You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 27Article 1923435

We will go after all parliamentary seats in 2024 - Bono East NPP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (9)

• TRACKING IT AFRICA.9 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KI

• Kofi 1 month ago

And who is begging you? Kwasea. Chop the seats in addition when you go after them. Look at your dressing like a villager? Idiot

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Bonos wasted their votes on the buga buga party last time. They will not repeat the same mistake in December because of FSHS.

• SAMMY 1 month ago

FOOL,KEEP ON DREAMING

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Stop tickling yourself and that the worst is going to happen to your party. There is no way Npp can take any seat back having brought hardship into ghanaians.

• Papa 1 month ago

Please try and maintain the 3 you have, else to that one also will be taken from you. Stop receiving yourself. Bring the money they chop it for you. Ask Assin North

• ASUBROFO 1 month ago

GAME CHANGER,THIS TIME YOU ARE GAME DESTROYER.YOU ARE GOING TO GET TWO SEATS IN BONO EAST.VOTE FOR NPP IS VOTE TO SELL OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA.

• Nuhubutu 1 month ago

Another NPP moron. His face like a hungry hunter lost in the forest. See mumu, see john.

• Dauda 1 month ago

NPP AND THEIR LEADERS ARE VERY FUNNY..SO AFTER ALL THESE POOR PERFORMANCE OF AKUFFO AND BAWUMIA, THEY ARE EXPECTING THE GOOD CITIZENS TO VOTE FOR THEM,,,TWEAAAAAAAA,,