You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 25Article 1923113

Former NDC Executive calls on EC to disqualify Mahama over lies

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ghana1 1 month ago

People just want to come to the lamp light by tarnishing other people's hard earned reputation. Who is that uncultured rat talking.

• FELLOW GHANAIANS 1 month ago

Normally insults will start coming in. Any serious minded country will not allow incompetent Mahama for a presidential slot. Many corrupt scandals go against him and but for politics and propaganda, such a character must be r ...

• Vanessa 1 month ago

Even bawuliar wants to be president..nmoaa

• ThieveryNomics 1 month ago

Young intelligent brains well educated Dr Digital Bawumia is one million percent far far better than the wrinkled bags under eyes thievery DRUNKARD and stinky nation looting mahama who wants to create the mahama DYNASTY in ...

• james 1 month ago

Nice one there.

• Under Bawumia NPP GHANA DEBT 610 bn & Mahama NDC 120 bn 1 month ago

Your serial liar Bawumia and his NPP government can not even show Ghanaians a Hen Coop project in the 7 years in office.

• Justin Osei 1 month ago

Another liar like Mahama making a funny submission

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahama. 1 month ago

Very very unfortunate that once anyone profess sympathy for the NDC, they instantly begins to demonstrate signs of mental distress and political blindness.

• Bisco 1 month ago

Then you are not in ghana my brother

• AMEIRICA OWES 1 month ago

EVEN ALMIGHTY AMERICA IS INDEBTED.BUSSINESSMEN BORROW TO CREATE WEALTH.APART FROM THAT LOOK AT THE UNPRECEDENTED MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL EXPANSION IN GHANA. LOOK AT THE SCHOOLS THE HOSPITALS THE TRAINS THE ROADS OUR FREELY E ...

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

Corruption scandals? Akufo Addo are leading in Africa. Look, one more term for the NPP and Ghana will be sold. If the NPP believe they've stolen from Ghanaians, they should lose this election to allow for investigation by the ...

• Bango 1 month ago

Do you mean NPP is not corrupt? I don't understand what you are saying at all. Was Ghana this bad when NPP started governing? We have to be truthful, things are worse now! You sound like two blond men walking together! You ...

• Jimmy 1 month ago

Even some one junkie like bawumia u are happy to make him ur party leader....

• Sir-Riscky 1 month ago

Kwasia, even the useless economic Messiah who stole rice from the ports for Muslims instead of buying it with his money is still in the limelight. The useless driver's mate who can't stand with his century of lies is still in ...

• james 1 month ago

John Mahama is still in the first gear because Ghanaians have short memory.

• Amanda Fosu 1 month ago

Is it related to anything can happen comment by Kwesi Ahoi? You call others liars and your own sees you too as a liar what goes around comes around. Mahama is a biggest liar

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Moshake why don't you disqualify JM yourself by taking him to court rather than calling on the EC to do that on your behalf. Cowards die many times b4 their death and you are one of them. The more you do your paid job for Npp ...

• Naa 1 month ago

Go to court EC can't do your silly job for you

No wonder even Satan has followers

• Steve 1 month ago

Ghanaweb is Useless, any European Country u can not publish any nonsense

• TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 1 month ago

Moshake do are these all the lies that you want to depend on ? If lies were critical criteria for presidency then go Google the biggest liar in Ghana so that you can deal with him. Enjoy your booty. 33mmfa

• MAHAMA IS NDC's BIGGEST PROBLEM!!! 1 month ago

Not only disqualification. He needs to be banned from Ghana Politics!

• Medeama 1 month ago

Stephen Darko is the writer. And Ghanaweb keep recycling same thing over and over... Why all this? Just for attention or?

You have said it all Mahama is the father of lies and he has no credibility. And how can such a person become the president of Ghana??God forbid this sacrilege!!

• Jimmy 1 month ago

Pls Google who is the biggest liar ur useless junkie bawumia will pop up....

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

MOSHAKE IS A WALKING FOOL, CONSTANTLY EXHIBITING IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY.

Any person with a normal brain will not waste the the EC's time by asking that the EC disqualify Mahama over his lies. Only an ignorant buffoon like ...

• Francis Asante-Boadu 1 month ago

VFCP divinely declares that the NDC Party did not listen to the Voice of God of all Creation just as the so-called lgbtq+ did not listen to the Voice of God of all Creation.

• Kwame 1 month ago

A person who have not bought bread cannot eat it.
    And a person who ate his bread cannot have it. It has been the habit of some people to just throw words at people which bounce back like a ball thrown at the wall.
    Competen ...

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

What kind of brain is this..? ?? Aaahhhh!!
    Azuii!! Hahaha

• AAA+ 1 month ago

This guy really speak the truth about mahama but naïve and backward people take it as politics.

• Afriyie 1 month ago

Check Google to see Who is the Biggest Liar in Ghana then see whose name pops up. Such a disgrace. Useless argument

• Asem 1 month ago

Who is this wasted of a sperm trying to lunch his political career by using JDM?

• kay b 1 month ago

Ghanaweb pls pls i beg stop publishing dis stupid paid rat articles... ok. everything dis stooge write is abt Mahama why why aaaaah.... the way the ctry hot we dont dis nonsense kraaaa ooooo....

• BOBBY JOE 1 month ago

Viva Mahama.
    Mahama all the way.

• Ray 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, you continue publishing trash by this nonentity and the man is even not reading let alone respond to him.
    Unfortunately for him, many will vote for JM and will win beautifully.

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Npp Jandam President John Mahama is coming like KaKai

• concern citizen 1 month ago

This guy for sure need Medical attention without delay till he kill people ask Americans

• Adpoc 1 month ago

YOU NEED THE MEDICAL ATTENTION NOT HIM. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS SICK. YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIERS.
    WHO BORN DOG.
    JOHN MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE NDC AND TO HIS FAMILY.
    ALL OF YOU SHOULD GO TO HELL. IDIOT PAT ...

• Jimmy 1 month ago

If mahama is a disgrace.. you are useless to ur hopeless father who wasted his time on ur ashawo mother to give birth to a wasted sperm like you... idiot

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

And Mahama ensured that Haruna Idrissu has no chance to become a presidential candidate. There are young party members with more experience. Mahama isn't competent, and he can't be trusted. Filling his pocket in four years ti ...

• Samuel 1 month ago

What was this man's position in the NDC party? This story is utterly useless and waste of our time. Former president JDM should haul the writer and his collaborator before the law court to substantiate their claims.

• Camillus Maalneriba-Tia Sakzeesi 1 month ago

This guy is a worthless attention seeker and the media has also worthlessly given him attention. Disappointed opportunist.

• Issah Daballi 1 month ago

Moshake is shaking for an eminent Mahama victory. Moshake got the information right but got the name wrong. Moshake could easily replace Mahama with Bawumia for his writeup to be meaningful.

• Tony Kwofie 1 month ago

John Mahama has not filed any nomination papers with EC. to be considered for Presidential elections
    The call for EC to disqualify him is premature . Legally there is no evidence upon which disqualification can be based . T ...

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

This is another bitter NDC runaway, disappointed fallen away who has forgotten that he has only one vote which is not enough to offset what majority of Ghanaians have decided to do. Maybe, John Mahama promised him he will be ...

• Bk man 1 month ago

Ghana politics is too filty to the extend that any body can spew rubbish and go scot free

• Ya-gagn Naa 1 month ago

No sane Ghanaian, struggling to survive under current harsh conditions, shd dream of Bawumia coming to continue to lead Ghana in this lost direction charted by NADAA n his Akyem mafia. This quixotic attitude by Npp must be st ...

• Avoks 1 month ago

Stephen Adjei's request is a clear indication that he is not a true party member and should be ignored.

• Obinalo 1 month ago

Mahama said that you cannot do anything in 4 years. By the time you appoint your ministers, almost 2 years might have gone. So what at all is he coming to do?

• Jimmy 1 month ago

His bringing common sense u never had.... kwasiakwa

• Peace man 1 month ago

Useless betrayal you will continue to suffer , when NDC comes to power you will see but you will never benefit read 2 kings verse 7 evil man , thunder strike you dead. Anorfia.

• OLDMAN(OLUU) 1 month ago

Is the old expired dumsor deadgoat corrupt thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo mahama the only wise man in Ghana ? This pensioner ex gratia beneficiary cannot and must not be allowed to abuse our constitution.DumsorDeadgoat mahama s ...

• Jimmy 1 month ago

Have u foolishly forgot about PDS scandal by this useless bawumia.....

• Sir-Riscky 1 month ago