You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 05Article 1924603

Election 2024: Alan Kyerematen forms alliance with Abu Sakara

Read Comments Comments (43)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Comedians. Kyeremanteng says a christian should be president. He has already destroyed his cmpaign

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Togbe 1 month ago

You need mental health care

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

I like both of them due to their humidity, thoughtfulness, and foresight. However, I am unable to disconnect Alan from an NPP mess. Some of us could have seen eye to eye with him if he had more compelling reasons other than f ...

• Sammy 1 month ago

Dr.Sakara must not cheapen himself to this Alan tribal and religious bigot.

• Fredo 1 month ago

All Independent candidate must form alliance.

• Hastings Ekomato 1 month ago

An alliance is not a way to stoop low for the other party. Alliances are political instruments used to influence decisions and strategies in order to win elections. So Dr Abu Sakara bravo my brother.

• truth be told 1 month ago

Ghana need a positive change again!!!

• DEDEH TITRIKU BANZA 1 month ago

TWO AIMLESS MEN WHO HAVE MONEY TO WASTE.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Ala move on you are a decisive leader unlike that poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia. Ede paining them

• Hakeem Yussif 1 month ago

Alan and Dr Sakara are the best pair cut for the job in Ghana due to the current level of economic decadence not because we love them.

• I FEEL SORRY FOR ALAN! 1 month ago

He is a very confused individual.

• truth be told 1 month ago

Feel sorry for your self!

• KADPATTY 1 month ago

I pray it works. They should consider the inclusion of Dr Papa Nduom

• Wasteman 1 month ago

THIS IS A VERY WEAK COALITION…WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER TO KEEP THE DOORS FOR OTHER INDEPENDENTS TO JOIN, BEFORE RENAMING AND BRANDING A NEW MOVEMENT…ALAN KORAA YOU ARE YOUR OWN PROBLEM

• Kolo 1 month ago

The only way towards prosperity is via the 24-Hour Economy Policy that will address every facet of the economy.

Secondly, Ghanaians should just vote out the NPP.

• Wasteman 1 month ago

ARE YOU GOING TO RENAME YOUR MOVEMENT EVERY TIME ANOTHER PERSON JOINS??!.. IT MAKES ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE…NOW YOU HAVE TO SPEND EVEN MORE MONEY TO MAKE PEOPLE GET USED TO THIS NEW NAME…

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

Oh Alan, wawiey3 nie? You can't ask God to help you with such bitterness in you, because God is love. I feel so sorry for you.

• Atsu London 1 month ago

I use to respect Alan a lot until his recent decision and utterances which shows his myopic nature as a politician. You said Christians should vote for a Muslim why forming Alliance with another Muslim .so dump.

• Abc law 1 month ago

Is Abu Sakata a Muslim?

• TK 1 month ago

This is waste of Ghanaians Time.Abu Sakara was not able to secure even 1% for CPP when he represented them as their flagberer in 2012 general election.

• Joy 1 month ago

Very good move for we the wise people to follow. Look till npp and ndc quit from power to see a third strong party to put fear in them, trust me Ghana won't be a happy place to stay. Shame to nana addo and mahama team. Thi ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

It is theoretically a good jump cause there is really a need of a third party. To continue with projects is also needed in order to develop effective. In this way you count the money left over from uncompleted projects. Actua ...

• Est Atta Ayi 1 month ago

Alan is a desperate man. He would like to even ally with cockroaches. It

• Mubi 1 month ago

From frying pan to

• Moha@30 1 month ago

Solid team we wish you best of luck and we sincerely know your human personality,which include humbleness,truthfulness and we know you wouldn't killed innocent Ghanaian before becoming president.Alan and sakara good luck once ...

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 1 month ago

ALAN IS A DESPERATE LOOSER.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Mr. Alan Kyerematen who is calling for Christians to vote for him has made a significant mistake with that call. Ghanaians including Christians and Muslims will reject Mr. Alan Kyerematen in the December vote.

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Looosers

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2aFFFGF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 4GF

• Comedy 1 month ago

If you bath a goat with perfume soap, its name and meat taste will not change. Same value abi?

• Afafranto 1 month ago

NDC's liar and tribal bigot of the century, Fiifi Kwetey said that no Muslim was fit to be president in this country.

• ABU SAKARA HAS NO MORALITY 1 month ago

DR ABU SAKARA IS A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE AND OPPORTUNIST. WE ALL KNOW HIS INTENTIONS TO SUPPORT LOSER ALAN KYEREMANTENG TO SPLIT VOTES FOR BAWUMIA AND ENHANCE CHANCES FOR JOHN CRIMINAL MAHAMA.

BUT THEY HAVE ALL FAILED....GO ...

• Asomani 1 month ago

Hahaha ALLIANCE FOR GMO CHANGE!

There goes Dr GMO and finally a financier, Mr Cash to transform Ghanaian agriculture into a profitable dumpster for American GMOs.

Agricultural Galamsey. How revolutionary!

• E - Levyman 1 month ago

ARC I hope you are not coming out to kill people like uncle Raw did.

• Hassan............Sawla 1 month ago

When we say Allan was being sponsored by the Ndc and Mahama.
    Aby Sakara from Bole partnering with Allan is a confirmation.

Abu this same man insulted Northerners.We deserve only Vice president's slits snd not presents.

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Masre saaa. Eeiii Alan. Hmmmm enko yie

• Biofio 1 month ago

You nothing will come out of this. This is 'Just Spoil it For Them'

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

De3 ak) wie no. Eeiii Alan. Hmmmm. So who is the Presidential candidate and who is the running mate?

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Alan greedy selfish man hihihi he wanted to destroy npp by the way how many vote did Sakara got when he was on the ballot Ibrahim mahama and his brother is waiting their money on this hmmm

• Chaddar 1 month ago

We need someone with the nation at heart and not someone to enrich himself with family and friend

• Alhaji 1 month ago

Alan and Abu Sakara can join forces with Osofo Kyir Abosom, Akua Donkor, Bernard Mornah the demonstration contractor, Odike, Nduom, Stephen Atubiga........ what a great party that will be

• Skippy 1 month ago

Both Alan and Abu have no following...
    Abu can't really cpl or Nkrumahists ...they are just 2 nice people with no constituency.