You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 28Article 1923570

The blood of the baby that died due to 'dumsor' is on the hands of NAPO, Akufo-Addo - Osei Akoto

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Salim 1 month ago

244 years old woman still alive?

• Rex 1 month ago

When a clown or jester is made the king,the entire kingdom becomes a circus,concert and suffering becomes the order of the day,even babies and infants are not spared from the suffering.

• Apraku 1 month ago

Another NDC chronic patient.Go and read the statement from the hospital. You victim!

• Rex 1 month ago

The woman was interviewed on TV 3 live this morning and she confirmed that her baby died because of the power outage,a bereaved woman that has lost her child and a hospital administrator trying to save face and control damage ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Apraku,there is something called Google search,type woman who lost her baby speaks to tv 3,click on the search and u will receive all the answers u seek wae.Npp fagot,calling me NDC chronic, aboafunu if your child was the one ...

• Fuseini 1 month ago

Official statement from the Ghana Health Service said that was no death resulting from the power outage. Nobody can hide a death occurrence. The woman who is alleged to have lost her baby must produce evidence. Where is the d ...

• Rex 1 month ago

When u are mad by cheap politics,u will challenge any evidence presented before u,u began by o the hospital has brought their report that no baby died,The woman who lost her child was then interviewed by a credible station li ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

They're simply covering up. I supposed the DG GHS has asked the Med Dir of the hospital to lie to the public with that statement

• John Ford 1 month ago

Fuseni don't mean this luni who believes in everything 3tv says, I wish Ghana Police will arrest her and the station for publishing false information

• King 1 month ago

About ten’s to twenties is such deaths are already on the head of your incompetent, drunkard , clueless mahama and his bunch of looters who have run away to escape prosecution

• Apraku 1 month ago

Hahaha this my dog rex need a bone to calm his barking down.If you trust and believe in TV3 , what about the hospital authorities? Dumbhead! Anyway for god's sake i'm not a faggot, learn also how to write a faggot with a doub ...

• Rex 1 month ago

See some imbecile,have u ever heard the word shorthand before?You are a fool,this is a comment section on the internet,we are not conducting an English test gyimigyimi,after reading through my comment thoroughly,only an Npp i ...

• Ayigbevi... Breaking the 8 1 month ago

REX is a FOOL. Thank you.

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

Stupid like you are the reason we are here.
    Gyimii

• Yaw 1 month ago

You are simply mad. A mother who lost her baby should not be trusted but we should believe the statement from the hospital. Were you born through the anus?

• More blood on mahatma’s hands 1 month ago

More blood on the hands of wicked mahama’s hand for the hundreds or thousands of babies who died during mahamah’s 4 years DUMSOR.
    You NDC party has nothing to offer Ghanaians than these stupid propaganda. Useless party ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Another Npp fool,Mahama was voted out not for your government to come and also continue from where he ended killing of babies but for your stupid government to come and a right every wrong that he committed,gyimifoc,gyae comp ...

• Man Nie 1 month ago

It will also be on their children and their children's children, unto the 20th and 49th generations.

• Oprege 1 month ago

What does this piece of S…t gay dude want’s from Ghanafuo koraa ? The blood of the lady u rapped also won’t let you go free — Aboa bi ba KKD

• Edem 1 month ago

The BLOOD of Thousands(1000s) of Ghanaians who died during Mahama's dumsor are on the heads of Mahama and you guys...what a stupid and irresponsible adult.I thought age relates to maturity and wisdom,but NOT in NPP.

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE. 7hj 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com vgfr

• John Spintex 1 month ago

So in the same way the blood of all the people that died and lost their businesses during Mahamma worst ever 4 years dumsor will be on Mahama head right............Then Mahamas head is full of dead people blood.

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Ofui, did you spot the work UNSCHEDULED in the post. Kwasia listen to wisdom

• Kojois 1 month ago

Lies no one has die through dumsor. Check your facts well

• Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago

Idiot, do you know how much blood is on the hands of Mahama and the NDC due to the long term dumsor Ghanaians suffered your government??? You will still loose election 2924 so stop fooling.

• YSL 1 month ago

This is what we call a speculative analyses without facts,and a speculative allegation trying to equalize,being done by a mad person,let's even assume babies died during Mahama's time,so it's justifiable that a baby has died ...

• Kom 1 month ago

With all your long essay, all I can say is you are one of the short memory folks. You believe hearsay but not authority. Mahama’s dumsor was bad. No doubt about that.

• YSL 1 month ago

An interview by tv 3 is classified as a hearsay by an Npp head o,I rest my case there
    But I asked of your government was voted for to come and repeat Mahama's mistakes and equalize or to come and correct them,was your dumb r ...

• King 1 month ago

Do you see Tv3 as a credible information source. ?propagandists all over

• YSL 1 month ago

Wontumi and net 2 TV are the only credible tv stations in Ghana to u right?Even when UTV which's owner is a known strong supporter of your party,decides to voice out things going on in the country which wasn't right,u trooped ...

• KWAKU KWARTENG 1 month ago

Marcus Gyimi Gyimii that's what Nana Kronfo3 Addo campaigned for and that's the reason why Ghanaians for Nana to come correct the problem and it's almost 8 years now he and his family friends Agyapadea gov't have made it wors ...

• Kpando 1 month ago

Foolish unemployed ndc boy. Go and find something doing. Do not wait for your party to win power

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Stop the stupid politicisation of a tragic situation. Also, stop calling yhese power outages "dumsor". All Ghanaians know what actual dumsor is. You are trying to play the game of political equalisation to absolve your incomp ...

• Blue 1 month ago

But the hospital guy who brought out their report isn't Npp right?The woman who lost her child was interviewed on TV 3 this morning and she confirmed of having lost her baby there in the hospital due to the Dumsor,and u are h ...

• Bright 1 month ago

"Sterling results of the NPP " being discredited you say, for the where,I laugh enter Tema Hospital.

• Sage 1 month ago

Stupid Ndc ignorant imbecile.
    No baby died at the Hospital.
    Did this asshole read the communique from the Hospital Authorities ?
    Foolish naysayer

• Gabby 1 month ago

The woman needs to be arrested. She is a lying with the corroboration with TV 3 .The ministry should look for the woman and get her arrested.

• Owusu j 1 month ago

You are stupid. My mother died because of Dumsor. I will never forgive Mahama. Useless man

• King Bright 1 month ago

Mahama's head, hands and feet are all soaked with human blood then, allegedly including the blood of Mills. This stupidity is why your party is sponsoring bandits to break down electricity pylons. Dumsor is your legacy, get t ...

• Kumepreko 1 month ago

Then the thousands of souls which perished during the real Dumsor is on the heads of all Ndc folks... What a foolish narrative

• Asante 1 month ago

Mr.OseiAkoto you are a liar.Send back to the sender for
    you.You cursed NAPO and the president that the death
    of the baby' blood should be on them.The curses go to you and your family.Idiot guy who because of politics come ...

• Fuseini 1 month ago

No baby died at Tema General Hospital so what is this ignorant and arrogant guy talking about?
    As for Ghana when one person makes a false statement everybody will just be repeating the statement and making political capital ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmm, why is the ruling NPP scared of declaring Dumsor and giving us time table? Hahaha the evil that men do live after them. After making all the noise in 2016, the ball has bounced back to them. God is not a full ok. Fix the ...

• Asiedu Keta 1 month ago

When Dumsor affects anybody, it is not Napo you blame but hospital authorities. Every hospital has a generator which is activated automatically or manually whether there Dumsor was timed or not.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

The blood is on the head of all of you being politicians and leaders in the country.Both political parties have been in government for the past 30 years and hospitals

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

So sad for this to happen. And it is unfortunate that the hospital does not have any stand-by generator to help in times of need. Oooo Mama Ghana. When?

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

What should happen if it is proved that no child died?

• Kwame K 1 month ago

Hmmmm, they should continue telling us lies. "There is no Dumsor" we hear, God dey.

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

When will these NDC morons stop spreading falsehood to Ghanaians? Why didn’t this NDC idiot verify from the hospital first before cursing innocent people? Desperate NDC is totally useless now.

• King 1 month ago

This curse will not work. God is alive

• Ama Koomson 1 month ago

What about those who signed agreements with the IPPs that the government and Ghanaians cannot pay. Akuffo should buy out the IPPs as budgeted for. The IPPs intentionally switching of their generators in name of maintenance fo ...

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Henry Osei Akoto is fast establishing himself as one of the most stupid people in the NDC. Does he know how many incubated babies died in John Mahama's 4-year dumsor? Is the blood of those babies on the hands of John Mahama? ...

• Cliff 1 month ago

Mr Osei Akoto, haven't you heard what Fifi Kwetey said? Fifi Kwetey says the NDC party is for Ewes so what are you an Asante doing in that party?

• Nana 1 month ago

OSIE AKOTO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE BUT I HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU. YOU ARE SAYING ONLY NAPO AND AKUFO-ADDO OR ALSO WHEN YOUR MAN WAS PRESIDENT. MAYBE YOUR god HAS FORGOT THAT TIME. I HOPE YOU HAVE NOW SEEN THAT YOU ARE A F ...

• Osei Kwabena 1 month ago

If the blood is on their hands due to dumsor then Mahama's hands are over flowing with plenty of blood. Even Mahama's house and inside his car you will see blood and also hear the crying of people who died during Mahama's 4 y ...

• Emma 1 month ago

Please I need answers to the following questions.

1) So you expected Akuffu Addo to go and start the hospital's power plant right?

2) Is it the responsibility of the president to maintain the hospital's power plant?

• Ismael 1 month ago

I wonder how many Ghanaians blood there would be on the hands of Mahama during his five years of dumsor

• Kay 1 month ago

Anything can happen for a facility to loose connection to the national grid; but its upto the managers of the facility to ensure there is a backup power system. People should be responsible when they are put in charge of inst ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Stupid low intellect brain. Is Napo or Akufo Addo in charge of the Tema General Hospital? Such idiocy is becoming too many from NDC people.

• Wack analogy 1 month ago

do you know how many blood is in Mahama then, children and poeple who fire burnt them alive because of dumso

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 month ago

don't waste your breath. These jokes don't care. Next year by this time they'll be in jail.

• Sammy 1 month ago

Foolish and propaganda talk by these NDC cohorts.

• Eddie Jack 1 month ago

How about those who died during dead goat mahama time?? 1 day dumsor vs 4 years dumsor , do da calculations yourself..

• Mike Oss 1 month ago

Another Ndc idiot, how many patients died under Mahama.?kwasea

• THE STUPID LABOUR UNIONS SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE 1 month ago

THE THE STUPID LABOUR UNIONS, TUC WHO ROSE AGAINST THE VAT CHARGES ON ELECTRICITY BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT IS STRUGGLING TO PAY THE IPP'S.

GHANAIANS PAY VAT ON ELECTRICITY TO RAISE MONIES TO PAY THE ENERGY DEBT, THE GOVER ...

• Abaa Dubi 1 month ago

What about the uncountable number of both children and adults who died during your time of governance?

• Capt. Adabuga 1 month ago

What kind of nkwaseasem koraa bi this?
    How many people died during dumsor under Mahama?
    How many people died during the June 3 flooding/fire at Circle under Mahama?
    One can go on and on from Rawlings to Mahama. Is this ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Whilst the death of a baby in incubator at Tema General hospital is tragic we need an explanation from the hospital management as to why the incident occurred. To spread the accountability further we also need an explanatio ...

• More blood on mahatma’s hands 1 month ago

More blood on the hands of wicked mahama’s hand for the hundreds or thousands of babies who died during mahamah’s 4 years DUMSOR.
    You NDC party has nothing to offer Ghanaians than these stupid propaganda. Useless party ...

• Okrebekuku 1 month ago

How can a general hospital not have a standby plant/generator?

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Idiot. Another loud mouth fool. How about the people charged with running the hopsital? How about common sense dictating that any serious medical institution not being led by donkies will have an alternative source or power i ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

No one can help Ghana if akuffo Addo fails, all the politicians are thieves

• Kwaky 1 month ago

This Akoto guy is proving to highly foolish.

• Gen 1 month ago

Mr Osei Akoto, so are those who died during ur JDM 4 years of dumsor blood

• Scott 1 month ago

Such a hopeless comments, did you know how many people died in the hospital during the real Dumsor under your party, why is it that you talk nonsense like that, people died , babies die even when there's full lights in the ho ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Stupid talk!

• Truthfully 1 month ago

Indeed, Ghana has turned into a state if liars. People can really lie. We always don't know which side of an isue is true and vice versa. How long will this continue? Eih, my country Ghana, hmmm...

• George (London) 1 month ago

Stupid fool. How many Ghanaians died during useless for nothing John mahama’s four years dumsor? I the blood is on Akuffo Addo’s head then as for mahama, the blood will be draining from his nose and his wife’s vagina. N ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Today we have news to read, but at Mahama's time there was only light in East Legon. No news for days. Cold stores and block stone businesses collapsed. Foolish talk. Who killed Atta Mills?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

It seems some people talk without looking at their back. Okay so Osei Akoto is telling Ghanaians that during the dumsor era of former President John Mahama all patients who died during that time blood would be asked from him. ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Idiot, do you know the number of people who died during JDM dumsor? DONT BRING YOURSELF KOOORAAAAA.

• Gerthy 1 month ago

And which baby died Ghana is where it’s because we have too many old fools running the country
    I’m amazed Tema General Hospital nurses and midwives didn’t record the blanders they make after surgery. After successful ...

• FENCING AFRICA. D36g8FKK, 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JU88

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

This is stupid. Did they intentionally did that? Remember that if this is going to be your party campaign message then you are doomed.

• Yaw Owusu 1 month ago

Nonsense. Do you know the number of people that died in the four years of Mahama dumsor.

• C.B Agyeman 4 weeks ago

Sir we're you from 2013 to 2016.if one dearth has tainted the hands of Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr.Bawumia,then the hands of your Mahama is dripping with blood causing a pool at your door steps which you ferry every morning. Ever ...