president and vice?

• Seeker. 1 month ago

ALAN KYEREMANTENG IS FROM THE NPP. HE HAS THE SAME MENTALITY AS THAT OF THE PIGS. IF HE HAD NOT BEEN MALTREATED AND ABUSED BY HIS OWN PARTY, HE WOULD BE AMONG THEM AND BE SINGING THEIR PRAISES. MR. KYEREMANTENG, TOGETHER WITH ...

• Naomi Mensah 1 month ago

Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings, pls come over and join this new force!

• IRS 1 month ago

So he is a Muslim guys wow walking contradiction.

• IM 1 month ago

Come with better explanation.

• Hassan............Sawla 1 month ago

Abu Sakara from Bole. We told you Allan was being sponsored by Ndc and Mahama to bring confusion in the camp of Npp.Sakara is so linked yo Ndc snd Mahama apart from he and Mahama being brothers from Bole.
    Abu Allan said nort ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Alan is a political failure paaaaaaaa

• IM 1 month ago

He is more credible than Bawumia.

• Nsafoah 1 month ago

Thank you chairman!

• Agyemang 1 month ago

If Ghanaians are smart, this election should be between Mahama and Alan, Bawumia is something of a clown, it makes sense

• re: 1 month ago

why should any Ghanaian vote for NPP or NDC?

• Peace man 1 month ago

I can see run off tough election is coming like kakai, just wake up all delegates pressure is coming.

• Kwame J 1 month ago

Another waste of time

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Now Ghanaians should the cunning behavior of Allen Kyerematen. He joined the Akuffo Addo administration to derailed its efforts. He was the trade minister, under him Ghana became importing country instead of exporting. Under ...

• Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 month ago

My Good brother is an agronomist of international repute and very much well respected but his latest move isn't political tactical. A die hard Nkrumahist and a former presidential candidate of CPP now a running mate of the ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

NPP and NDC are in trouble!

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Is abu sakara a muslim or christian.

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

Does it matter?

• Lawrence 1 month ago

THE THIRD PARTY HAS COME TO SHAKE NPP & NDC

• Joy 1 month ago

Ghana need a 3rd party in our democracy to face challenges. This is the time of Ghanas freedom . If we don't vote for this party and still think of nana addo npp and mahama ndc team trust me Ghana won't be a good place to st ...

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

These dreamers are wasting time and money. They know they're going to lose miserably.

• critical observer 1 month ago

Abu Sakara established a rural bank, called Buwolonso Rural Bank in Damongo and absconded with customers saving monies. How can someone who could not manage a rural bank be able to manage resources of an entire nation?

• Kojo 1 month ago

I'm prepared to vote for both parties but now I want to alliance for change. Please bring fine gentlemen to move the movement

• Yaw 1 month ago

Two desperate politicians who want to lead their respective parties at all cost. Absolutely nothing will come out of this union, enfa it’s just useless!

• Help help 1 month ago

Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loa ...

• Koo Kum 1 month ago

Election time "Polar bears" are coming out of hibernation!!

• Kwam 1 month ago

Seriously, from the past voting experience nothing meaningful will come out of this marriage. It is just a waste of money.

• Alhaji 1 month ago

Saa?

• GPS 1 month ago

Ghanaians must try another different person and party. No more ndc, npp. Mahama is a waste of time. Never vote for Mahama again

• Dakur 1 month ago

How can these two useless people win an election? Alan is an unprincipled politician. Abu could not even garner 1% as presidential candidate for the CPP. Since then, he was a misfit for the party. They should go and rest

• Joy 1 month ago

Nice profile to join great alan to lead Ghana. Look ghanaians must learn sense